Kronch Reviews

4.91 Rating 369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kronch
Read Kronch Reviews

About Kronch:

Kronch is produced daily from fresh salmon and is one of the top three working dog foods sold worldwide.

Real fresh salmon are used in the production of our Kronch Premium feed, as a result, it is rich in the important omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, whilst also containing each and every one of the essential amino acids.

Kronch Premium contains lots of salmon oil, and because all ingredients are extruded using the gentlest of methods, the positive properties of the salmon oil are transferred to the feed.

Kronch Premium has a very positive effect on your dog’s skin and coat, and helps to prevent allergies, hair loss, itching, dull coat, dandruff and dry skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01953 883701

Email:

sales@kronch.co.uk

Location:

Richmond Road,
Saham Toney

Write Your review

Tell us how Kronch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kronch 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Ian W
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
C A
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Thelma D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Catriona C
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Noelle D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Sam, G
More Photos & Videos
Kronch Reviews | 11th March 2020
skeneparkgundogs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, arrived next day. My working lab loves Grain Free product, keeps fit and looks great.
Kronch is a top quality food that my dogs like and I am currently feeding two lab puppies on the puppy food which is great. It is easy to order the food direct from Kronch online and delivery is very prompt. Great service all round
Prompt reliable service as always!
Excellent service, quick delivery and food the dogs love. Doesn’t get much better than that.
Top quality products
Next day free delivery
Nutritional advice
Great value for money

What more could you ask for
Kronch 5 star review on 16th June 2020 Kronch 5 star review on 16th June 2020
I have fed my dog with Kronch for many years. It is a high quality food that my dogs love - always empty bowls. My dogs have plenty of energy for working and look fabulous!
The service is exemplary - from order to delivery is very often next day.
Great service and delivery feed raw as well . Since trying Kronch noticed a difference in dogs coats and general well being. Have 3labs and 3 cockers in it.
Excellent quality products and really quick delivery after order.
Feeding Kronch Active to 2 working Cockers, excellent coat condition and energy levels and always satisfied until the next meal time. Have previously recommended and still do, Kronch.
Kronch 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Easy site to use with great fast delivery
Every dog I have who comes to visit much prefers Kronch to their own food - they never fail to eat, and even the supposed fussy ones go home with a party bag and eat every biscuit. Brilliant food.
Incredible results just after four days! Shiny coat and the energy level is higher than usual. I bought Kronch Basic and the Salmon Oil. It was a dog walker who mentioned this brand, otherwise unknown to me. His dog looks great and , now, so does mine! Thank you
So far so good , I was recommended Kronch by a friend. The dogs love it , bowls are licked clean every time. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Great ,prompt delivery and excellent food
Kronch 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Our Lab seems happy after our searching for the right food for him.
Quick delivery and reasonably priced.
I was looking for exercise treats for my fur babies, but wasn’t sure what was available.
I got all the help that I needed! Speedy response with quality selection.
Made my decision easy.
Here is to some well trained doggos. Thanks Kronch.
The salmon treat biscuits are really the best and healthiest you can buy in my opinion. My three dogs love them๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’ž Thank you for producing such high quality treats - no additives, no cheap fillers - ๐Ÿ”company๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Kronch 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Excellent service, order received within 2 days, I’d definitely order from you again!
Never had healthy looking dogs, they love it .
Always easy to order from no stress , comes out fast right to our door
Kronch is rated 4.91 based on 369 reviews