IPSO FACTO Training Reviews

4.84 Rating 288 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend IPSO FACTO Training

About IPSO FACTO Training: Professional Project Management and Microsoft training and consultancy across Hampshire and the South of England.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 588453

Email:
tim@ipsofacto.uk.com

Location:
Forum 3, Solent Business Park, Whiteley, Fareham,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how IPSO FACTO Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I recently attended the the intermediate Excel course (level 2). The course pace was set just right to keep everyone involved & up to the same level. Tim is very patient & is able to explain things in a way that we can all understand. I've been using Excel for about 15 years without any real training, so this course bolstered things I already knew, it showed me how to expedite work & taught me some great new tools. The training room & facilities are very good & in a good location. All in all, a very good course & well worth the money."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great location & facilities. Trainer was extremely knowledgeable"
Posted 1 day ago
"The intermediate Excel course was very informative and without teaching me how to suck eggs, it showed me what i was missing and the ease of using different techniques. Tim was great and engaging, and kept everyone involved and made a potentially mind boggling topic enjoyable to learn. Highly recommended!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I recently attended the Excel Level 2 course. I found the course extremely helpful. The delivery was perfect & came away with a good knowledge of what I'd been taught."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have now attended both the Prince2 and Apm courses with ipso facto and have found them a pleasure to work with, from the early delivery of pre coursework to enable me to be appropriately prepare to the well delivered course itself from Julia. I used elcas for this and the whole process was relatively painless."
Posted 1 month ago
"I attended the Microsoft Project training with Tim and it was great, it made me so excited to return to work and start working on these new skills I learnt! Tim was super engaging and really worked at the speed we required. Would recommend this course / company to anyone who is looking to really learn how to work smarter!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Having completed both PRINCE2 practitioner and APM PMQ with IpsoFacto through the ELCAS scheme I am thoroughly impressed. Good value for money and very good course admin was combined with excellent instruction."
Posted 2 months ago
"Julia was very good and her expierence will help in a PM field. The course is structured well for the little time you have to sit exams. Quite a full on course but would definetly reccommend to people who are interested in managing projects."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great trainer and pace to digest the content contained in the course. Felt well prepared to take the exam."
Posted 2 months ago
"Attended SharePoint and Microsoft Excel Level 2 & 3 courses recently. Excellent delivery of both and materials provided to a high standard. Trainers very knowledgable. I have been able implement skills learned."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant course - Tim always delivers all courses well and ensures you stay on track throughout! he really knows his stuff and I always learn more than expected."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent course - over the two days I've gained some very practical skill that can immediately be implemented and add value to our training method. Tim was fantastic and managed to address our requirements and make the training relevant to our particular businesses needs."
Posted 3 months ago
"Bespoke training with Julia who's wealth of knowledge and experience was clear. Informative, helpful and lively."
Posted 3 months ago
"Having passed this course I firmly believe that Agile Project Management is the way forward. There is a lot of information to take on board in only 4 days, maybe the course could be 5 days instead? I also felt like there wasn't enough time to complete the exam which in turn made me rush and not able to fully read each question. The trainer was knowledgeable however, at times we related back to Prince 2 or 'reality' which sometimes caused confusion. Spacing out the reading would have been ideal rather then 3 chapters in one night. The location was great as was the free lunch!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good course. Location just off the motorway with easy parking, facilities were good. Course was full on with plenty of work in the evening, but was made enjoyable by an excellent tutor."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent course. The material was well delivered and backed up with context. What I learned is already having a positive impact in my day to day job. Good facilities (parking, lunch, etc). My only criticism is how late the pre-course material arrived, allowing very little time to prepare and read the handbook before the course began. Finding 1.5-2 hours a night to do the additional reading during the course is not easy when you have a longer commute than normal to attend the course, and young children, so my preference is always to do more prep up front and reduce the workload during the week the course is taught. However this was not really possible due to the handbook only arriving on the Thursday before the course started. Other than that I was very happy, and would use IPSO FACTO again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Well presented by Matt, the way taking minutes was explained and exampled was great it kept you interested. I also liked the fact it was a small group."
Posted 4 months ago
"The course was well presented with a lot of breaks and changes in topics to help keep interest and really informative."
Posted 4 months ago
"I attended the complete Prince2 course in February this year and will be attending the PMQ course in June. The course was intensive but enjoyable, the instruction was superb with years of experience to draw from. The facilities are great with lunch provided along with tea and coffee facilities throughout the course at no added cost. Thanks for a great course and see you in June."
Posted 4 months ago
"I went on the Minute Taking course and Matt was amazing. He was very engaging and made it very personalised for the group. The venue was great and I would happily train with IPSO FACTO again."
Posted 4 months ago
IPSO FACTO Training is rated 4.84 based on 288 reviews