Kronch Reviews

4.91 Rating 286 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kronch
Read Kronch Reviews

About Kronch:

Kronch is produced daily from fresh salmon and is one of the top three working dog foods sold worldwide.

Real fresh salmon are used in the production of our Kronch Premium feed, as a result, it is rich in the important omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, whilst also containing each and every one of the essential amino acids.

Kronch Premium contains lots of salmon oil, and because all ingredients are extruded using the gentlest of methods, the positive properties of the salmon oil are transferred to the feed.

Kronch Premium has a very positive effect on your dog’s skin and coat, and helps to prevent allergies, hair loss, itching, dull coat, dandruff and dry skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01953 883701

Email:

sales@kronch.co.uk

Location:

Richmond Road,
Saham Toney

Write Your review

Tell us how Kronch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kronch 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Ian Wagstaff
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
C A J Rollason
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Thelma Duggan
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Catriona Clark
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Noelle Dunkerley
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Sam, Gold and Doctor
More Photos & Videos
Kronch Reviews | 11th March 2020
skeneparkgundogs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My older lab is 14 years and has never looked better since putting her on Kronch Main!
Dogs love the food and you do a very quick delivery
Excellent service. Always arrives the following day. I use the Basic food and the pemmican when they are working. They love it and it keeps them in excellent condition and fit and well. Would not feed anything else now.
Very pleased with my Active Kronch bag of dog food,very prompt service and delivery very quick and my dog loves it.
The dogs love it , struggle to get it in to their bowls πŸ˜„, coats appear to be getting better by the day. Very impressed. πŸ‘πŸ‘
Excellent customer service. They were unable to provide me with the bag size I required due to the current climate (COVID) but called me directly just after I submitted my order online. They quickly resolved the problem, I was supplied a larger bag for the same cost as the one I requested. Thank you
Great product & dog loves it πŸ‘
Only ordered to see how long it would take to deliver and it came the very next day so no worries wen we get our pup tomorrow thanks
Great dog food, excellent delivery.
Excellent service. The pup loves the food.
Kronch 5 star review on 24th June 2020
First class service excellent product dogs do well on it
As per all my delivery’s it was quick and easy and the food is always good and my dogs love it.
Great to be able to buy samples especially if you own an allergy dog!
Love kronch for my two spaniels and two labradors. Coats look amazing.
Kronch 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
What can I say, best dog food I’ve bought. Dogs love it and look great on it.
Very good service ordered one day and received the next day.
My dogs have thrived on Kronch basic for many years, after getting a new puppy this week I will be moving her across to Kronch Optimal ASAP. Delivery has always been swift, customer service is second to none!
Kronch 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Great service, arrived next day. My working lab loves Grain Free product, keeps fit and looks great.
Kronch is a top quality food that my dogs like and I am currently feeding two lab puppies on the puppy food which is great. It is easy to order the food direct from Kronch online and delivery is very prompt. Great service all round
Prompt reliable service as always!
Kronch is rated 4.91 based on 286 reviews