IG Bioscience Reviews

4.79 Rating 28 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend IG Bioscience
Read IG Bioscience Reviews
Very quick delivery- meant I could start taking pills the day after I was told about them. The packet gave very clear directions about taking them and I was confident that they would improve my MS. Early days but I am hoping the tablets will help some of my systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Having taken the tablets for 2 Months,I did not notice any change in my level of Energy,My Gut remained a little better but not a noticeable change,I tolerated the tablets with no side affects,The tablets were taken 1st thing in the morning 30 mins before any food.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A friend recommended this particular brand of Collustrum to help me recover from a Post Viral Inflammatory Reaction. Having ordered some it arrived within 24 hours and is small enough to go through my letterbox. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a reputable company offering high quality organic colostrum to support a healthy immune system. I also fully support their work in aiming to inform the public about the remarkable healing and nutritional benefits of colostrum at a time when much of what we face in the world is entirely foreign to our biochemistry. Thank you for offering this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At this time it's imperative to ensure physically ,mentally and emotionally I can retain a good standard of quality of life Colostrum allows me to achieve this which I have found again having renewed my contact again with my supplier see
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has really helped and given me loads more energy xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My wife and I are taking Immustem in the hope that it will help up through this worrying time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service from Liz. She is so knowledgeable, encouraging and giving us all a great product and resulting in good health, we could not have started months ago at a better time, with a view to current affairs. I cannot recommend enough... and I have recommended alot. Nicki
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IG Bioscience is rated 4.79 based on 28 reviews