Iconic Watches Reviews

4.93 Rating 176 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Iconic Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Iconic Watches Reviews

About Iconic Watches:

Iconic Watches (Ancient & Modern Jewellers ltd) has been established since 1943, we are a high street and online store in the north of England.
We believe that satisfying the clients expectations is the most important part of our business. We trade on strict policies of integrity and professionalism. Our personal service is well known and praised throughout the luxury industry as we do believe in a customer for life.
We specialise in Watches and Diamonds in sourcing all leading brands whilst offering customers substantial savings on both New and Used Luxury Watches - Genuine Rolex, Omega, Breitling, Jaeger LaCoultre & more. We offer the prices on web from trusted UK Jeweller.
Please call us for investment advice or any quires about new or used watches we are more than happy to help.

Write Your review

Tell us how Iconic Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Attentive staff. Most helpful and good communication. With best price px. Very pleased to do business with.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul! Thank you for your feedback! The watch looks awesome! ;)
Posted 1 year ago
The watch arrived shortly after order and even though there was a small problem with the watch, they quickly took care of it! Very good service!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alexandre,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to resolve the problem immediately. Let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you!

Enjoy your watch! :-)

Iconicwatches Team
Posted 1 year ago
Found iconic watches to be by far the best competitive price for this omega speedmaster watch left a 20% deposit over the phone and collected the watch a week later very impressed with the service would highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Paul,
Thank you very much for your review and for your kind words. We enjoyed assisting you and we will be be happy to deal with you in the future!
Enjoy your Omega!
Kind regards
Iconic Watches
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phoned iconic and left a 20% deposit last week made a appointment to collect the watch on Saturday what a lovely professional experience would highly recommend this company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a watch from them recently. There communication was excellent, the item arrived on time and as advertised. I would thank them for their help and assistance and highly recommend them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear David,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We were happy to help you and we will be delighted to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!

Kind regards
Iconic Watches
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a Tudor Pelagos watch through Iconic after reading lots of reviews and on line watch forums of their good service. Technically you are not purchasing a brand new watch, but a new and worn watch. As posted on trustpiolt, I would say this is akin to purchasing a pre registered vehicle. Warranty and Watch paperwork all correct. The warranty is a few months out if date but of no issue to myself. All in a an excellent deal, watch delivered within 48 hours. Excellent and would use again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Philip,

We thank you for the feedback and we highly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Enjoy your watch :)
Iconicwatches Team
Posted 1 year ago
great service, great price, great watch and really friendly staff, would buy from them again :-)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback, Paul. Your TAG looks fantastic!
Enjoy it! We are here if you need help with anything else.

Best wishes,
Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service from iconic is exceptional, they are friendly & efficient. I will certainly buy from them again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Christopher! We'll be waiting for you with our best offers! :)
Posted 1 year ago
My wife was very happy with her watch. Great service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Chris. Thank you for your review. We are sincerely happy that we could make your wife happy! We hope to deal with you in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a ladies Tag watch on line using their help desk. Excellent product and great service. Received the watch the following day. 5 stars. would recommend to anyone. Thanks for a great product
1 Helpful Report
(Ancient And Modern) - Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks Paul, hope you enjoy the watch :)
Posted 2 years ago
Bought an Omega watch, my second from Iconic Watches. Excellent service and advise. Great company
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks hope you enjoy the omega :)
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased a omega speedmaster watch from this company left a 20% deposit over the phone called into the shop this Saturday to collect and must say what a very professional experience would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Iconic Watches is rated 4.93 based on 176 reviews