International Friends Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,730 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend International Friends
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read International Friends Reviews
International Friends 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Mr Wayne Snedden
More Photos & Videos
International Friends 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Mrs Jennifer Baranowski
More Photos & Videos
International Friends 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
International Friends 4 star review on 1st July 2019
Mr Gregory Bondy
More Photos & Videos
International Friends 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Mrs Sue Johnson
More Photos & Videos
International Friends 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Dr Kathleen Schatzberg
More Photos & Videos
International Friends 4 star review on 2nd May 2019
Mr William Wells
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were timely and took us exactly to where we requested. I would use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Well planned trip and fun activities.
Posted 8 months ago
Getting everybody from various hotels took some extra time. The trip to Dover was great. Dover Castle was great experience that should not be missed. While we toured the castle they dropped our luggage of at the ship. That made enbarcation easy.
Posted 8 months ago
Both of the drivers we had in Rome and Florence/Pisa were excellent. They were friendly, helpful with recommending special views of each city, and a tasty place to have lunch. Our driver Nick, short for Nicola (sp) took us on a drive through the country side where we stopped at a winery. It was wonderful.
Posted 8 months ago
On time, comfortable bus, excellent turn guide. Appreciated the stop at the RAF memorial. Provided extra assistance to riders would couldn't do all the walking required at the Dover castle. A real positive experience
Posted 8 months ago
Andrew, the International Friend staff was very helpful. However, things could have been better organised. Such as transportation back to the station in the last day.
Posted 8 months ago
Our driver was most accommodating.
Posted 8 months ago
Driver was on Time. Van was comfortable. Would recommend to others and use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Our tour was amazing! Deidre was a terrific guide and she made the trip an amazing experience.
Posted 8 months ago
So easy, from booking to the trip! The guide came into the hotel lobby to escort us to the bus. Driver and guide were friendly and helpful. We made a couple of stops to pick up others the were off to Dover. Made a very enjoyable stop at the War memorial near Dover and at the castle for those who wanted to tour it. We got off right at the port entrance and our luggage was taken care of for us. I wouldn't hesitate to use this service again!
Posted 8 months ago
Everything went smoothly and made for a very nice experience.

Great job!
Posted 8 months ago
The trip was very well organised and the employees from international friends who were on that trip were very nice!
Posted 8 months ago
The driver was great he loaded and unloaded all of our bags. On the way to the airport he talked about some of the buildings and sites we drove past.
Posted 8 months ago
Me esperaba más tiempo con la guía para que nos llevase a lugares para estar dentro, como algún museo o alguna zona de la Universidad ya que es tan prestigiosa y no pudimos ver nada de ella más que la parte de fuera.
Posted 8 months ago
I really enjoyed the trip to Cambridge. The organisation and planning was very good and well structured. I also liked the tour through Cambridge, but it could have been a little bit longer.
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was Awsome. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Despite quite a bit of confusion at the cruise terminal about buses and tours (which could be fixed with some simple signage), the tour to Salisbury, Stonehenge and Windsor was excellent. The subsequent drop-off to our London Hotel was efficient and well organised. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Stonehenge (our major reason for taking this tour) was amazing! A perfect sunset and quality visit inside the circle. However, we were limited to a very short time in Bath and Lacock (would have preferred just one included town); and if you’re not a Harry Potter fan, the Lacock tour (very short, few shops) was a snooze.
Posted 9 months ago
Great way to get from London to the cruise ports in Southhampton and to see Stonehenge on the way. Guide was informative, but not overwhelming.
Posted 9 months ago
The International Friends staff member was very kind and helpful and the transportation service was fantastic! Zero complaints!
Posted 9 months ago
International Friends is rated 4.78 based on 1,730 reviews