IPSO FACTO Training Reviews

4.85 Rating 313 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend IPSO FACTO Training
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read IPSO FACTO Training Reviews

About IPSO FACTO Training:

Professional Project Management and Microsoft training and consultancy across Hampshire and the South of England.

Visit Website

Phone:

01489 588453

Email:

tim@ipsofacto.uk.com

Location:

Forum 3, Solent Business Park, Whiteley, Fareham,

Write Your review

Tell us how IPSO FACTO Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I can highly recommend the IPSO FACTO APM course. A highly informative course delivered with excellent tuition. Our trainer made the course engaging and interesting, teaching the syllabus along with a great wealth of her personal knowledge. I feel this helped me come away with a great understanding of the subject rather than other similar courses I have been on that just try to push you though to only pass an exam with no understanding of the actual subject!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really good useful content in it's own right (with the bonus of a recognised qualification). Intense 5 days, but lots of knowledge to be learned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I fully recommend the IPSO FACTO Microsoft Project Introduction course if you've not touched it before, it was pitched at the right level and I came away confident that i could utilise the skills learnt. I would suggest downloading the software if you're not immediately going to use it in your job so that you do not get skill fade on the subject.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professionally delivered course, that ensured every participant was able to follow
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and knowledgeable trainer. Materials provided and the course matched with my line of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excel level 3 course was amazing and very very helpful. I started with excel level 1 and by the time level 3 I can say i have pretty good excel skills. Instructor Mr. Tim is an amazing, professional and very knowledgeable. I encourage new students strongly to go the highest level if they can. 100% recommendation for future students. Good luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a very engaging course where you learn a lot, and Tim has banter with the students along the way as well, which makes it a really great atmosphere to be taught in. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Excel 1 and 2 courses are an absolute must for anyone who uses Excel. My only question is why didn’t I do this course 10 years ago?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great course and teacher. Answered any questions and went through everything step by step.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I went on the Excel Level 1 Course which was informative and was conducted in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere which made it enjoyable to learn!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excel level 2 course: Tim was very patient & explained every detail to ensure I kept up with the rest of the class. I would certainly recommend to friends & colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have just completed the Prince2 Foundation & Practitioner course, passing both exams. Being new to the project management field, this is down to the professional, friendly way in which the course was delivered and Julia was excellent in building my confidence throughout the week. Handouts were effective and pre-course work really useful. Many thanks and I will definitely use this company for other training and fully recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Informative, friendly and ensured all were involved. A lot of new and old functions, short cuts shown to jolt the old memory box :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another professional & friendly course held by I.F. I was recently on the APM PFQ course. Julia (the trainer) sure knows her stuff & was able to put it across in a way that the whole group could work with. This is the third course I've been on with IPSO & it was as equally well presented / structured as the others. Glad to say that all the great training got through the exam :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another professional & friendly course held by I.F. I was recently on the APM PFQ course. Julia (the trainer) sure knows her stuff & was able to put it across in a way that the whole group could work with. This is the third course I've been on with IPSO & it was as equally well presented / structured as the others. Glad to say that all the great training got through the exam :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent, challenging, and professionally delivered course. The entire syllabus was brought to life with real world applications, visual aids and in-depth study. This is an excellent course for those in the PM world, or those looking to professional develop themselves for a future management role.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely trainers and very helpful guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good valuable training professional trainer interesting and interactive adequate amount of information content adjusted to students exasperation's and needs presentation of the practical application of information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve just completed the PMQ course with IPSOFACTO and can highly recommend them if you are thinking of doing the same. I would strongly suggest that you study using the study guides provided before attending as this is a very intense course and would certainly aid you in your learning. The learning was pitched at the right level which I can only give credit to the trainer for as there was a variety of experience with those on the course. Overall a great learning experience and feel that by attending the course I have a better understanding of the field I’m looking for go in to next.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgeable tutor and good training materials
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
IPSO FACTO Training is rated 4.85 based on 313 reviews