Kronch Reviews

4.90 Rating 320 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kronch
Read Kronch Reviews

About Kronch:

Kronch is produced daily from fresh salmon and is one of the top three working dog foods sold worldwide.

Real fresh salmon are used in the production of our Kronch Premium feed, as a result, it is rich in the important omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, whilst also containing each and every one of the essential amino acids.

Kronch Premium contains lots of salmon oil, and because all ingredients are extruded using the gentlest of methods, the positive properties of the salmon oil are transferred to the feed.

Kronch Premium has a very positive effect on your dog’s skin and coat, and helps to prevent allergies, hair loss, itching, dull coat, dandruff and dry skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01953 883701

Email:

sales@kronch.co.uk

Location:

Richmond Road,
Saham Toney

Write Your review

Tell us how Kronch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kronch 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Ian W
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
C A
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Thelma D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Catriona C
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Noelle D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Sam, G
More Photos & Videos
Kronch Reviews | 11th March 2020
skeneparkgundogs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My boy loves it but tends to swallow it before chewing as its so tasty, so would like to see larger kibble as hes a big boy. (Hence knocking of one star)
Could I set up a regular order? Am I entitled to any customer loyalty benefits after over 5 years of purchases?
Kronch 4 star review on 22nd May 2020
But cost is always something to be considered
Great service as usual
Quick delivery. Good value.
I find your on line order system so bad that each time I order I say never again
Dog loved it. Seems to help her digestion too! Best fried food we’ve tried
The only food we have used for 2 Labrador and now 2mini daschound
My chocolate Labrador is allergic to most foods due to his allergy to peas and potatoes, thankfully Kronch Main has changed his life!! A food he can eat without any trouble and itchy ears!!
Kronch 4 star review on 25th February 2020
Both my GSD enjoyed the Kronch kibble but they especially enjoyed the Pemikann nutritional energy bars.
Arrived quickly but unfortunately my puppy just didn’t like the food, she did however love the salmon oil
Dogs eat it and love it - thats what matters. They also look good on it
Ordered online. Website good. Good service. Quick and efficient.
I ordered a sample pack and my little dog loves all that she has tried. I am not sure that we will switch to Kronch from our usual kibble as the regular food seems to do her well so why would we want to change.
Just starting to use Kronch the sample I had the dogs enjoyed it
1 of my dogs not interested,the other 1 thou loved it x
We only had a sample pack but my dog likes the kibble will look into buying for her
Excellent product. Our Cocker Spaniels coat has never looked so healthy.
My Cocker likes it and gobbles it down half way through a Shoot Day while I'm having a pie and sloe gin. I'd like to think that he, like myself, is then set up for the rest of the day.
Very prompt service as usual and dogs look really good on it . Ordered last delivery on the basis of getting the drying towels as well still no towels 😞😞
Kronch is rated 4.90 based on 320 reviews