Kronch Reviews

4.90 Rating 322 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kronch
Read Kronch Reviews

About Kronch:

Kronch is produced daily from fresh salmon and is one of the top three working dog foods sold worldwide.

Real fresh salmon are used in the production of our Kronch Premium feed, as a result, it is rich in the important omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, whilst also containing each and every one of the essential amino acids.

Kronch Premium contains lots of salmon oil, and because all ingredients are extruded using the gentlest of methods, the positive properties of the salmon oil are transferred to the feed.

Kronch Premium has a very positive effect on your dog’s skin and coat, and helps to prevent allergies, hair loss, itching, dull coat, dandruff and dry skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01953 883701

Email:

sales@kronch.co.uk

Location:

Richmond Road,
Saham Toney

Write Your review

Tell us how Kronch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kronch 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Ian W
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
C A
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Thelma D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Catriona C
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Noelle D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Sam, G
More Photos & Videos
Kronch Reviews | 11th March 2020
skeneparkgundogs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product, delivered within 24hours. Thought it would take time to adjust puppies diet but loved it immediately. Impressed with the ingredients. Bailey will stay on his Kronch.
Excellent as always
Excellent service, well done
Excellent
Really fast delivery
Excellent food excellent service excellent dog coat
First class service, website easy to navigate, ordering simple, delivery prompt. Well done Kronch
Service and delivery of food is excellent.
My dog absolutely loves the Salmon treats
Basil , Clumber Spaniel, has been fed on Kronch since he was 8 weeks old, we are now feeding Active, no waste , excellent food for an active dog
Love the food and the customer service. Hate the plastic bags the food comes in. This day and age all firms should be doing their bit to reduce plastic waste
Great service and Lambert seems to enjoy it!
A quick service from ordering to getting the product, this was made even better with free delivery , I would not have ordered it with out that. As for the product the dog loves it , having said that i will be looking out for a cheaper salmon product as the only negative thing for me is the price. This day and age price does come into it a lot.
Dogs love the food, quick delivery and great customer service. Cant ask for more than that.
Purchased some training treats recommend by our dog trainer for my Dog and he loves them, quick delivery would definitely recommend
Excellent, our 7 month old spaniel loves the food! Would highly recommend.
My dogs love Kronch, delivery is always quick. If I’ve had any need to contact customer services they have been outstanding
Always brilliant product and super smooth service. Highly recommend.
Amazing food and amazing service
Kronch 5 star review on 23rd July 2020
We have been ordering food for our 2 show cocker spaniels for some time now and they love their food, i cannot fault the quality and customer service just brilliant informative delivery slots, in unprecedented times you have kept going and seeing my dogs when they are being fed just makes us smile. Thank you Kronch 😊
Kronch is rated 4.90 based on 322 reviews