Iva Advice Reviews

4.99 Rating 522 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Iva Advice
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ethan was amazing, and very patient always reiterated he was here to help no matter the time or date he’d always reply via WhatsApp messenger and always went out his way to make sure every aspect was explained to me in full using different terminology, really glad I chose to work with this company took a weight from my shoulders and they’ve made the process very easy and understandable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to say a very big thank you for helping me and given me the advice which I need. If I didn’t get the advice Ethan give me I wouldn’t be going through the Iva. He was Very Helpful and always there for me when I had a lot of questions about the Iva he worked day and night to help me. So thank you Ethan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From the very beginning, Ethan was on hand for any advice or support needed. Fantastic service from both Ethan and James. Would highly recommend for anyone struggling with debt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend. Ethan and Tom went out of their way to help me and were so friendly. Easy and convenient way of sending things through WhatsApp instead of scanning and emailing or sending through the post and both seemed to genuinely care. They go through everything with a amazing eye to detail to make sure everything runs smoothly. Tom especially being extra helpful to make sure there is more chance of the Iva being accepted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company, offered a great service and offered support every step of the way. I would recommend this company to anyone. They go above and beyond. Well done & thanks so much for supporting us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, sympathetic and really helpful. Went above and beyond to help. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was a bit unsure about the process of an IVA but had been recommended to try one to help sort out my debt. After searching online I came across this company and decided to enquire. Within 20 minutes of filling out my details online I was called by Tom James who was very friendly and informative whilst taking a bit more detail from me to pass on to Steven L who was also very friendly and informative. Steven then finalised details about my debt and discussed my options with me. I am awaiting my IVA proposal to be accepted by my creditors, but I have received an excellent service of care so far, thank you both.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, both Thomas and John helped me so much and not once did I feel like a failure. They explained everything perfectly. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
To start i was apprehensive and slightly worried though after talking on the phone to Ethan i was then contacted by him via whatsapp which was extremely friendly whilst still professional. The whatsapp messages allowed the chat to be more informal and easier to send images across and without having to wait by a computer for hours. Ethan was amazing from the get go and would 100% recommend to any and all in the future with any questions and enquiries. He put my mind at ease and his professionalism and friendliness was second to none. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tom was amazing, made me feel very at ease and a lot of the conversations were done via whats App, which is very helpful as I work late most nights but was still able to get the ball rolling. Thanks a lot!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant customer service from start to finish , Tom James dealt with my situation very fast and brilliant service , very happy with going forward I feel relieved it’s getting sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was contacted very quickly, I submitted my details online when the office was closed and was called back First thing the next day. The person who called was very easy to talk to and put me at ease. He took some details and explained That I needed to send some documents to enable me to speak to a financial planner. I sent the documents and received confirmation straight away, then I received a phone call confirming I would be put through to a financial planner. After a quick discussion I was given an appointment the same day to get the ball rolling. Very efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately couldn't help me with an IVA, but was very understanding and sent me links to other companies that could aid me, I would highly recommend this gentleman :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful, friendly and responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou for your help and explaining everything thoroughly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ben was very professional, very helpful and very polite. He helped me make a decision and I appreciate it. Thank you for your help and support :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My advisor Ethan was very helpful and understanding. He walked me through all the steps and provided best advice available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Iva Advice is rated 4.99 based on 522 reviews