Iconic Watches Reviews

4.94 Rating 212 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Iconic Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Iconic Watches Reviews

About Iconic Watches:

Iconic Watches (Ancient & Modern Jewellers ltd) has been established since 1943, we are a high street and online store in the north of England.
We believe that satisfying the clients expectations is the most important part of our business. We trade on strict policies of integrity and professionalism. Our personal service is well known and praised throughout the luxury industry as we do believe in a customer for life.
We specialise in Watches and Diamonds in sourcing all leading brands whilst offering customers substantial savings on both New and Used Luxury Watches - Genuine Rolex, Omega, Breitling, Jaeger LaCoultre & more. We offer the prices on web from trusted UK Jeweller.
Please call us for investment advice or any quires about new or used watches we are more than happy to help.

Write Your review

Tell us how Iconic Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Iconic Watches 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Andy C
Iconic Watches 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Dan C
Iconic Watches 5 star review on 2nd November 2019
Howard B
Iconic Watches 5 star review on 19th May 2018
Paul J
Iconic Watches 5 star review on 19th May 2018
Paul J
Iconic Watches 5 star review on 14th May 2018
Paul C
Iconic Watches 5 star review on 1st May 2018
Paul H
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and very good prices, just bought my second watch from iconic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Dorothy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Much appreciated. It was a pleasure to assist you again. Enjoy your watches :) Kind regards Iconic Watches
Posted 1 month ago
slightly nervous buying and paying online but I felt very happy at every stage and humans on the end of a phone. Great security around delivery. I'd have no hesitation in buying from then again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear David, We really appreciate you taking the time to review us and thank you for your kind words. We hope you enjoy your watch! We will be happy to assist you again. Kind regards Iconic Watches
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice experience to buy this watch. Excellent service. Thank you so much. Shopping online is convenient but I strongly recommend going to the shop to buy. I am sure that I would like to come to shop and buy some other watches in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Jiacheng Wu, Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure to assist you in our shop. We will be delighted to have you in our store again. Enjoy your watch! Kind regards Iconic Watches
Posted 3 months ago
Everything perfect. Very friendly and professional great prices and was a pleasure to deal with will definitely come back again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Siah, We appreciate you taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure to deal with you, we hope we see you again! Enjoy your watch! Kind regards Iconic Watches
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a lovely omega watch from the store. Was a bit apprehensive due to purchasing online but the communication and level of service was great. Great watch and cracking price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you very much for your review. We hope you enjoy your Omega watch! We will be happy to assist you again. Kind regards Iconic Watches
Posted 3 months ago
Been looking for a breitling superocean chronograph limited edition of 2000 peices with a red bezel and found one at iconic watches...advertised as 10 out of 10 for condition it was absolutely immaculate..like all of there watches in there showroom....galye,Alison and not forgetting maraina looked after me in every way possible....im saving my pennies for another visit to iconic watches.....definitely worth a visit and the 500 mile round trip....could of had the watch posted to me but after looking after me so well I wanted to put a face to all the staff who helped with my purchase.....andy
Iconic Watches 5 star review on 19th May 2021 Iconic Watches 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Andy, Our team has been happy to assist you in our store. Thank you very much for reviewing us. Enjoy your watch! Kind regards Iconic Watches
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered from Iconic Watches on two occasions. The first purchase was a Rolex Submariner Bluesy in August 2020 and the second a Rolex GMT Master-II Root Beer in January 2021. I am very pleased with both watches, they were exactly as advertised and at a competitive price. The first transaction was dealt with by Priscilla and the second Mariana. The communication and professionalism from both throughout the transactions were superb. They were both very helpful, friendly and quick to respond to any questions I had. I am a very happy customer. I will definitely be recommending Iconic Watches and will be returning in the near future for another watch!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Jamie, We highly appreciate your kind words and review. Thank you very much! We will be happy to assist you. Enjoy your watch! Kind regards Iconic Watches
Posted 7 months ago
I bought an Omega on-line and it was accurately described and beautifully presented when i received it. Great service and they gave me full confidence to deal with them on-line. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Alex, We thank you very much for taking the time to review us. Much appreciated! Enjoy your watch! We will be glad to assist you in the future! Kind regards Iconic Watches
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic. Very pleased indeed with my watch and a great service from Iconic Watches. Very helpful when I called to arrange delivery. Watch arrived as arranged. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Christopher, We appreciate you taking the time to review us. Thank you ! It was a pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your watch! Kind regards Iconic Watches
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased my Milgauss yesterday, and it was exactly as described, perfect in every way. The team were so welcoming, a real family feel and made the purchase that extra bit special. I will definitely be back again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear John, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it! We will be delighted to assist you with the next purchase. Enjoy your watch! Kind regards Iconic Watches
Posted 7 months ago
Recieved the watch today with all its paperwork. The watch and paperwork are all in excellent condition .Special thanks to Priscilla for her friendly helpful service. Will definitely recommend this shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Jason, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it! Enjoy your watch. We will be delighted to assist you again. Merry Christmas! Kind regards Iconic Watches
Posted 8 months ago
Mariana pulled out the stops to obtain a Cartier at short notice in time for Xmas and the ladies in the shop were extremely helpful in adjusting the strap and processing the sale very efficiently. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mike, It has been a pleasure to assist you! Thank you for your kind words of appreciation. Enjoy your watch and may you have a happy Christmas time! Kind regards Iconic Watches
Posted 8 months ago
It’s the first time I have used Iconic Watches and it definitely won’t be the last. These guys are very professional but more importantly very friendly and helpful, I purchased a Tudor Heritage Ranger and I couldn’t be more happier with what I bought, I even received a phone call to make sure my watch was delivered, I would like to thank Priscilla and the team for being so professional, friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend Iconic Watches and will definitely be using these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Paul, We thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We were happy to assist you and we will be here for you any time you need our services in the future. Enjoy your wtch! KInd regards Iconic Watches
Posted 8 months ago
First class experience received from first placing my order online to the info attached regarding my delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Allan, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate it! Enjoy your watch! Merry Christmas! Kind regards Iconic Watches
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant Service, Gail Was So Helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, Many thanks for your kind review. Enjoy your watch! Merry Christmas! Kind regards Iconic Watches
Posted 9 months ago
Great watch. Great people. Great customer SERVICE!!! What more can i say other than i will definitely be back for the right watch!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Paul, It was a great pleasure to assist you. We will be happy to assist you again. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Enjoy your watch! Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time ordering from iconic watches and it was a perfect experience. The team were swift in replying to my queries, the service was fast and efficient and the watch was amazing, just as described on the site. Thank you iconic watches ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Satiajit, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your taking the time to write it. We would be happy to assist you again. Enjoy your watch! Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
Oh! boy. Over the moon with my Submariner. I Could have got a brand new one for a lot less but hey! I couldn't wait five to ten years before I got to the top of the list ! ! It is in stunning condition and the delivery was spot on. My thanks to Mariana and Alison as the communication was superb. Many thanks Iconic Watches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Pete, We thank you very much for your review. We were happy to assist you and we will be delighted to help you with your next purchase. Enjoy your watch! KInd regards Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Especially from Alison! My watch arrived super quickly and in perfect condition. I'm absolutely over the moon with it. I will definitely be recommending iconic watches in the future!
Iconic Watches 5 star review on 31st July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Dan, thank you for your wonderful review. We are very grateful and will be happy to assist you in the future. Enjoy your watch! Kind regards, Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
First class service from start to finish. Ordered my Tudor Fastrider watch yesterday and arrived today. Watch is superb - extremely pleased with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your kind words. We were delighted to assist you with your purchase. Enjoy your watch! Kind regards, Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
Iconic Watches is rated 4.94 based on 212 reviews