Hunters Of Yorkshire Reviews

4.79 Rating 111 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hunters Of Yorkshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hunters Of Yorkshire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482977607

Email:

info@huntersofyorkshire.co.uk

Location:

Unit 38 Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Hunters Of Yorkshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely furniture fast delivery. Would just have liked the enormous pallet taken back!
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review and for visiting our website.
Posted 4 years ago
Table and chairs arrived quickly and are of very good quality. We are very pleased and would use Hunter's again without hesitation.
Posted 5 years ago
Hope you are enjoying your furniture and remember to check our website for new products.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product & very speedy & efficient service. Very pleased.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your kind review and thanks for shopping with us.
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality garden furniture with great customer service and quick delivery
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your kind review.
Posted 4 years ago
When delivered one of the chairs was broken. Delivered a new chair with no problems. Good service.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review. Apologies for the initial damage to one of the chairs but glad we could get a brand new one to you straight away.
Posted 4 years ago
Our table and chairs arrived within a couple of days after the order was placed. The teak table and six chairs are very well made and look great. We have had these for a couple of weeks and they have already had plenty of use. The hole under the table is designed perfectly for our parasol base to come up through, which means the parasol can be locked in down under the table. We have put linseed oil on them and they look stunning. This company have given a first class service with a great quality product ! Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Many thanks for your excellent review. Hope you are enjoying your furniture this summer.
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely garden furniture and prompt delivery service.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks. Hope you are enjoying your furniture.
Posted 4 years ago
Very well constructed on traditional carpentry principles. Solid.
Posted 5 years ago
Many thanks for your comments. Great to get feedback from our customers.
Posted 4 years ago
Good design and quality. Certain aspects of the assembly instructions could be clearer.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we hope to improve the assembly instructions.
Posted 4 years ago
bench was of good quality and easy to assemble, pleased with service, thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. Hope you are enjoying your becnh.
Posted 4 years ago
So far product seems excellent !! Arrived in a week Very easy to assemble. Defo recommend
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for kind review and recommendation.
Posted 4 years ago
A fantastic garden bench. Really good quality and value for money. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 5 years ago
Great to hear from you. As a valued customer, we so pleased that you are happy with the bench.
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful bench, very well made, easy to put together and excellent value Thanks you
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your review. Hope you are enjoying your bench this summer.
Posted 4 years ago
There was a slight delay with the delivery. However the bench is great and was easy to assemble.
Posted 5 years ago
Apologies for the slight delay and hope you're enjoying your bench.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quality and style. I am so glad I selected your product in my search on the website. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Really pleased that we could provide what you wanted. Thanks for your review.
Posted 4 years ago
Hunters offered a great product, at a fair price and delivered it safely on time. Well done!
Posted 5 years ago
Many thanks for your review. It is important to us to hear from our customers.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Our seat came within 3/4 days after ordering it. We expected to wait for up to weeks! The quality and workmanship is second to first class. Free delivery too. Would definitely recommend you to anyone.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks so much for your review. Hope you are still enjoying your bench.
Posted 4 years ago
Swift delivery and excellent product at a very good price.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent and speedy delivery of beautiful product.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Much obliged.
Posted 4 years ago
We ordered the Rydale 4- seater bench. Delivery was quoted at 21 days, but the bench arrived within a week. Assembly was quick and easy. The bench is of very high quality and yet the price is around 20% cheaper than similar benches from other sources. When we assembled the bench we noticed a few minor faults and reported this to Hunters by e-mail. We received an immediate response, and a replacement bench was delivered to us within a few days without any hassle. We consider the company's customer service is excellent, and we would have no hesitation in using this company again. We highly recommend Hunters to others.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for recommending us and for leaving such a full review. Much appreciated.
Posted 4 years ago
Hunters Of Yorkshire is rated 4.79 based on 111 reviews