OMACL Reviews

4.85 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend OMACL

Write Your review

Tell us how OMACL made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I borrowed £250 Very easy to use, good customer service and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice company I took £200, paid it back the next friday for £12 interest. Then took £800 the next week and will pay it back when I get paid next month"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Borrowed a load of money, twice, and never paid it back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I lost my passport in Tenerife and was completely screwed until I got a payday loan paid into my account and went to embassy and got a new one. Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good, not perfect. Said they'd pay me in 30 mins but it took nearly an hour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great companie, they loaned me money when nobody else woud"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great I borrowed £600 would be 5 stars but they moaned at me when I never paid it back so only 4 stars I'm afraid..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonga didnt give me any money when I asked them, its not my fault I didn't pay them back before! I told them I lost my bank card but they didnt listen. Omacl did manage to help me in the end, they got me a loan so its all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Omacl paid me £300 to get my cats legs fixed when it got run over by a truck"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was refused a loan by another lender but Omacl sorted me out with £100 and I blew it on a night out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gave me money within an hour. £200. Ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I lended money to go to my brothers wedding, money in my hands within 30mins. I'd recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Borrowed £800 to replace my blown engine, money arrived within 2 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OMACL is rated 4.85 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support