Managing Safely Course Reviews

4.84 Rating 563 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Managing Safely Course
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0213 263

Email:
sambarton@projss.co.uk, kately@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston CrescentWollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Managing Safely Course made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"good course, easy to understand, very well presented"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Rizan, really appreciate you leaving a review, and thanks for choosing PSS.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good course as a broad info to OH&S for managers."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let the team know.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent trainer, made it easy to understand and took away any concerns that I may have had in the training, highly recommended"
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Simon, and thank you for the recommendation, I'll pass on your comments to your trainer.
Posted 1 month ago
Test yes
"I thought the course was useful. It was good to do in a small group. It definitely was better as a 3 day course - really it's a 2 1/2 day course - i'm not sure what you would do over 4 days to be honest. It would have been good to have spent a bit more time writing and discussing risk assessments and perhaps practical examples that we could bring from our work places rather than general examples of things that have happened to make it more useful to bring back to the office. Having said that I am glad i did the course."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbara,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you found your course experience useful.

In addition, please note all IOSH courses are given guidelines set by the accredited body IOSH, which we must abide by. However we appreciate your feedback and will contact IOSH to discuss your feedback to help improve the quality of the courses. I will also pass your feedback to our trainer's in order to seek for ways to improve teaching, whilst following IOSH course guidelines.

I hope I have been able to help.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 1 month ago
"very good course"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Forid,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your time with us here at PSS.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Enjoyed the training - manual is good quality information and easy to access information - Martin the trainer helpful, and made the course interesting."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Denise,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your time with us and our trainer.

Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure delegates gain an insightful and valuable learning experience every time.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Course, well presented and time wise just right."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your comment. We're very glad you enjoyed your learning experience with us.

Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure delegates gain the most from their course. We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good and in-depth course."
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Norbert,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very glad you enjoyed your time studying your course with us.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Great courses"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us here at PSS.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good course. I enjoyed it."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Angela,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed studying your course with us here at PSS.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
Test yes
"Managing Safely course is a value added training in health , safety and environmental practices in workplace. More insight on the following- Hazards Identifications , Risk controls and management; Incident investigations etc was highlighted by PSS trainer who encouraged all on the safe practices of safety in work place. Video clips shared was also beneficial in the training as well as the skill of the trainer."
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anthony,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed studying the IOSH Managing Safely course with us.

Here at PSS our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure delegates gain the most from their course, whilst ensuring an insightful and educational experience is achieved.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"I found this very interesting and very worth while and trainer a Gary was excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christine,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your course experience and our trainer Gary.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we always go the extra mile to ensure an insightful and educational experience is achieved.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Good, concise and informative"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jim,

Thank you for your comment. We're pleased you enjoyed your course experience with us here at PSS.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"quick and easy course. Good tutors"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Matthew,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed our trainer's and your course experience with us.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Assistant
Posted 2 months ago
"Good and easy learning"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you gained a valuable learning experience with us here at PSS.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"very useful course"
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Marianne,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your learning experience with us here at PSS.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"well delivered clear and professional"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alex,

Thank you for your feedback. Our trainer's here at Project Skills Solutions always aim to deliver an insightful and educational experience for our delegates and will go the extra mile to ensure this achieved.

We're pleased you enjoyed your course experience with us here at PSS.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
Test yes
"Very informative course, very well presented. My only criticism would be that the bar is set too low in terms of the pass mark which in a way undermines the value of the accreditation"
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Steve,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your course experience with us here at PSS.

In addition, please note the IOSH courses are given guidelines set by the accredited body IOSH, which we simply must follow. This includes the pass mark requirements. However we appreciate your feedback and will contact IOSH to discuss your feedback in hopes to help improve the quality of the courses.

Project Skills Solutions always seek to provide an insightful and educational experience and will go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved, every time.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"brilliant course. I have learnt a lot and will be able to take this forward for my workplace."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Helen,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your time with us and found useful information to use within your workplace.

Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure delegates gain an enjoyable and knowledgeable experience every time.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
"It was a good course, very insightful and full of useful knowledge to take back to the work place. Tutor was great and made sure everyone understood every topic!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very glad you enjoyed your learning experience with us here at PSS.

Our tutors always seek to provide an insightful and knowledgeable experience for our delegates and will go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 months ago
Managing Safely Course is rated 4.84 based on 563 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support