iva-advice-co/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend iva-advice-co/
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very helpful, polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very helpful always keeping in contact got me through my Iva as quick as possible and now feeling better that my debts are been dealt with with the right people thank u again to everyone that helped great support"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I hid away from my debts in hope they would go away, but they didnt. Tom at IVA Advice provided me with everything I needed to get my life back on track. I honestly feel like the world has been lifted off my shoulders. Thanks for your support and continued support. Ryan"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"From the first moment I applied for an IVA, I was guided through the process clearly, efficiently and at my convenience. My only mistake was not doing it sooner, before my life got really stressful. Thanks Tom and the team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from both Tom and Dave. Helped me all the way through the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Really quick and professional. THANKS :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great service with instant response. Glad I have finally sorted this out once and for all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received brilliant advice from Tom, who passed me over to John who also provided fabulous help and last but not least Katy was outstanding. Thank You Vanguard for all your help and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My enquiry was dealt with really efficiently and mostly over WhatsApp which was really convenient. Any longer conversations were scheduled around my working hours and any questions were answered really promptly - I’m very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. The advise given was clear and very helpful. The whole experience has been surprisingly pleasant and took no time at all for a decision. These guys are really on the ball. 5 stars!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As promised. Thanks Danny"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"really helped me when nobody else could. Will recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional company with understanding staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tom was very helpful today with answering my questions in a timely fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got turned down by a so called charity. Great service. Thank you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They have been a great help and very quick with responding :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Daniel was professional and really helpful. He made communication simple and precise, so I knew what I had to do. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service lots of help and reassurance couldn't ask for more thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very professional friendly and helpful many thanks. Simon field."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
iva-advice-co/ is rated 5.00 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This