Igluu Meal Prep Reviews

4.74 Rating 229 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Igluu Meal Prep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Igluu Meal Prep Reviews
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Wiktoria Skoczynska
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Adil Toumany
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Cathy​
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Sharaine​
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Sharaine​
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Erin​
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 15th January 2021
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent product the perfect food containers much better than I expected. Delivery was very fast to . An excellent retailer will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product. Excellent value for money. Quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mrs Mein, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your containers and the delivery service. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
When looking for food containers for meal preparation Igluu obviously looked like the company to go with as they had just the options we needed. Order was simple to place and the delivery happened in the 2-3 days. The containers are excellent and were quickly filled with meals for the freezer to enable my elderly parents to continue eating well whilst living independently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We are so pleased to hear Igluu containers have helped you to prepare food for your elderly parents. Stay safe. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery time and great product, well done Igluu as your product and service is exactly as I hoped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Annette, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a glowing 5 star review. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with your product and service. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 1 week ago
Don't like mixing your boiled eggs with your tuna? Your spinach with your beetroot? No problem! The Igluu glass meal prep containers are exactly what I have been searching for to give me a bento style separation for my work lunches and offer a little more variety than a mound of mixed food. They are tough, cleanable and the lids close nice and tight to prevent leakage. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian, Thank you for your glowing 5 star review and recommendation! I am so pleased to hear you have found the 2-compartment glass containers useful in keeping your food separate until you are ready to eat at lunch times. Please feel free to share any tasty photos of your meal preps on Instagram or Facebook and don't forget to tag us @igluumealprep. Happy prepping! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the glass meal prep containers. Great for freezing, then warming up, without leaving any tomato discolouration on the container. Highly recommend. Igluu kept me updated via email, regarding dispatch of goods etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sally, Lovely to hear you are happy with your glass containers and our customer service. All purchases come with a free meal prep guide to get the most out of your meal prep containers. You may want to try some of the recipes included it. Happy prepping! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 1 month ago
Very good containers, air tight and convenient. Save me a lot of time during meal prep
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Zofia, Thank you for your 5 star review. We're really happy to hear you're enjoying using your glass meal prep containers. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 1 month ago
Very good containers,keeps food nice and fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ken, Thank you for your positive review. Great to hear Igluu containers help to keep your food fresh....that's because ALL Igluu containers have airtight lids! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy delivery. Came well wrapped and seen very durable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Donnella, Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t wait to use them. They’re perfect for batch cooking and perfect size for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5 star review. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 1 month ago
Does the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The ordering experience is really great. Item detail is clear and simple. Very well packaging and 0 damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Yen-Hsuan, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star review. It's great to hear you found the shopping experience on our website easy to use. Don't forget to buy again! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely happy with the products, and the service from Igluu has been fantastic. The communication regarding delivery in the current situation was timely and welcomed. I have also enjoyed going through their blog and recipes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Marshall, Thank you for your positive feedback on our products and service. I am really pleased to hear you are enjoying our blog. Please feel free to follow us @igluumealprep on Instagram or Facebook for meal prep tips and recipes. You may even want to share your meal prep posts! Happy prepping! Anna
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect item as described. Excellent product. Great communication & well packaged. Will return to buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a glowing review about our products and customer service. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love your meal prep containers. What drew me to them the most is that they’re BPA free!
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Wiktoria, Thank you for your 5 star review! Yes, all Igluu containers are BPA-free. We love to see photos of Igluu meal prep containers in action - your meal prep looks delicious! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality 👌👌 Recomend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Monika, Your positive feedback is much appreciated. Thank you for the recommendation. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 2 months ago
Well packed for delivery. They are quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peach, Your positive feedback is much appreciated. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, items delivered promptly without any hassle or delay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gemma, Thank you for your 5 star review. I'm really pleased you are happy with the delivery service you received. Many thanks, Anna
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We really appreciate it! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 3 months ago
These container are absolutely great! I especially love the fact that the 3 compartments mean I can separate by carbs, protein and veggies - great for portion control!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Igluu Meal Prep is rated 4.74 based on 229 reviews