Iconic Watches Reviews

4.93 Rating 180 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Iconic Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Iconic Watches Reviews

About Iconic Watches:

Iconic Watches (Ancient & Modern Jewellers ltd) has been established since 1943, we are a high street and online store in the north of England.
We believe that satisfying the clients expectations is the most important part of our business. We trade on strict policies of integrity and professionalism. Our personal service is well known and praised throughout the luxury industry as we do believe in a customer for life.
We specialise in Watches and Diamonds in sourcing all leading brands whilst offering customers substantial savings on both New and Used Luxury Watches - Genuine Rolex, Omega, Breitling, Jaeger LaCoultre & more. We offer the prices on web from trusted UK Jeweller.
Please call us for investment advice or any quires about new or used watches we are more than happy to help.

Write Your review

Tell us how Iconic Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service from a knowledgeable and friendly team. Fast turn around and unbeatable prices. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Daniel,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. It has been a pleasure to assist you and we will be delighted to deal with you again. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
I have now purchased two watches from Iconic Watches (a Rolex Oyster and an Omega Speedmaster) and, in each case, found the team there to be responsive and easy to deal with. The watches were dispatched promptly and the customer service met my expectations - on my second order there was an issue with delivery (no fault of Iconic Watches) and the team were proactive in getting things sorted. I find the prices to be a little higher than some other retailers but I am happy to pay this small premium for good service. I would purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Joseph,

Thank you very much for your great review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It has been a pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
I received an excellent service. Timelines and expectations were really well managed. Fantastic communication and updates from Rabiah.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear David,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We will be happy to assist you next time. Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
Service was very quick and efficient. I found communications were excellent and the staff really helpful. Delivery was very good also. And of course the watch was excellent and a good price. My 2nd purchase from Iconic Watches and I am sure it will not be my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear John,

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to assist you again! Enjoy your watch!

Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and efficient service. It made purchasing the watch a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Emma,

Thank you very much for your review. Enjoy your watch !

Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
Good Price Good Service, will use agin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Derek,

We appreciate for you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you! It was our pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your Omega!

Best Wishes,
Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
A beautiful watch which despite the excellent saving was as new in every respect. There was a slight hiccup in the dispatch process but Ms Fonseca from Customer Service dealt with this quickly and professionally and the watch arrived in plenty of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Stephen,
We are thrilled to hear such good feedback even with the dispatch hiccup. We thrive on offering good service and products.

Best Wishes,
Iconic Watches
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered via their website. Good prices and customer service. Delay in delivery which was incredibly inconvenient however won't rate them down for this as not sure it it was their fault or DHL. Watch as described and very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Neil,

Thank you for your honest review! As you know, the watch has been dispatched on the 1rst of October , as agreed, at 3pm (the usual time the courier comes to collect watches from us) and we have sent you the tracking nr, as per the usual procedure. We have done everything to ensure its delivery in a timely manner. DHL have delayed the parcel which is a very uncommon situation and we apologise for this again . We will make sure to offer you free shipping for your next order. Enjoy your new watch!
Posted 1 year ago
Watch and service great, managed to chat with members of staff freely and get information on the watch! Was a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Steven,

We thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to assist you and we will be delighted to deal with you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best and easiest retail transactions I have undertaken. Faultless throughout, Customer Service obviously is important to Iconic Watches, and they certainly deliver. I hope I have an opportunity to use them again in the future. Thank you for a stress free experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rob,

Thank you very much for your kind words of appreciation! We will be happy to assist you again in the future. Enjoy your watch!
Cheers.
Posted 1 year ago
Having bought from Iconic before, I was in the market for a discontinued Rolex (new). I located a few around, however, Iconic's price was the best and coupled with great customer service from a reputable company, the deal was done. By midday the next day the watch was with me followed up with a courtesy call. Very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mark,

We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you very much. It was a real pleasure to deal with you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service and fantastic value will definitely buy from iconic next time i need another watch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Tom,

Thank you very much for your awesome review! We will be glad to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing purchase nearly £200 cheaper than anywhere else and the highest of quality of customer care. Watch came in just 2 days and is a beauty! Please don’t hesitate in buying your watch from Iconic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Daniel,

Thank you very much for your review. It was a real pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your beautiful watch!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional services from start to finish. Good feed back on both progress throughout both despatch and delivery. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ian,

Thank you very much for your amazing review! It was a pleasure to assist you. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and price from ordering through to delivery was easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Robert,

We thank you for taking the time to review us. We were delighted to deal with you and we will be happy to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the customer service from the initial enquiry to the delivery of the watch. This was my second purchase from Iconic Watches.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Dafydd,

We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you! It was a pleasure to assist you again. Enjoy your watch!
Posted 1 year ago
A pleasure to deal with and very happy with the deal on my new Rolex Explorer 2, I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from Iconic Watches again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for your great review! It were happy to deal with you. Enjoy your watch!

Cheers.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and price, flawless and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt replies to any questions asked and the watch was very well packaged for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second watch that i have purchased from Iconic Watches. There service and knowledge of watches is first class and i would highly recommend this very professional company to any one looking to make a purchase on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Iconic Watches is rated 4.93 based on 180 reviews