Kronch Reviews

4.91 Rating 381 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kronch
Read Kronch Reviews

About Kronch:

Kronch is produced daily from fresh salmon and is one of the top three working dog foods sold worldwide.

Real fresh salmon are used in the production of our Kronch Premium feed, as a result, it is rich in the important omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, whilst also containing each and every one of the essential amino acids.

Kronch Premium contains lots of salmon oil, and because all ingredients are extruded using the gentlest of methods, the positive properties of the salmon oil are transferred to the feed.

Kronch Premium has a very positive effect on your dog’s skin and coat, and helps to prevent allergies, hair loss, itching, dull coat, dandruff and dry skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01953 883701

Email:

sales@kronch.co.uk

Location:

Richmond Road,
Saham Toney

Write Your review

Tell us how Kronch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kronch 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Ian W
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
C A
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Thelma D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Catriona C
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Noelle D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Sam, G
More Photos & Videos
Kronch Reviews | 11th March 2020
skeneparkgundogs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Feeding Kronch Active to 2 working Cockers, excellent coat condition and energy levels and always satisfied until the next meal time. Have previously recommended and still do, Kronch.
Kronch 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Easy site to use with great fast delivery
Every dog I have who comes to visit much prefers Kronch to their own food - they never fail to eat, and even the supposed fussy ones go home with a party bag and eat every biscuit. Brilliant food.
Incredible results just after four days! Shiny coat and the energy level is higher than usual. I bought Kronch Basic and the Salmon Oil. It was a dog walker who mentioned this brand, otherwise unknown to me. His dog looks great and , now, so does mine! Thank you
So far so good , I was recommended Kronch by a friend. The dogs love it , bowls are licked clean every time. πŸ‘πŸ‘
Great ,prompt delivery and excellent food
Kronch 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Our Lab seems happy after our searching for the right food for him.
Quick delivery and reasonably priced.
I was looking for exercise treats for my fur babies, but wasn’t sure what was available.
I got all the help that I needed! Speedy response with quality selection.
Made my decision easy.
Here is to some well trained doggos. Thanks Kronch.
The salmon treat biscuits are really the best and healthiest you can buy in my opinion. My three dogs love themπŸΆπŸΆπŸΆπŸ’ž Thank you for producing such high quality treats - no additives, no cheap fillers - πŸ”companyπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Kronch 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Excellent service, order received within 2 days, I’d definitely order from you again!
Never had healthy looking dogs, they love it .
Always easy to order from no stress , comes out fast right to our door
The service and delivery is fantastic, the dog's love the food and the treats.
Fantastic and easy online service delivered quickly.
Perfect, next day delivery. Excellent food for our working cocker spaniel, by far the best we have found.
Fantastic food, dogs love it, have great condition, great stamina, and very good coats.
Always reliable. Fast and efficient and great quality food.
Great service.always reliable & fast. Top quality food for dogs
A great product that continues to satisfy two working dogs, a lab and a springer, and maintain their robust health. Exemplary customer service and fast delivery, even during the most recent testing times. We have recommended Kronch products to owners of working and non-working dogs, none of whom have been let down.
Kronch 5 star review on 26th May 2020 Kronch 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Good product. Great delivery time.
Kronch is rated 4.91 based on 381 reviews