Identipro Reviews

5 Rating 817 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Identipro
5.0
Based on 817 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Identipro Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01937 845792

Email:

sales@identipro.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Identipro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very Reliable company who deliver goods when they say they will and email you to update you thru the delivery process. Only issue we are finding in the office is the web page seems to be really slow to respond when trying to order online.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Gary, thanks for your orders, and the review. We are working on the website. Its very quick for most customers, some customers report its slow for them, hopefully sorted soon once the techie guys resolve. Thanks again, Dave
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent Service , David & Helen very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive pricing and prompt delivery, great company to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, good communication, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast deliver, quality products - fantastic comms and customer service - great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
goods recieved next day, good stocks email after delivery to see if everything was ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Identipro are a Great Company to work with there when you need them. Comprehensive technical knowledge and support when it was needed Well packaged goods and prompt deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order,fast delivery, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great supplier and really care for their customers. Vert attentive to our needs and willing to help whenever needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always very helpful and reliable. Great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly now would not use anybody else, this company is incredible and so so helpful. i purchased a Brady printer bundle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and efficient service. Goods arrived the next day after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good ordering process (order confirmation, VAT invoice sent automatically). Order delivery tracking with the courier with confirmation of delivery. Next-day delivery (to Aberdeen). Well packed to protect contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful... nothing more to say really! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Copy of my most recent email to Identipro: Hi, All received in good order. Many thanks for your – as always – prompt and reliable service. Regards, Mxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the service received from Identipro. Mine was a very small order,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Identipro is rated 4.95 based on 817 reviews