iva-advice.co Reviews

4.99 Rating 155 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend iva-advice.co
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very friendly and helpful staff makes a stressful situation less stressful"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service 5⭐️"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service over all"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great advice. Looks like I'll be in a much better position going forward. Not patronising or judgement given"
Posted 4 days ago
"listen well and really friendly and noligable"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very informative and I was put at ease over any concerns"
Posted 1 week ago
"I will definitely recomend this company. Assist me very well. No stress, explained everything step by step. Always there to help. Staff train very well. My debts were sorted quicker then I thought. Keeping me up to date. I can't say even thank you because it's not enough. I am very pleased I found this assist on that time. 6* I will give if I can 😉 Thank you B&M"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communicate, easy to understand, very helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Big thanks for everything you've done for me. Well done"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and communication from everyone I spoke to! Would recommend to anyone, so easy to talk to."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tom kept in contact every step of the way and made the process really easy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Not judgemental at all and really helped in a stressful situation."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and polite."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Both Thomas and Raphael were extremely helpful made the whole process easier for me with their knowledge and patience."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful and made the situation so stress free. No question was ever to silly and I could contact at practically any time of the day and easily via WhatsApp which was so helpful when at work. Could not recommend enough"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service very helpful thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Daniel was very responsive, understanding and didn’t come across as judgemental. Excellent customer service skills and made me feel at ease straight away. Thanks so much Daniel Pearce"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Would highly recommend, very helpful but not pushy."
Posted 1 month ago
iva-advice.co is rated 4.99 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support