iva-advice.co Reviews

4.99 Rating 71 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend iva-advice.co
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Tom was very efficient and swift to reply to all my enquirers. He kept in touch during the process of speaking to someone about my options to check I was ok. Couldn’t fault him. Very helpful at a difficult time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Highly recommend for anyone considering an IVA."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and effortless! I was talked to like a human being and wasn't made to feel bad, although my situation was purely down to my own fault. It was made even easier by using WhatsApp to send several documents across. Thanks for all your help, would reccomend to anybody else struggling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very pleased with everyone i have spoken to from vanguard. They have all been lovely and patient and understanding. It has made the process for me and my husband a lot easier than I was expecting. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great service by Daniel and the team. 5 out of 5!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would recommend to friends and family.COL"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was made so simple and even though I was so disappointed in myself that my debts had got this bad I wasn’t made to feel bad about it at all. Tom was super helpful and kept checking in after every “next step”. Definitely recommend to anyone in debt who needs advice and help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tom James was really helpful has helped me get on the way to resolving my debts and has answered all the questions I asked well and really appreciate it thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellant service from Dan and the team, i was called back when promised, very reassuring, answered all my questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tom has been big help and made me feel so confident and actually made me feel welcome and helped in every way possible stress free"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tom was very friendly and Was a constant help all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Daniel and John were very helpful and made sure my IVA enquiry was dealt with efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clear quick and very professional advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The advice and help i was given was fast and friendly with amazing communication....excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Tom was incredibly helpful and made me feel at ease immediately, he explained my options and listened to my concerns and made me feel better about my situation without judgement."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Tom and the team in assisting me with my debt solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So helpful, the much needed help I’ve been looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iva-advice.co is rated 4.99 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support