Igluu Meal Prep Reviews

4.80 Rating 50 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Igluu Meal Prep
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The quality of the containers was what I was expecting but unfortunately 2 of my 10 plastic lids arrived already cracked which was very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely love these food containers, so much so that I bought a second set!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good products and worth paying the extra money. Much better than the cheap plastic containers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Best meal prep boxes I have used."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Just what we needed. Excellent delivery tkme"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent quality. Fast and easy to order. Perfect size for food prep at Uni."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Igluu are very convenient as it's dishwasher and microwave safe. If you are into your fitness and meal prep then you need some tubs"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"One lid has split already & I've only used it once"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love these containers, so versatile. Great quality and the best containers I've ever used. Really air tight and keeps my fresh food for longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great boxes and good for meal prep"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good size ,and easy yo keep clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Perfect for taking food to work."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love these meal prep containers makes staying on plan so much easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Stackable, good lock on the box, and speedily delivery.. Very happy with my purchase and will continue to buy more"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent delivery services and amazing quality best i have ever bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I use igluu containers all the time to prep meals for the freezer, very good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Igluu Meal Prep is rated 4.80 based on 50 reviews