Kronch Reviews

4.90 Rating 322 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kronch
Read Kronch Reviews

About Kronch:

Kronch is produced daily from fresh salmon and is one of the top three working dog foods sold worldwide.

Real fresh salmon are used in the production of our Kronch Premium feed, as a result, it is rich in the important omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids, whilst also containing each and every one of the essential amino acids.

Kronch Premium contains lots of salmon oil, and because all ingredients are extruded using the gentlest of methods, the positive properties of the salmon oil are transferred to the feed.

Kronch Premium has a very positive effect on your dog’s skin and coat, and helps to prevent allergies, hair loss, itching, dull coat, dandruff and dry skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01953 883701

Email:

sales@kronch.co.uk

Location:

Richmond Road,
Saham Toney

Write Your review

Tell us how Kronch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kronch 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Ian W
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 3rd March 2020
C A
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Thelma D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Catriona C
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Noelle D
More Photos & Videos
Kronch 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Sam, G
More Photos & Videos
Kronch Reviews | 11th March 2020
skeneparkgundogs
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been ordering food for our 2 show cocker spaniels for some time now and they love their food, i cannot fault the quality and customer service just brilliant informative delivery slots, in unprecedented times you have kept going and seeing my dogs when they are being fed just makes us smile. Thank you Kronch 😊
Great experience as a new customer, great communication and speedy delivery, My English Springer Spaniel loves his Kronch active.
Quick to deliver, great company to deal with, I use the Salmon oil and Salmon skins . I also use the pemmican in winter as a boost for my dogs on long days in the field, my dogs love all these products , and their coats and nails are healthy and strong off it .
Excellent service from purchase to delivery. Food -dogs love it
To early to form an opinion
Our 5month old puppy is thriving on Kronch Optimal.
Excellent service and product as usual. Must say impressed with the dogs after giving them the cold pressed Salmon oil.
Excellent service. Dogs loved the treats. Thank you
Good quality dog kibble, easy to order and fast delivery
Excellent service. Dogs love Kronch & salmon oil
I have always fed my flat coated retriever Kronch and she is very fit, healthy and has a beautiful shiny coat . Great product
thought id give kronch salmon oil a try heard good reviews
Great Product the dogs love it and the service we have had has been excellent.
I chose this because it was rated as one of the best for growing strong bones and immune system. German Shepherd has had this in his food since 12 weeks old, now 14 months he has a shiny coat and loves the taste.
My boy loves it but tends to swallow it before chewing as its so tasty, so would like to see larger kibble as hes a big boy. (Hence knocking of one star)
My dogs coat is glistening since using salmon oil everyone comments on how some shiny his coat is, plus his ‘dandruff’ has gone. He also loves the salmon treats.
My older lab is 14 years and has never looked better since putting her on Kronch Main!
Dogs love the food and you do a very quick delivery
Excellent service. Always arrives the following day. I use the Basic food and the pemmican when they are working. They love it and it keeps them in excellent condition and fit and well. Would not feed anything else now.
Very pleased with my Active Kronch bag of dog food,very prompt service and delivery very quick and my dog loves it.
Kronch is rated 4.90 based on 322 reviews