IG Bioscience Reviews

4.8 Rating 36 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend IG Bioscience

Write Your review

Tell us how IG Bioscience made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have used both the tumeric and immustem and found both to be very effective. Although i dont need a lot I've found the immustem has improved my bowel and stomach significantly. It also seems a company that genuinely cares about the results and uses high quality ingredients to achieve this. Quite rare in this day and age !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I wish I knew who you were so I could thank you personally. All the very best.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After using IgTurmeric+ for 2 months, I see a noticeable effect on my health. Increasing resistance. Reducing stress. Whiter and more beautiful skin. Reducing acne dark spots. I also know that the product is effective in preventing the development of cancer cells. I strongly believe in product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been taking thes vitamins for over a few months now. My energy has improved enormously, Though I do suffer from chronic sciatica, but somehow with my improved energy levels I seem to be doing a lot more walking. I do highly recommend these products. Than you. Christina
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thankyou so much. I am sorry I can't thank you more personally, but you are anonymous to me too....but so happy this is working for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Having lived with Type2 Diabetes for 15yrs & taking prescription meds I decided to give Colustrum & Turmeric when my wife who has MS started taking it. Well 15 months on I no longer take prescription meds & this week following a diabetic review left the nurse in a state of shock repeating over & over that it was phenomenal & she had never seen the like of it as all of my results were spot on! Amazing products, customer service & support!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much and sorry I have not got back before. Your lovely wife has been with me a long time and I had no idea that you had been watching her improvement and decided to take for yourself as well. Albeit for different health reasons. Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I am so happy that your symptoms have disappeared. It is wonderful stuff, isn't it?
Posted 2 months ago
Since using this I have been able to move my foot on it's own. I have not been able to do this since I was diagnosed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mary so happy for you...every little improvement is a huge achievement with what we have got. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Orders are delivered promptly & well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you...we try to please ...and have we have achieved despite all the challenges Covid etc have brought us. Thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
Diagnosed with MS 22 years ago. I came across Immusten and decided to give it a try. Two months into taking 2 capsules each morning I have noticed an improvement in my energy level. Also, this time of year central heating on my skin feels tight and itchy, it now feels smooth and soft no itching at all. I have just started my second 3 month supply, delivery within a couple of days from order. Customer Service is excellent. A Big Thank You to Liz..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, Janice. Yes, colostrum does seem to increase energy levels....and just give a feeling of general well being which is priceless if you have some depressing chronic condition like us. Congratulations to you!
Posted 2 months ago
I have been taking the colostrum tablets for a few months now and have been able to move my foot its instead of just moving it myself I'm so pleased that I have bought the colostrum
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the Immustem It has certainly helped my tummy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. It has been an absolute pleasure and I am so happy we could help.
Posted 10 months ago
I decided to 'try' Colostrum to help my Chronic Fatigue Symptoms/ME, on recommendation from a friend who used holistic treatment for her dog and recommended it ! i had nothing to loose. I have suffered CFS/ME since 2005 enjoying a period of manageable symptoms in recent years...until the dreaded Menopause hit. For the past 15 months I have struggled, Menopause, Glandular fever, CFS you name it...it got me down. My symptoms have subsided to almost negligible levels, and within literally 2 weeks of taking Colostrum I started very noticeable to regain my energy, start sleeping a normal 8 or 9 hrs instead of 12 at night plus 2hr siestas. I did take higher dose for first weeks but have now reduced to 1 a day plus tumeric. I have now enjoyed the past 6 weeks with hardly any bouts of fatigue and feel like a normal person again - thanks to the dog ! Cannot recommend enough ! igbioscience also very helpful....
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much. We always try to be helpful if we can. Your story may help others too .....there are so many people trying to work out what is wrong. Thrilled if our UK colostrum helped.
Posted 10 months ago
I am pleased with the products, updates and the excellent delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so very much. A lovely endorsement.
Posted 10 months ago
I have seconary progressive Multiple Sclerosis and have been taking Immustem organic colostrum for around 6 months. Although there hasn't been any dramatic effects, I have definitely experienced improvement in my balance, walking and general sense of wellbeing. I have Rosacea and my skin has improved and I've also noticed that my hair is thicker and in better condition. I would absolutely recommend giving Immustem a try. I intend to continue taking it as I believe it is beneficial to my overall health. The thing I like about this company is the fact that the colostrum is ethically sourced and organic. This sets it apart from others selling colostrum and its something thats very important to me. Great company and excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen, I'm sorry to be so late to reply, I didn't understand my software very well and failed to use it properly - hence the long delay !!! You've written such lovely things...makes it all worthwhile,
Posted 10 months ago
Seem to be a very caring and genuine outfit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My arthritic hands have been very sore and uncomfortable for several years. I have been unable to make a fist and generally the pain has been continuous. I have been using the Immustem with turmeric for a couple of months and have noticed a huge difference. My fingers are more flexible and the pain has eased considerably. I would definitely recommend that you try the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for letting us know about such remarkable results. So pleased for you. Thank you for your support.
Posted 10 months ago
I have MS, and I have dogs with autoimmune diseases. After just 2 month use, I have found an increase in my energy levels, feeling in my feet for the 1st time in years, and skin not so dry & itchy. My GSD has DM (the canine version of MS), and has gone from bladder/bowel accidents every other day, to not having any in 2 weeks now. My greyhound has pannus, an eye disease that causes blindness by 'growing' over the cornea - his eyes are slowly clearing! I am looking forward to discovering what benefits we get from long-term use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, Cheryl. I am so glad you are continuing with the Immustem as I think it just keeps building you up and keeps your immune system strong. I also carrying on taking it - keeps my skin and hair healthy too.
Posted 10 months ago
Recieved product promptly as promised by email support, in a great resealable bag. Have only been taking tablets for a couple of weeks, and was advised that effect would not be felt for a couple of months, so nothing to report to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry for the late reply - I have only just worked out how to! Thanks for the compliments. Hope all still going well.
Posted 10 months ago
I got on well to start with but then has some digestive issues and as I am lactose intolerant had to stop hope to be able to give in another go soon once settled. Hopeful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you and I hope so too. Sorry late reply.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you and I hope so too. Sorry for ate reply.
Posted 10 months ago
I take the colostrum every day and my skin feels fantastic. I don't really know what it is doing for my gut but I know it must be good because I look and feel so healthy. Ordering on line is easy and delivery is quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Rosie so much. I am such an idiot that I couldn't see that there was a reply mechanism so very sorry for late reply. Thank you for all your support. Better late than never I suppose!
Posted 10 months ago
Very impressed with the service I have received from IG Bioscience. The colostrum seems to be of very high quality and orders always arrive very promptly. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much. So very sorry to reply so late but I am a troglodyte on computers. Thankyou for all your kind words. Best Liz
Posted 10 months ago
I used to buy Colostrum from New Zealand so it's great to see it available in the UK. Been taking it for almost three months together with the Turmeric and have less joint discomfort and more stamina. I truly believe in natural remedies and although I have had MS for many years have managed to avoid prescription meds. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thankyou!
Posted 10 months ago
IG Bioscience is rated 4.83 based on 36 reviews