Iva Advice Reviews

5 Rating 532 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Iva Advice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Spoke with Ethan and Matt who helped me fully understand my debts and options available to me. They both were really friendly, understanding and easy to talk with, which helped put my fears and stress to rest! Thank you soooo much for your Help on my journey to paying off my debts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ethan has been an absolute big help through the IVA process. He explained my options and processes involved which has been very invaluable. He then passed me to his colleague Matthew who is now my IVA Finance Account Manager who has given indepth information and procedures of of the IVA process has found even debts l wasn't even aware off and has been very patient in the way he has dealt with me and guided me through the process of submitting my paper work,as l am not very tech savvy. I have gone from being in over my head with my finances to being able to pay an affordable nominal amount and not being stressed all the time which is made worse by having 2 kids in and out of hospital. I now have the option not to do stupid overtime at work whilst juggling the stresses of homelife. I can now foresee planning for the future. I am extremely happy now to be gone through this process especially with Ethan and Matthew handling things for me they are fabulous and now look forward to working to live instead of living to work. Thank you guys🙏 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neithan show me the way with patience and possitive attitude! I would definately recomend iva-advice to friends and family !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was in a very poor situation and although in high spirits, everything was buried for a long time until it was too late. I had contacted a couple of companies but this was bar far the best advice. Ethan has been hands down one of the nicest people I had the opportunity to speak with. Did his job and advised me however was extremely approachable. The sort of person that I know I’d get on with if I bumped into him. Once again thanks Ethan. Hopefully I can now get control of my finances and me and the mrs can look into the future a bit more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The gentleman I spoke to was so helpful, I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for advice on debt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent 👌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pointed me in the right direction and could not appreciate their help any more than I currently do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect advice and help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ethan was extremely helpful, quick & efficient in getting everything sorted for myself. He was also very reassuring about the situation and went above and beyond to make sure that it was sorted in the best possible way
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing very very calming
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Such a great help don't know what I would have done without the advise I received
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All advice was great and helped me make the best choice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These guys are incredible professionals! Ethan and Matthew helped me sorted out basically everything. They putted every effort to make my life easier and happier! I can't thank you enough! I wish I would contact you a bit earlier. Thanks a lot!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and informative. Both Ethan and Matthew have been great. The future now looks a little better :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful the service was greatly appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ben Brown was very helpful and put my mind at ease. Thinking I was the only one in the word that had debts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I decided taking out a Iva after talking and what the best solution for myself would be , after initial consultation with Ethan my mind was instantly set at ease , and with Mathew’s advice on what was possible I couldn’t recommend these guys enough My financial future is now in a position where I don’t have to worry and make comfortable payments 5***** service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Iva Advice is rated 4.99 based on 532 reviews