Managing Safely Course Reviews

4.84 Rating 569 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Managing Safely Course
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0213 263

Email:
sambarton@projss.co.uk, kately@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston CrescentWollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Managing Safely Course made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good and easy learning"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you gained a valuable learning experience with us here at PSS.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"very useful course"
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Marianne,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your learning experience with us here at PSS.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"well delivered clear and professional"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alex,

Thank you for your feedback. Our trainer's here at Project Skills Solutions always aim to deliver an insightful and educational experience for our delegates and will go the extra mile to ensure this achieved.

We're pleased you enjoyed your course experience with us here at PSS.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
Test yes
"Very informative course, very well presented. My only criticism would be that the bar is set too low in terms of the pass mark which in a way undermines the value of the accreditation"
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steve,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your course experience with us here at PSS.

In addition, please note the IOSH courses are given guidelines set by the accredited body IOSH, which we simply must follow. This includes the pass mark requirements. However we appreciate your feedback and will contact IOSH to discuss your feedback in hopes to help improve the quality of the courses.

Project Skills Solutions always seek to provide an insightful and educational experience and will go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved, every time.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"brilliant course. I have learnt a lot and will be able to take this forward for my workplace."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Helen,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your time with us and found useful information to use within your workplace.

Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure delegates gain an enjoyable and knowledgeable experience every time.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"It was a good course, very insightful and full of useful knowledge to take back to the work place. Tutor was great and made sure everyone understood every topic!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very glad you enjoyed your learning experience with us here at PSS.

Our tutors always seek to provide an insightful and knowledgeable experience for our delegates and will go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Really great course. Not the typical boring course."
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your experience with us here at PSS.

Project Skills Solutions always aim to deliver an educational and enjoyable course for our delegates every time.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent presentation Martin Hardwyck was superb,made the Day enjoyable 👍"
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your course experience delivered by our trainer Martin.

Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure an educational and insightful experience is achieved every time.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 months ago
"Cours itself was very good. Facilities need improvement. Lunch wasn't provided."
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your course with us here at PSS.

We apologise if the facilities of the training room did not meet your standards. I will pass over your feedback to the venue manager who will look further into resolving this matter. In addition, please note we do not provide lunch for all courses as stated at the time of the booking.

I hope I have been able to help.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent course with an excellent trainer."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Debra,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your time studying your course with us here at PSS.

Our trainers at Project Skills Solutions always seek to provide an enjoyable and educational experience for our delegates and will go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved every time.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 3 months ago
Test no
"The course was very insightful and full of useful information. The instructor was excellent and had a wealth of knowledge and experience that she was willing to share. There was a small amount of “homework” that was required, which was no issue however prior knowledge Of this would have allowed for me to free my evenings up. I would highly recommend this course for anyone wishing to learn more about health and safety especially if you work or own a small business."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jason,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your time studying your course with us.

In addition, please note we are transparent with assigning homework to our delegates however we value your feedback and will pass it over to the training team to help improve the quality of our courses.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we always seek to provide a valuable and educational experience for our delegates and go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved.

Many thanks,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 3 months ago
Test yes
"Very good course teacher"
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Many thank for your positive feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us here at PSS.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 3 months ago
Test no
"The course was run well and very informative."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're very glad you enjoyed your time during your course with us here at PSS.

Project Skills Solutions always aim to deliver an interactive and educational experience and our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 3 months ago
Test yes
"Gray Mckenna got the job done! he delivers the course content in such a way that it makes you retain the information given, and also question your practices going forward! Very entertaining, things kept as light as possible despite the gravity of the subject matter and potential outcomes. Well worth taking the course."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mark,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your course delivered by our trainer Gary.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we always go the extra mile to ensure delegates gain an enjoyable and educational experience during their course.

We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 3 months ago
Test yes
"Tutor was very knowledgeable, sessions were quick paced and interactive. Overall very enjoyable."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jenny,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your time studying your course with us here at PSS.

Our trainers always seek to provide an interactive and informative course every time.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 3 months ago
Test yes
"TRAINING WAS EXCELLENT, VENUE WAS GOOD."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're glad you found our training and facilities of a high standard.

Project Skills Solutions always seek to provide an insightful and educational experience every time and we hope you choose us as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very informal, comfortable and informative course. we were made to feel relaxed as soon as we arrived. the supplied literature was very good as was the delivery of the lessons."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rob,

Thank you for your comment. We're glad you enjoyed your time studying your course with us here at PSS.

Project Skills Solutions always go the extra mile to ensure delegates gain an enjoyable and educational experience and it is always of uttermost importance for our delegates to feel relaxed during our courses.

We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 3 months ago
"Really happy to attend on that course.I spend a great time and definitely I’ll do it again in the future"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tusvestan,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed studying your course with us here at PSS.

Project Skills Solutions always go the extra mile to ensure an enjoyable and educational experience is achieved. We look forward to you using our training services again in the future.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 3 months ago
"Really enjoyable and well laid out course. Trainer was a very calming and helpful influence on the group. Was a difficult time for me personally having lost my mother 2 days before the course started but Badger made sure I has sufficient time to leave the room to take a break as and when I needed too ."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Paul,

Many thanks for your feedback.

Project Skills Solutions give you our condolences and are very sorry for the loss of your Mother. Here at PSS we always seek to deliver an educational and enjoyable experience, however we understand difficult situations can occur and always go the extra mile to help delegates in the best way possible.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 3 months ago
"Great experience, all down to the trainer so keep using Martin."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Doru,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your time studying your IOSH Managing Safely course with our trainer Martin.

Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains a solid and knowledgeable experience.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 3 months ago
Managing Safely Course is rated 4.84 based on 569 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access