iva-advice.co Reviews

4.99 Rating 305 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iva-advice.co
Excellent service, feel like a weight has been lifted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very friendly and easy to talk to about a very difficult situation. Was given piece of mind that there is help. Thankyou so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Advisor was very helpful but I decided not to go ahead with the IVA as it’s not a suitable option for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful. Very patient. Very clear with what I had to do. Made everything very simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant customer service from start to finish , Tom James dealt with my situation very fast and brilliant service , very happy with going forward I feel relieved it’s getting sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ethan Coombes has been fantastic the advice and options they give is welcoming. I can now believe there is a realistic solution to my debt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was contacted very quickly, I submitted my details online when the office was closed and was called back First thing the next day. The person who called was very easy to talk to and put me at ease. He took some details and explained That I needed to send some documents to enable me to speak to a financial planner. I sent the documents and received confirmation straight away, then I received a phone call confirming I would be put through to a financial planner. After a quick discussion I was given an appointment the same day to get the ball rolling. Very efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke with Ethan first he was absolutely fantastic very helpful and very understanding after that spoke with Raphael he was the same absolutely brilliant then spoke with Iain he was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tom was very helpful and made a stressful situation stress free throughout the process , thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very understanding of my circumstances and not judgemental at all. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tom was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful and not judgemental at all, polite and pleasant thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful, pleasant and efficient 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and gives in depth information about what could be good for your situation and financial status.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ethan dave and the team were great .. made things easy to understand and simple to set up great advice thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, considerate and accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
iva-advice.co is rated 4.99 based on 305 reviews