IPSO FACTO Training Reviews

4.83 Rating 223 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend IPSO FACTO Training

About IPSO FACTO Training: Professional Project Management and Microsoft training and consultancy across Hampshire and the South of England.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 588453

Email:
tim@ipsofacto.uk.com

Location:
Forum 3, Solent Business Park, Whiteley, Fareham,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate IPSO FACTO Training?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Microsoft PowerPoint 1-2: A bright and modern environment to learn in. I was the only attendee, yet the course went ahead as scheduled. Tim was able to adapt the course to my individual needs which was very useful. I would certainly recommend Ipso Facto as a training organisation and hope to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I very much enjoyed the training due to its content. it was just right for me . I have used excel before but this time round the trainer made sure no one was left behind. Beautiful presentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
James Wotherspoon
Verified Reviewer
"The Microsoft Project training course was excellent. From opening the program once I felt confident in returning to work with a full knowledge of how to handle to program."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ipso Facto are a fantastic provider. We were very well supported, and the classroom-based instruction was first class. Fantastic customer service throughout - will definitely come back for more in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I cannot thank all the team at IPSO FACTO enough for helping me with my PRINCE2 training, excellent customer service and I would not hesitate to use them again for all my training. Thank you again for your time and patience. I would recommend to anyone who is looking to complete this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and easy to follow training. Gained some great new skills that I will use on a daily basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The Excel Level 3 Advanced course was excellent with content that was easy to follow and delivered with no time pressures. Tim, our trainer, was very knowledgeable about excel and used many real examples to show instant relevance. The course notes and example spreadsheets are very informative and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Polly, Thank you very much for your course review. Good luck with those spreadsheets. I hope the downloads prove to be useful. Tim
Posted 1 month ago
"Great environment for the training, and Tim was extremely knowledgeable on the subject matter. The course was well constructed and engaging for all participants. This is the second course I have done with IPSO FACTO, and I would highly recommend them as a training provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Craig, Thank you very much for your course review. Good luck with your spreadsheets and I hope the downloads prove to be useful. Tim
Posted 1 month ago
"The training was well structured and engaging, having attended other courses with IpsoFacto previously the course was delivered brilliantly as expected and I would definitely re-use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tim was amazing, he made learning fun and interesting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tim was a very enthusiastic trainer who encouraged me to think about using Excel more in the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have attended the training, I was surprised at how easy this can be with a bit of practice, the short cuts are amazing. glad I was offered the course. all the best Liz"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Derek Palmer
Verified Reviewer
"I attended a MS Project Level 1-2 Course in December, there were meant to be 3 people on the course but I was the only one who could attend. Instead of cancelling the course it went ahead as scheduled for which I was very grateful as it means that I can start to use the skills I learnt in the New Year. The training was excellent with just the right level of detail and useful resources to take away and use in the workplace. I would certainly recommend Ipso Facto as a training organisation and would use them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional Training that was easy to follow and very well presented. Good facilities made for an enjoyable weeks training."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well presented and easy to follow"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is my second course with Ipso Facto and can say without a doubt that they have given me the skills and knowledge that I needed to be able to do my job with confidence! Would completely recommend to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great training for level 1 Excel, enjoyable and Tim was extremely knowledgable about Excel. I would highly recommend this course if you want to start using the Excel functions."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very informative and relavent, tought a t pace for most. One of the best and useful course I have done"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Went into the PRINCE2 Foundation and Practitioner course with trepidation but was immediately put as ease by Julia who guided me through the workbooks and exam prep brilliantly. Would highly recommend anyone considering the course to book immediately. I'll be looking at an Agile course with them in the future to extend my knowledge."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to follow agenda, excellently hand out. Video clips were chosen vey carefully for subject matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
IPSO FACTO Training is rated 4.83 based on 223 reviews