Igluu Meal Prep Reviews

4.75 Rating 32 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Igluu Meal Prep
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great size, durable containers that fit nicely stacked in our freezer. Will likely buy more."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic product makes my life so much easier"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love these food containers, so much so that I bought a second set!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really good products and worth paying the extra money. Much better than the cheap plastic containers."
Posted 1 month ago
"Best meal prep boxes I have used."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what we needed. Excellent delivery tkme"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality. Fast and easy to order. Perfect size for food prep at Uni."
Posted 2 months ago
"Igluu are very convenient as it's dishwasher and microwave safe. If you are into your fitness and meal prep then you need some tubs"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love these containers, so versatile. Great quality and the best containers I've ever used. Really air tight and keeps my fresh food for longer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great boxes and good for meal prep"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love them!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect for taking food to work."
Posted 3 months ago
"Love these meal prep containers makes staying on plan so much easier"
Posted 3 months ago
"Stackable, good lock on the box, and speedily delivery.. Very happy with my purchase and will continue to buy more"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent delivery services and amazing quality best i have ever bought"
Posted 3 months ago
"I use igluu containers all the time to prep meals for the freezer, very good product."
Posted 4 months ago
"These boxes are really good - They're really useful and my packed lunches have improved to no end!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I've used Igluu single and triple containers almost every day for four months now and they're perfect for prepping meals for the week. They're durable, convenient and stack nicely in the fridge. I've found that I'm more inspired to prep my meals now because I know I have some good quality containers in the cupboard! I save time every morning by prepping overnight oats and sandwiches ahead of time, which also stops me buying food out and about on the way/during work which my bank balance is thankful for!"
Posted 4 months ago
"These are great containers. Durable, easy to clean, stack nicely, and most importantly, keep my diet on track! I have used other similar containers in the past but found that they cracked easily, and some weren't dishwasher safe. More than happy with these ones though, and would buy again if the need ever arises."
Posted 4 months ago
Igluu Meal Prep is rated 4.75 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support