Iconic Watches Reviews

4.92 Rating 133 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Iconic Watches

About Iconic Watches: Iconic Watches (Ancient & Modern Jewellers ltd) has been established since 1943, we are a high street and online store in the north of England.
We believe that satisfying the clients expectations is the most important part of our business. We trade on strict policies of integrity and professionalism. Our personal service is well known and praised throughout the luxury industry as we do believe in a customer for life.
We specialise in Watches and Diamonds in sourcing all leading brands whilst offering customers substantial savings on both New and Used Luxury Watches - Genuine Rolex, Omega, Breitling, Jaeger LaCoultre & more. We offer the prices on web from trusted UK Jeweller.
Please call us for investment advice or any quires about new or used watches we are more than happy to help.

Visit Website

Phone:
01254867380

Email:
enquiries@iconicwatches.co.uk

Location:
17 new market street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Paul J
"Attentive staff. Most helpful and good communication. With best price px. Very pleased to do business with."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Paul C
"great service, great price, great watch and really friendly staff, would buy from them again :-)"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The delivery,efficiency, and communication, was second to none the watch is a fantastic timepiece to be worn with pride. Thank you all at iconic watches."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good Price Good Service, will use agin."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Derek,

We appreciate for you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you! It was our pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your Omega!

Best Wishes,
Iconic Watches
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"A beautiful watch which despite the excellent saving was as new in every respect. There was a slight hiccup in the dispatch process but Ms Fonseca from Customer Service dealt with this quickly and professionally and the watch arrived in plenty of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Stephen,
We are thrilled to hear such good feedback even with the dispatch hiccup. We thrive on offering good service and products.

Best Wishes,
Iconic Watches
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered via their website. Good prices and customer service. Delay in delivery which was incredibly inconvenient however won't rate them down for this as not sure it it was their fault or DHL. Watch as described and very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Neil,

Thank you for your honest review! As you know, the watch has been dispatched on the 1rst of October , as agreed, at 3pm (the usual time the courier comes to collect watches from us) and we have sent you the tracking nr, as per the usual procedure. We have done everything to ensure its delivery in a timely manner. DHL have delayed the parcel which is a very uncommon situation and we apologise for this again . We will make sure to offer you free shipping for your next order. Enjoy your new watch!
Posted 1 month ago
"Watch and service great, managed to chat with members of staff freely and get information on the watch! Was a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Steven,

We thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to assist you and we will be delighted to deal with you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 1 month ago
"One of the best and easiest retail transactions I have undertaken. Faultless throughout, Customer Service obviously is important to Iconic Watches, and they certainly deliver. I hope I have an opportunity to use them again in the future. Thank you for a stress free experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rob,

Thank you very much for your kind words of appreciation! We will be happy to assist you again in the future. Enjoy your watch!
Cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
"Having bought from Iconic before, I was in the market for a discontinued Rolex (new). I located a few around, however, Iconic's price was the best and coupled with great customer service from a reputable company, the deal was done. By midday the next day the watch was with me followed up with a courtesy call. Very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mark,

We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you very much. It was a real pleasure to deal with you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great service and fantastic value will definitely buy from iconic next time i need another watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tom,

Thank you very much for your awesome review! We will be glad to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing purchase nearly £200 cheaper than anywhere else and the highest of quality of customer care. Watch came in just 2 days and is a beauty! Please don’t hesitate in buying your watch from Iconic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Daniel,

Thank you very much for your review. It was a real pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your beautiful watch!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional services from start to finish. Good feed back on both progress throughout both despatch and delivery. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ian,

Thank you very much for your amazing review! It was a pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and price from ordering through to delivery was easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Robert,

We thank you for taking the time to review us. We were delighted to deal with you and we will be happy to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the customer service from the initial enquiry to the delivery of the watch. This was my second purchase from Iconic Watches."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Dafydd,

We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you! It was a pleasure to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 1 month ago
"A pleasure to deal with and very happy with the deal on my new Rolex Explorer 2, I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from Iconic Watches again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for your great review! It were happy to deal with you. Enjoy your watch!

Cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and price, flawless and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt replies to any questions asked and the watch was very well packaged for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is the second watch that i have purchased from Iconic Watches. There service and knowledge of watches is first class and i would highly recommend this very professional company to any one looking to make a purchase on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Having purchased from Iconic watches before I have been very pleased with the level of customer service received. From the moment you place your order you are kept updated with regular emails. The watch arrived before the expected date and was well packaged to prevent and damage during transport. After delivery I received a courtesy call to confirm everything was ok with the watch. I would not hesitate in buying from Iconic again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very pleasant and easy to deal with yet again this is my second watch from them and once again im over the moon with it and the fast excellent service thanks once more.I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is my second purchase from Iconic and both times the service has been excellent. Great prices, helpful staff and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks again Petros,
We are thrilled to hear such good feedback. We thrive on offering good service and products.

Best Wishes,
Iconic Watches
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional but also very down to earth. We felt comfortable & not pressured into buying, it’s an on-line shop but we were able to make an appointment to view the watch of my choice. Although I do make on-line purchases it’s still nice to see before you buy an expensive item & even better when you get a good deal. We would certainly recommend Iconic Watches & it was a pleasure to do business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Glenis, for writing this awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Best Wishes and we hope to see soon,
Iconic Watches
Posted 4 months ago
"Purchased a Tudor Pelagos watch through Iconic after reading lots of reviews and on line watch forums of their good service. Technically you are not purchasing a brand new watch, but a new and worn watch. As posted on trustpiolt, I would say this is akin to purchasing a pre registered vehicle. Warranty and Watch paperwork all correct. The warranty is a few months out if date but of no issue to myself. All in a an excellent deal, watch delivered within 48 hours. Excellent and would use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Philip,

We thank you for the feedback and we highly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Enjoy your watch :)
Iconicwatches Team
Posted 4 months ago
Iconic Watches is rated 4.92 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support