IPSO FACTO Training Reviews

4.83 Rating 232 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend IPSO FACTO Training

About IPSO FACTO Training: Professional Project Management and Microsoft training and consultancy across Hampshire and the South of England.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 588453

Email:
tim@ipsofacto.uk.com

Location:
Forum 3, Solent Business Park, Whiteley, Fareham,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate IPSO FACTO Training?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Just completed the AMP PFQ course, and would fully recommend not only the course itself, but also IPSO FACTO as a training provider. The course was paced well, with the right amount of ‘formal instruction’ and ‘informal discussion’, to provide the ideal training/learning environment. I will be booking further Project Management related courses with IPSO FACTO in to not too distant future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The course was pitched at the right level. I was able to keep up with the pace of content delivery and I left knowing an awful lot more than when I arrived! The skills I've leaned are going to make me a more efficient and effective employee. I was only using Excel's most basic functions and experimenting with it's functionality used to intimidate me - now I am confident and even excited about continuing to broaden my skill set."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Informative course, not overloaded with information and explained very well. Tim was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I highly recommend these courses, Tim the course trainer is also highly qualified and very understanding that we are not all computer wizzes and adapts the course to the way you can understand and relate to it. I hope to do more courses in the future and will definetley be using Ipso Facto as my number 1 computer training company. I cannot praise this company enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely informative and insightful. Will be able to use the techniques learned for my business needs. Friendly, relaxed training and they were able to accommodate around my schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Intuitive teaching and a good overview of the topics. The only recommendation could be that a little more time could have been spent on the topics covered, however this probably would have warranted a two day course (or less content of course). Finding a car parking space was also an issue for my colleagues who drove the car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"IT WAS EXTREMELY INFORMATIVE AND I CAME AWAY WITH LOADS OF USEFUL TIPS AND TRICKS WHICH I HAVE BEEN USING EVERYDAY SINCE! THANK YOU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just completed the Minute Taking course. Matt kept the course interesting and varied and provided numerous useful hints and tips. I got more out of the course than I thought I would. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ricki From Upfront & Personnel
Verified Reviewer
"After completing the Excel Level 2 Course I have come away feeling a lot more confident about my Excel skills, Tims delivery of training is excellent and I would recommend him to anyone needing to get to grips with such a (in my opinion) complex tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Microsoft PowerPoint 1-2: A bright and modern environment to learn in. I was the only attendee, yet the course went ahead as scheduled. Tim was able to adapt the course to my individual needs which was very useful. I would certainly recommend Ipso Facto as a training organisation and hope to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I very much enjoyed the training due to its content. it was just right for me . I have used excel before but this time round the trainer made sure no one was left behind. Beautiful presentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Wotherspoon
Verified Reviewer
"The Microsoft Project training course was excellent. From opening the program once I felt confident in returning to work with a full knowledge of how to handle to program."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ipso Facto are a fantastic provider. We were very well supported, and the classroom-based instruction was first class. Fantastic customer service throughout - will definitely come back for more in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I cannot thank all the team at IPSO FACTO enough for helping me with my PRINCE2 training, excellent customer service and I would not hesitate to use them again for all my training. Thank you again for your time and patience. I would recommend to anyone who is looking to complete this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and easy to follow training. Gained some great new skills that I will use on a daily basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Excel Level 3 Advanced course was excellent with content that was easy to follow and delivered with no time pressures. Tim, our trainer, was very knowledgeable about excel and used many real examples to show instant relevance. The course notes and example spreadsheets are very informative and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Polly, Thank you very much for your course review. Good luck with those spreadsheets. I hope the downloads prove to be useful. Tim
Posted 3 months ago
"Great environment for the training, and Tim was extremely knowledgeable on the subject matter. The course was well constructed and engaging for all participants. This is the second course I have done with IPSO FACTO, and I would highly recommend them as a training provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Craig, Thank you very much for your course review. Good luck with your spreadsheets and I hope the downloads prove to be useful. Tim
Posted 3 months ago
"The training was well structured and engaging, having attended other courses with IpsoFacto previously the course was delivered brilliantly as expected and I would definitely re-use them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Tim was amazing, he made learning fun and interesting!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Tim was a very enthusiastic trainer who encouraged me to think about using Excel more in the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
IPSO FACTO Training is rated 4.83 based on 232 reviews