Hunters Of Yorkshire Reviews

4.79 Rating 111 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hunters Of Yorkshire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hunters Of Yorkshire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482977607

Email:

info@huntersofyorkshire.co.uk

Location:

Unit 38 Redcliff Road Melton East Yorkshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Hunters Of Yorkshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery. Beautiful lutyens bench. Great price too.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your kind review and hope you enjoy your bench!
Posted 3 years ago
Great product Excellent value
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast, efficient service. The furniture was well packed and the deliver driver extremely helpful. Very pleased with the quality of the furniture
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful! Thanks for leaving such a nice review and the photo is fab!
Posted 3 years ago
The website was easy to navigate. Order arrived earlier than expected. 1 item arrived faulty but after 1 email a replacement was promptly sent. Would highly recommend. I love my outdoor furniture. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant! Thanks for your review Nicola and the furniture looks lovely in your garden!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent after sales and super product at a great price.
Posted 3 years ago
Thats great - Exactly what we aim to do!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent communication and great quality product. The 6 seater teak dinning set looks and feels quality and at a great price. I judge companies on after sales and one chair suffered minor damage in transit. It was promptly replaced and the company checked to ensure that I was happy with the replacement. Great aftercare and highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your great review Peter. Hope you enjoy your garden furniture!
Posted 3 years ago
We're really happy with this purchase, it is really good quality and well made. It is great value for money and I'm still over the moon that the chairs are stackable!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the great review Mrs Walgrove. The Bishopthorpe is a fantastic furniture set which we're sure you will enjoy for many years to come.
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with our two garden chairs. Arrived promptly. Very good value. We will be buying more
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your kind review Mrs Elmes.
Posted 3 years ago
Unexpectedly quick delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
Great - glad we could get your purchase to you quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Actual product is very nice
Posted 3 years ago
Hope you enjoy your furniture and apologies if the delivery was a little delayed.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely love my Harrogate 8 seat garden table set. Excellent quality and more attractive than sets twice the price. Also good that the wood is ethically sourced.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Chris. Really pleased you like your furniture set! That's right all our teak is grade A and is sourced from sustainable forests in Indonesia.
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful table and chairs. Putting the table together was more complicated than expected when holes didn't line up and screws couldn't be screwed in as instructed.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to post a review, really appreciated. Glad you managed to get the table assembled and apologies if it was a little difficult. Hope you enjoy the furniture!
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered 10am Monday order came 10.30am next day.brilliant.
Posted 4 years ago
Fab. We love it when a plan comes together!
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service. Prompt delivery. Good product at a fair price.
Posted 4 years ago
Glad to be of service and hope you enjoy!
Posted 4 years ago
My stove has completely transformed my living room. It is a top quality product that was delivered quickly and reasonably priced. I love the unique colour and the ease of use. I highly recommend Hunters Of Yorkshire to anyone wishing to add warmth to their home.
Hunters Of Yorkshire 5 star review on 28th December 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant thank you so much for the review and photo - it looks fantastic!
Posted 4 years ago
Looks and works fantastic my tenants are over the moon and warm as toast
Posted 4 years ago
Great to hear and thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 years ago
Order delivered on time as agreed and after service (replacement of broken glass) very promt, thank you
Posted 4 years ago
No problem, thanks for your custom.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy ordering, good quality. Only slight criticism is that it would have been good to have been emailed on despatch.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your feedback - we have now added a despatch confirmation email to be sent to our customers.
Posted 4 years ago
We were very impressed with the care taken in packing the table and chairs to avoid any damage the quality is very impressive and the chairs provide plenty of comfortable room
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks for your kind review.
Posted 4 years ago
Very Happy with the 10 person table and chairs. Only disappointment was not receiving any information with regard to deliver. The fist I heard was a phone call from the delivery driver who was sitting outside my house. It was delivered 10 day after order as advertised.
Posted 4 years ago
Glad you are happy with your furniture and apologies you did not receive advance notice of delivery as is normally the case.
Posted 4 years ago
Hunters Of Yorkshire is rated 4.79 based on 111 reviews