International Friends Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,730 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend International Friends
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read International Friends Reviews
International Friends 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Mr Wayne Snedden
More Photos & Videos
International Friends 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Mrs Jennifer Baranowski
More Photos & Videos
International Friends 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
International Friends 4 star review on 1st July 2019
Mr Gregory Bondy
More Photos & Videos
International Friends 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Mrs Sue Johnson
More Photos & Videos
International Friends 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Dr Kathleen Schatzberg
More Photos & Videos
International Friends 4 star review on 2nd May 2019
Mr William Wells
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were very happy with our Pre-cruise days with International Friends. The whole experience was positive. We knew what to expect at the hotel by reading reviews ahead of time. I would use this agency again.
Posted 9 months ago
niceeeeee!!! wonderful service! cheers
Posted 9 months ago
This trip was amazing! We used it to go from London to our cruise ship in Dover, with a stop at Dover Castle. The driver was very friendly, they got us there according to schedule and we had sufficient time at the castle as well. I highly recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
Debbie who led the Oxford walking tour was brilliant.
Posted 9 months ago
We were transferred from The Cruise Terminal at Dover to our London Hotel with a tour of Canterbury and Leeds Castle. We really enjoyed both our guide and driver. They were waiting for us as we exited the ship. The guide provided great information and direction in Canterbury and at the Castle. They went out of the way to make the day memorable for us. The vehicle was just what we needed. I would definitely recommend International Friends and use them again.
Posted 9 months ago
Great driver and tour guide, comfortable bus. Would have liked 30minutes to hour more in Canterbury and did not need all the time allotted at Leeds.
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful tour. I was so pleased to see Canterbury and Leeds Castle without having to drive myself. The tour guide and driver were both personable and professional. The coach was lovely, very clean and comfortable. Prompt arrival in London. I highly recommend this excursion.
Posted 9 months ago
We took the bus from Southampton to London with stops at Salisbury Cathedral, Stonehenge and Windsor Castle. The bus was waiting when we disembarked at 7:45 am. It left the pier about 8:15 am as everyone was on board. The trip was pleasant. Plenty of time at each of the stops. We were in our hotel in the Victoria area of London by 6 pm. I would definitely recommend this tour.
Posted 9 months ago
The staff were very patient and the cars were spacious and clean.
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect! Easy to find, quick transport :)
Posted 9 months ago
Jose was AWESOME! He was super knowledgeable and witty. We really enjoyed the tour and would highly recommend it to others.
Posted 9 months ago
The service of the International Friends is great. I followed the information they provided in the email and called their staff once I landed. They picked me and other students from the airport, then transferred us to each other's residence halls. Their staffs are welcoming and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Martin, Steve and Paul who provided us excellent service during our tour. The team who also helped with my booking and the numerous changes I needed to make were very helpful and responsive. Very happy with our tour.
Posted 10 months ago
I was rather shocked at the behavior of the tour guide...…..sorry I don't remember his name but I took the tour on 8/29/19 part of which went to Stonehenge which I really wanted to see...….he initially said there would be a lot of walking, since I have some difficulty in that area I chose not to go, after he purchased the tickets for the group he stated the, "shuttle" would take them up to the stones but most distressing of all, one of our group (an elderly gentleman) had to take a trip to the Men's room; when he returned to the group (I did not even realize he was gone) the guide berated him in front of the entire group for "keeping us waiting" and then told him he could not go into the attraction, I felt this was totally inappropriate especially due to the man's age (he might have a medical condition which presents with frequent urination or urinary accidents) I really don't think this man should be in charge of a group of people since apparently he does not know how to conduct himself properly or professionally.
Posted 10 months ago
Pick-up from Heathrow was good. Tara Copthorne was a good choice.
Best of London tour good.
Transfer to Southampton was excellent. Gave us time to acclimatise after a long flight.
Posted 10 months ago
Shared van Pickup after cruise at Southampton port....Driver on time and where supposed to be. Timely ride to Londipkn at dropoff hotel...Excellent service and driving.
Posted 10 months ago
Great experience
Posted 10 months ago
I booked a transportation service from South Hampton to London Heathrow airport. It was on time and van was comfortable.
Posted 10 months ago
We did a Salsbury, Stonehenge, Windsor day trip out of Southampton post a cruise and were being dropped off in London. The guide and driver were superb, but the collection process at the cruise terminal was terrible.
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely pleased with this service. Driver was there as promised, super friendly and helpful. I would certainly use, and recommend, this service again.
Posted 10 months ago
International Friends is rated 4.78 based on 1,730 reviews