Igluu Meal Prep Reviews

4.73 Rating 208 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Igluu Meal Prep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Igluu Meal Prep Reviews
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Adil Toumany
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Cathy​
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Sharaine​
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Sharaine​
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Erin​
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Anonymous
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Anonymous
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The lids literally crack in your hands. Awful
Posted 2 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear about your lids, this should not be happening. Igluu containers are designed to last repeated uses. It is possible your containers were damaged in transit and possibly weakened. Customer satisfaction is a priority for us. Please contact us on support@igluumealprep.com and we will resolve this matter for you quickly. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 2 days ago
Didn’t need to speak to customer services so can’t review that. But the fact that I had no issues is a good a sign
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended by a friend and I am delighted to have purchased some of your 2 compartment containers.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought single serve dishes a little while ago, they are good quality and go well in fridge, freezer or oven. When the new larger dish came on web page I ordered two. These too are great.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Emma, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are really happy to hear you are pleased with your new glass lasagne dishes. We have been busy working on 4 new glass products over the last year and this roasting dish is one of the new releases...so it's great to hear we have not disappointed! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
The best - over the years I have bought many lidded glass containers - the clips work really well
Posted 1 week ago
Hi! Thank you for your glowing review! We are really happy to hear after trying different glass containers for many years, you have finally discovered Igluu 1-compartment glass containers with the steam vent lids are the ones for you! You may be interested to know we recently launched a set of glass containers with a cutlery lid compartment. These are perfect for taking to work or eating-on-the-go. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
One word, QUALITY
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Darren, THANK YOU! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Believe me if you want to lose weight you need to do meal preps and igluu containers are the best for meal preps!! I love them!! Microwavable, perfect size and easy to clean!! What else can I ask for? Thank youuu igluu!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Manar, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are really happy to hear your Igluu meal prep containers are helping you to portion control and stay on plan. Thank youuu too! Anna
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, just what I was looking for, strong and sturdy ideal for batch cooking and portion control... thank you x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Sue, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are really happy to hear you've found your ideal meal prep containers. Igluu containers are designed with batch cooking and healthy eating in mind. Happy meal prepping! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality, good size and sections convinient for meal preps 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Grace, Thank you for your 5 star review! Great to hear you are finding your Igluu containers handy for your meal prepping. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently ordered again from Igluu, this time I've ordered the 1 compartment rectangular meal prep containers. I already have the round 1 compartment meal prep containers. These are great to batch cook, pop in the freezer and get out when you need them and warm the meal up in the microwave. I can also put them in the dishwasher on the top shelf. They are great, a perfect size and you can fit a lot in them.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are really happy to hear you are enjoying the many benefits of Igluu meal prep containers and the proud owner of rectangular 1-compartment and round 1-compartment containers. You may be interested to know we also have 2 and 3-compartment variations, perfect for when you need to keep foods separate in one handy box. Happy prepping! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing product! Very light, easy to wash and does not bend when heating up in the microwave.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ognjen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good company very good product and help me with daily prep
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adil, Thank you for your positive review and letting us know Igluu containers are helping you meal prep. It's great to see your 3-compartment containers in action - thanks for sharing! Please feel free to share your #igluumealprep posts on Instagram and Facebook - tag us for your chance to be featured. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 3 weeks ago
The delivery said 2 days which is the main reason I bought from here and not Amazon, then arrived 4 days later. When expressed I was dissatisfied they offered me 10% off my next order as if I’d order again?
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daniel, I am sorry your order arrived a day later than expected. Our standard delivery service is 2-3 days. Once orders leave our warehouse, they are with the delivery company. As a result of Covid-19 many courier companies have experienced delays. Unfortunately, this is something we have no control over. All our orders are dispatched on a tracked and traced delivery service so customers can track their orders. Our customer service team responded to your emails and contacted Hermes on your behalf. As a gesture of goodwill and apology we offered you a discount for your next order. I am sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with our customer service. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 3 weeks ago
You can say say hello to a good buy with igluu containers would. Recommend anytime.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, Many thanks for your recommendation and positive review. We are happy to hear you're happy with your Igluu purchase. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 1 month ago
Tending to double up on quantities of food when cooking came across these. Contacted the company by email to ask how well they worked as found when re-heating in stone or glass dishes in my microwave the food was never that hot. The response was very swift and helpful with how the dishes worked, along with some very useful tips so very impressed. So appreciate the assistance given so ordered a set and can only say that they are absolutely brilliant and certainly live up to what I was hoping for - no more cold food. A wonderful company to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joan, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our priority is customer service and so we are happy to hear that we met that mark! Great to hear you are enjoying using your Igluu glass set! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality , better than expected . I love them
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mia, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are really happy to hear your set of Igluu containers exceeded your expectations! Thank you! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 1 month ago
I use the glass containers for several months and they are very comfortable. They are liquid proof except for the 2 compartment container- it is not liquid proof between the 2 compartments. However I was very disappointed when I received my package and one of the lids was broken. Before even the first use a second lid was broken while I was closing the container. I wrote an email to Igluu but never received any reply. So good idea, but a lot of things should be improved- including communication. P.S. I really didn't received this email- probably it went in the spam folder. Could you please forward it?
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stanislava, Thank you for your comment. Customer satisfaction is a priority for us and we respond to all customer feedback immediately . Please note we replied to your email message on Mon 21st Dec 9:46am offering to resolve this matter for you: *** Hi Stanislava, Thank you for reaching out. I am sorry to hear one of your lids arrived damaged. Please can you send me your order number and I will look into this for you. My sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Ping *** As you can see we did reply and have been waiting for a response from you. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality food meal boxes and the lids seal very tight and the best l have ever used. The only downside is for Igluu as the boxes are so strong l am going to be able to wash and use them many times and won’t need to buy any more for a while . I would highly recommend this product.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear you're happy with the quality of your Igluu containers. They are indeed very robust and durable...they are also available in other variations with different compartments to buy! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 2 months ago
So glad that i found this website, very easy to use and the meal prep boxes are perfect for our homemade burgers, our customers love them, they give our product a really proffessional look and are very well made so they last for ages.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. Their products are really good value and high quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5 star review! It's great to hear you're happy with the quality of your Igluu containers. They are indeed very robust and durable...they are also available in other variations with different compartments to buy! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 3 weeks ago
Igluu Meal Prep is rated 4.73 based on 208 reviews