Igluu Meal Prep Reviews

4.7 Rating 263 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Igluu Meal Prep
4.7
Based on 263 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Igluu Meal Prep Reviews
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Anonymous
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Wiktoria Skoczynska
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Adil Toumany
Igluu Meal Prep 4 star review on 24th February 2021
Claire Gray
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Cathy​
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Sharaine​
Igluu Meal Prep 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Sharaine​
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Makes my working life easier when I can meal prep with excellent containers that don’t break or leak & are easy to clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The 1 compartment food container pack of 10 are very shallow and not deep enough for me. The 2 compartment glass containers. All three are the same size and the lid on one of them is very tight to close. I would have returned them but you have to pay for returns and glass ones are so heavy so P&P will be too much so I’m having to keep them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Containers a perfect size and the lid closure is firm which is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I live alone, so do a lot of batch cooking, with several batches going for storage in the freezer. The containers are really good for this sort of purpose for storing anything from soups to puds and after use cleaning in the dishwasher
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quality just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Charles, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and letting us know you are happy with the quality of your containers. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t received anything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mitchell, I'm sorry you did not receive your order. I have checked our records and can see your order was dispatched by express post on the 11th April. If you still haven't received your order, please email support@igluumealprep.com and we will resolve this issue for you immediately. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 3 months ago
I love my new Igluu meal prep containers! I bought the round, rectangular and also the 3 compartment containers. They have been awesome for storing frozen meals and I love that they can go straight from the freezer into the microwave, and then straight into the dishwasher. Unfortunately 1 container cracked already after only 1 wash in the dishwasher, so I’m hoping the rest last a lot longer! But I am so happy with my purchase and the fantastic value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the glass meal prep containers after having plastic ones before and these are far superior, easier to clean, no stains on the glass, removable seals for easy cleaning and a solid locking lid - very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are really happy to hear you have increased your Igluu suite to include glass containers in addition to your reusable plastic range. Thanks for letting us know you're happy with your latest purchase! Anna
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect for meal prep! I struggle to eat enough food during the day and these have helped me to plan my meals ahead of time. The compartments are amazing to add sides and snacks with your meals! Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kayleigh, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We are really happy to hear Igluu containers are helping you to prepare your food in advance and eat healthily. We are big advocates of mindful eating so it's great to hear amazing feedback like yours. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 3 compartment and received 2 compartment contacted them and no response not happy wouldn't recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Michelle, I'm very sorry you received the wrong product. We did receive your email regarding this issue and replied with the following: Hello Michelle, Thanks for your message. I'm very sorry we sent you the wrong ones! Can you please send me a photo of the containers you received? Would you like me to send you the correct ones or do you prefer that I refund your order? Please can you check your emails and reply to us at support@igluumealprep.com so we can resolve this issue for you. Kind regards, Matilde
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what I was after! Functional and Durable!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant enables me to prepare all my elderly mothers meals, fresh for the freezer ready to serve, knowing she is having all the nutrients for health, sturdy compact and excellent storage sizes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Deborah, Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are really happy to hear Igluu containers have helped you prepare healthy meals for your mother. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 4 months ago
So useful and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to hear our products are value for money and versatile - THANK YOU! Anna
Posted 2 months ago
I am really pleased with the igluu containers, made of glass with plastic lids that seal. I have just started using them; I can see my food so I don't forget to use it and it is staying fresh. My fridge looks and feels mor organised and cleaner. I wanted to fing lange containers so I bought one of the Lasagna dishes and thre that were called large; I'm requesting that you make bigger ones including in depth for me the lasagna container is too shallow for it's purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect glass meal prep containers for my needs! Perfect size, hardy, dishwasher friendly. Never any dramas with them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best quality products!! Had many food prep containers in the past from other companies, but igluu where the best. Have recommended my all friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the shout out and recommending Igluu to your friends - we really appreciate you sharing the #igluumealprep love! Happy prepping! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased, quick delivery and very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving a 5-star great to hear you were happy with the service and product - much appreciated. Kind regards, Anna
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Robert, Great to hear you are enjoying the quality of your Igluu containers - thanks for taking the time the share the word! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 5 months ago
Good for prepare Meal ! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lok Ti, Thanks for leaving us a wonderful review. Great to hear you LOVE your Igluu containers! Kind regards, Anna
Posted 5 months ago
Igluu Meal Prep is rated 4.7 based on 263 reviews