Iconic Watches Reviews

4.93 Rating 143 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Iconic Watches

About Iconic Watches: Iconic Watches (Ancient & Modern Jewellers ltd) has been established since 1943, we are a high street and online store in the north of England.
We believe that satisfying the clients expectations is the most important part of our business. We trade on strict policies of integrity and professionalism. Our personal service is well known and praised throughout the luxury industry as we do believe in a customer for life.
We specialise in Watches and Diamonds in sourcing all leading brands whilst offering customers substantial savings on both New and Used Luxury Watches - Genuine Rolex, Omega, Breitling, Jaeger LaCoultre & more. We offer the prices on web from trusted UK Jeweller.
Please call us for investment advice or any quires about new or used watches we are more than happy to help.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Iconic Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Paul J
"Attentive staff. Most helpful and good communication. With best price px. Very pleased to do business with."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Paul C
"great service, great price, great watch and really friendly staff, would buy from them again :-)"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The delivery,efficiency, and communication, was second to none the watch is a fantastic timepiece to be worn with pride. Thank you all at iconic watches."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very professional and friendly service. Product was great overall 10/10 experience, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"faultless service for ordering to delivery, iconic watches are a great team to deal with from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My experience in dealing with Iconic watches was excellent and I can not fault it. The staff were super helpful and answered all questions, sent photographs when asked and the service with shipping was very prompt> i even received a courtesy phone asking if the package had arrived and whether I was satisfied. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Simon,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We were delighted to assist you. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from a knowledgeable and friendly team. Fast turn around and unbeatable prices. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Daniel,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. It has been a pleasure to assist you and we will be delighted to deal with you again. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have now purchased two watches from Iconic Watches (a Rolex Oyster and an Omega Speedmaster) and, in each case, found the team there to be responsive and easy to deal with. The watches were dispatched promptly and the customer service met my expectations - on my second order there was an issue with delivery (no fault of Iconic Watches) and the team were proactive in getting things sorted. I find the prices to be a little higher than some other retailers but I am happy to pay this small premium for good service. I would purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Joseph,

Thank you very much for your great review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It has been a pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I received an excellent service. Timelines and expectations were really well managed. Fantastic communication and updates from Rabiah."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We will be happy to assist you next time. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Service was very quick and efficient. I found communications were excellent and the staff really helpful. Delivery was very good also. And of course the watch was excellent and a good price. My 2nd purchase from Iconic Watches and I am sure it will not be my last."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John,

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to assist you again! Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very prompt and efficient service. It made purchasing the watch a very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Emma,

Thank you very much for your review. Enjoy your watch !

Iconic Watches
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good Price Good Service, will use agin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Derek,

We appreciate for you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you! It was our pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your Omega!

Best Wishes,
Iconic Watches
Posted 2 months ago
"A beautiful watch which despite the excellent saving was as new in every respect. There was a slight hiccup in the dispatch process but Ms Fonseca from Customer Service dealt with this quickly and professionally and the watch arrived in plenty of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Stephen,
We are thrilled to hear such good feedback even with the dispatch hiccup. We thrive on offering good service and products.

Best Wishes,
Iconic Watches
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered via their website. Good prices and customer service. Delay in delivery which was incredibly inconvenient however won't rate them down for this as not sure it it was their fault or DHL. Watch as described and very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Neil,

Thank you for your honest review! As you know, the watch has been dispatched on the 1rst of October , as agreed, at 3pm (the usual time the courier comes to collect watches from us) and we have sent you the tracking nr, as per the usual procedure. We have done everything to ensure its delivery in a timely manner. DHL have delayed the parcel which is a very uncommon situation and we apologise for this again . We will make sure to offer you free shipping for your next order. Enjoy your new watch!
Posted 3 months ago
"Watch and service great, managed to chat with members of staff freely and get information on the watch! Was a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Steven,

We thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to assist you and we will be delighted to deal with you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 3 months ago
"One of the best and easiest retail transactions I have undertaken. Faultless throughout, Customer Service obviously is important to Iconic Watches, and they certainly deliver. I hope I have an opportunity to use them again in the future. Thank you for a stress free experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Rob,

Thank you very much for your kind words of appreciation! We will be happy to assist you again in the future. Enjoy your watch!
Cheers.
Posted 3 months ago
"Having bought from Iconic before, I was in the market for a discontinued Rolex (new). I located a few around, however, Iconic's price was the best and coupled with great customer service from a reputable company, the deal was done. By midday the next day the watch was with me followed up with a courtesy call. Very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mark,

We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you very much. It was a real pleasure to deal with you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 3 months ago
"Really great service and fantastic value will definitely buy from iconic next time i need another watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Tom,

Thank you very much for your awesome review! We will be glad to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing purchase nearly £200 cheaper than anywhere else and the highest of quality of customer care. Watch came in just 2 days and is a beauty! Please don’t hesitate in buying your watch from Iconic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Daniel,

Thank you very much for your review. It was a real pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your beautiful watch!
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional services from start to finish. Good feed back on both progress throughout both despatch and delivery. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Ian,

Thank you very much for your amazing review! It was a pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and price from ordering through to delivery was easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Robert,

We thank you for taking the time to review us. We were delighted to deal with you and we will be happy to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the customer service from the initial enquiry to the delivery of the watch. This was my second purchase from Iconic Watches."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Dafydd,

We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you! It was a pleasure to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 3 months ago
"A pleasure to deal with and very happy with the deal on my new Rolex Explorer 2, I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from Iconic Watches again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for your great review! It were happy to deal with you. Enjoy your watch!

Cheers.
Posted 3 months ago
Iconic Watches is rated 4.93 based on 143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support