iva-advice.co Reviews

4.99 Rating 97 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend iva-advice.co
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really happy 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent advice and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Great help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great advice and very helpfull! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Is very good at his job, easy to contacted, friendly, & helped me a lot. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I enquired online and within 10 mins of my enquiry I receive a phone call from Tom, Tom was amazing and very helpful and managed to help me set the IVA up within a day and to get the ball rolling. All information provided was very informative, Tom made such a daunting process so simple and easy which helped to lift a massive weight off of my shoulders. I highly recommend IVA Advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had a great experience with what is a daunting task. Tom was very helpful and talked me through all my options. No one wants to get themselves into these situations, and it is hard to admit you need help. These guys made sure I felt welcome and certainly not alone. Thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would recommend using this service from the first point of contact the staff have been helpfull understanding and help me with everything I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The man was very efficient and got all my questions answered very quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very understanding and patient and great customer service ! Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Tom (James) was really great, I felt comfortable speaking with him and he was so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very professional, I wish I'd spoken to Tom 5 years ago. Took the stress away and now I'm not worrying about the next letter to come through the door."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Spoke to a lovely gentleman called Tom James. He was very professional and helpful would defenitly recommend to friends if they ever needed help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, kept in touch every step of the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i found the advice from IVA advice very helpful and informative. i never felt pressured into entering into anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient, thorough advice. Tom was very patient with me when i didnt have all details to hand. 5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Richard provided a really helpful service. He was reassuring and provided prompt assistance. I would highly recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iva-advice.co is rated 4.99 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support