OMACL Reviews

4.63 Rating 17 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend OMACL

Write Your review

Tell us how OMACL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Hello, Do you need an urgent loan to solve your financial needs, We Offer loan ranging from £ 5,000.00 to £ 10,000,000.00 , we are reliable, efficient, Fast and dynamic,with 100% Guaranteed We also gives out loan in ( Euros and Dollars). The Interest rate applicable to all Loans is (2%) if you are interested get back to us. Email:(renbergfinancialserviceorg@gmail. com) whatsapp +1 (508) 812 0454 Thanks."
Posted 4 days ago
"I applied when I arrived at work around 9.30am, the money was in my account when I took a break at 11am to check :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I borrowed £500 to make a payment on my mortgage. The money was in my account within about 20 minutes."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I borrowed £250 Very easy to use, good customer service and friendly staff."
Posted 8 months ago
"Nice company I took £200, paid it back the next friday for £12 interest. Then took £800 the next week and will pay it back when I get paid next month"
Posted 8 months ago
"Borrowed a load of money, twice, and never paid it back."
Posted 8 months ago
"I lost my passport in Tenerife and was completely screwed until I got a payday loan paid into my account and went to embassy and got a new one. Brilliant service"
Posted 8 months ago
"great companie, they loaned me money when nobody else woud"
Posted 8 months ago
"Wonga didnt give me any money when I asked them, its not my fault I didn't pay them back before! I told them I lost my bank card but they didnt listen. Omacl did manage to help me in the end, they got me a loan so its all good"
Posted 8 months ago
"Omacl paid me £300 to get my cats legs fixed when it got run over by a truck"
Posted 8 months ago
"I was refused a loan by another lender but Omacl sorted me out with £100 and I blew it on a night out"
Posted 8 months ago
"Gave me money within an hour. £200. Ideal."
Posted 8 months ago
"I lended money to go to my brothers wedding, money in my hands within 30mins. I'd recommend them"
Posted 8 months ago
"Borrowed £800 to replace my blown engine, money arrived within 2 hours."
Posted 8 months ago
OMACL is rated 4.63 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access