Kronch Reviews

4.90 Rating 403 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kronch
Read Kronch Reviews

About Kronch:

Kronch is produced daily from fresh salmon and is one of the top three working dog foods sold worldwide.

Real fresh salmon are used in the production of our Kronch Premium feed, as a result, it is rich in the important omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, whilst also containing each and every one of the essential amino acids.

Kronch Premium contains lots of salmon oil, and because all ingredients are extruded using the gentlest of methods, the positive properties of the salmon oil are transferred to the feed.

Kronch Premium has a very positive effect on your dog’s skin and coat, and helps to prevent allergies, hair loss, itching, dull coat, dandruff and dry skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01953 883701

Email:

sales@kronch.co.uk

Location:

Richmond Road,
Saham Toney

Write Your review

Tell us how Kronch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kronch 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Ian W
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
C A
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Thelma D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Catriona C
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Noelle D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Sam, G
More Photos & Videos
Kronch Reviews | 11th March 2020
skeneparkgundogs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Salmon oil is excellent. And fast delivery.
Only just started 2 of my working cockers on the agility they love it hope to move my others on to it too
Brilliant
100% fish treats have been a game changer in our fussy puppies training.
Our flatcoated retriever loves the Kronch treats and gluten free kibble. Not only that, her coat gleams and her weight stays just right.
Great product and brilliant customer service that gives super fast delivery times.
Highly recommend
Excellent service the team are brilliant, I ordered on Monday morning and had the dogs food by Tuesday early afternoon. Can't rate them high enough. Xxxxxxxxxx 10 🌟
Kronch 5 star review on 12th October 2020
The company and their products are amazing. As a puppy my cocker spaniel had digestive issues and we were advised by his breeder to try Kronch, having tried all the expensive ones on the market. We have never looked back and he loves his Kronch Basic.
Puppy loves her Grainfree Kronch Optimal and shall follow the breeder’s advice and keep her on this as it really suits her and there have been no tummy issues so far. Excellent delivery service too. Ordered on the Sunday and it was here on the Tuesday. The treats are a great training reward.
Great dog food,
Very quick delivery as always .
Fantastic food, dogs live it.
My Cocker loves the Kronch Active.
Labradors love it. Spaniels don’t eat it
All fast and efficient service. The fact that the two bags of dog food were sent by different couriers was annoying and perplexing - and not very 'green'.
Good quality food and extremely quick delivery.
As always a fast efficient service and prompt and courteous Delivery driver. Excellent quality food for all my dogs.
Communication could have been better but otherwise good service and Cody loves the food
I really recommend the Lakse Kronch - my dogs absolutely love it and it’s so good for them too.
Just received my first order from Kronch on time, a larger bag (with extra gifts) than I expected or paid for,...I presume because no small bags were available. What a great start to my relationship with this company! Thankyou very much to them.❤️❤️. Opened the box immediately, with the exceedingly keen help of our 8month old pup. What fabulous customer service!
Kronch is rated 4.90 based on 403 reviews