IG Bioscience Reviews

4.79 Rating 28 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IG Bioscience
Read IG Bioscience Reviews
I decided to 'try' Colostrum to help my Chronic Fatigue Symptoms/ME, on recommendation from a friend who used holistic treatment for her dog and recommended it ! i had nothing to loose. I have suffered CFS/ME since 2005 enjoying a period of manageable symptoms in recent years...until the dreaded Menopause hit. For the past 15 months I have struggled, Menopause, Glandular fever, CFS you name it...it got me down. My symptoms have subsided to almost negligible levels, and within literally 2 weeks of taking Colostrum I started very noticeable to regain my energy, start sleeping a normal 8 or 9 hrs instead of 12 at night plus 2hr siestas. I did take higher dose for first weeks but have now reduced to 1 a day plus tumeric. I have now enjoyed the past 6 weeks with hardly any bouts of fatigue and feel like a normal person again - thanks to the dog ! Cannot recommend enough ! igbioscience also very helpful....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much. We always try to be helpful if we can. Your story may help others too .....there are so many people trying to work out what is wrong. Thrilled if our UK colostrum helped.
Posted 3 months ago
I am pleased with the products, updates and the excellent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so very much. A lovely endorsement.
Posted 3 months ago
I have seconary progressive Multiple Sclerosis and have been taking Immustem organic colostrum for around 6 months. Although there hasn't been any dramatic effects, I have definitely experienced improvement in my balance, walking and general sense of wellbeing. I have Rosacea and my skin has improved and I've also noticed that my hair is thicker and in better condition. I would absolutely recommend giving Immustem a try. I intend to continue taking it as I believe it is beneficial to my overall health. The thing I like about this company is the fact that the colostrum is ethically sourced and organic. This sets it apart from others selling colostrum and its something thats very important to me. Great company and excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Karen, I'm sorry to be so late to reply, I didn't understand my software very well and failed to use it properly - hence the long delay !!! You've written such lovely things...makes it all worthwhile,
Posted 3 months ago
My arthritic hands have been very sore and uncomfortable for several years. I have been unable to make a fist and generally the pain has been continuous. I have been using the Immustem with turmeric for a couple of months and have noticed a huge difference. My fingers are more flexible and the pain has eased considerably. I would definitely recommend that you try the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for letting us know about such remarkable results. So pleased for you. Thank you for your support.
Posted 3 months ago
I have MS, and I have dogs with autoimmune diseases. After just 2 month use, I have found an increase in my energy levels, feeling in my feet for the 1st time in years, and skin not so dry & itchy. My GSD has DM (the canine version of MS), and has gone from bladder/bowel accidents every other day, to not having any in 2 weeks now. My greyhound has pannus, an eye disease that causes blindness by 'growing' over the cornea - his eyes are slowly clearing! I am looking forward to discovering what benefits we get from long-term use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, Cheryl. I am so glad you are continuing with the Immustem as I think it just keeps building you up and keeps your immune system strong. I also carrying on taking it - keeps my skin and hair healthy too.
Posted 3 months ago
Recieved product promptly as promised by email support, in a great resealable bag. Have only been taking tablets for a couple of weeks, and was advised that effect would not be felt for a couple of months, so nothing to report to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sorry for the late reply - I have only just worked out how to! Thanks for the compliments. Hope all still going well.
Posted 3 months ago
I take the colostrum every day and my skin feels fantastic. I don't really know what it is doing for my gut but I know it must be good because I look and feel so healthy. Ordering on line is easy and delivery is quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Rosie so much. I am such an idiot that I couldn't see that there was a reply mechanism so very sorry for late reply. Thank you for all your support. Better late than never I suppose!
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the service I have received from IG Bioscience. The colostrum seems to be of very high quality and orders always arrive very promptly. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much. So very sorry to reply so late but I am a troglodyte on computers. Thankyou for all your kind words. Best Liz
Posted 3 months ago
I used to buy Colostrum from New Zealand so it's great to see it available in the UK. Been taking it for almost three months together with the Turmeric and have less joint discomfort and more stamina. I truly believe in natural remedies and although I have had MS for many years have managed to avoid prescription meds. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou!
Posted 3 months ago
Igbioscience - brilliant product. I recommend it to my patients to help optimise their gut health. There is a wealth of research evidence that demonstrates it efficacy for improving the gut microbiome which in turn improves every aspect of health. Dr Pilley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been taking IG Biosciences colostrum for nine months, initially to help boost my immune system as I was due to spend some months working in Bhutan and Vietnam. I guess it worked, as I was well throughout my trip, and indeed felt more energetic than usual. On returning to the U.K. at the beginning of the Covid pandemic I continued to take it and insisted that my children took the recommended daily dose. Again, we have all remained well, which may be due in part to the colostrum. I have recommended this product to many of my patients, who have also found it to benefit their recovery from systemic and musculoskeletal ailments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started taking the turmeric added colostrum to help my inflammation and specifically eczema flair ups. It’s really helped and I feel better all round. I also feel confident that my vitamins are actually being absorbed now. Excellent product.
IG Bioscience 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been taking this for approximately a year, has helped my leg pain quite a bit! I have on going gut problems so cannot really comment on if it has helped this part of me but in saying that I would highly recommend this company very friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very helpful and personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service started to see benefits from the product. I will continue to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
much improved sense of wellbeing and imunity since starting Immunesten
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery- meant I could start taking pills the day after I was told about them. The packet gave very clear directions about taking them and I was confident that they would improve my MS. Early days but I am hoping the tablets will help some of my systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A friend recommended this particular brand of Collustrum to help me recover from a Post Viral Inflammatory Reaction. Having ordered some it arrived within 24 hours and is small enough to go through my letterbox. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a reputable company offering high quality organic colostrum to support a healthy immune system. I also fully support their work in aiming to inform the public about the remarkable healing and nutritional benefits of colostrum at a time when much of what we face in the world is entirely foreign to our biochemistry. Thank you for offering this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At this time it's imperative to ensure physically ,mentally and emotionally I can retain a good standard of quality of life Colostrum allows me to achieve this which I have found again having renewed my contact again with my supplier see
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IG Bioscience is rated 4.79 based on 28 reviews