Campervan Tours Reviews

4.8 Rating 190 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Campervan Tours
4.8
Based on 190 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Campervan Tours  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6889688

Campervan Tours  5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Carri
Campervan Tours  5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Carri
Campervan Tours  5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Carri
Campervan Tours  5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Carri
Campervan Tours  5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Carri
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service provided from camper van tours and no hidden extras, everything needed for a mini tour of the Cotswolds area even a planned route, well equipped and good quality Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steven, Thank you for your great review for taking one of our Toleno R campervans to the Cotswolds. I am so pleased that your trip was a success and I hope that we can see you both again one day. Very best regards, Martin
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient and friendly service always willing to help. As this was the first time we had done a holiday like this it was very reassuring. Would definitely use this company again thank you Martin for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pauline and Peter, Thank you for your great review for taking one of our Peugeot Boxer campervans away for your first ever campervan trip. I am so pleased everything worked out so well for you and I very much hope that we can see you again soon! Very best regards, Martin
Posted 11 months ago
We used Campervan Tours for our first campervan experience and couldn't be more satisfied. Martin gave us a very helpful tour of the van (a VW T5) on collection, patiently answered our many questions, and even suggested places to visit around where we were going. We found the overall rental experience a lot less stressful than car rentals - no additional-insurance or scratches-longer-than-this shenanigans. We will definitely keep Campervan Tours on the top of our list of options for our second campervan trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rocio and Pablo, It was a pleasure looking after you and I am so pleased that you enjoyed your time away in one of our VW campervans. Hope to see you again soon. thank you again for hiring your campervan with us.
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great trip, the van was excellent and the team really helpful. We'd definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karan and Tim, thank you for your review and I was really pleased to learn that you had an excellent trip. I shall pass on your comments to the rest of the team. Hope to see you again sometime, Martin
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and we were really happy with the campervan. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very friendly. Campervan was kitted out really well and in good condition. We would love to rent it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service from start to finish was excellent highly recommend Martin and his team .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from Martin and the team. Great VW campervan and responsiveness and helpfulness from Martin was exceptional. Would strongly recommend and we will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Campervan Covid secure and spotless and everything thought of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great van . Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulously easy to deal with. Everything was great with booking and Martin explained the van really well. Will be booking again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service in every respect, with special care taken to make the van COVID-19 safe. Comfortable and well equipped van.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice, clean van spec’d exactly as described, friendly and helpful throughout - would thoroughly recommend..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The campervan was immaculately clean and very well equipped. We were given a thorough tour of the van and explanation of how things worked. We thoroughly enjoyed our short trip to Scotland and will definitely be using Campervan Tours again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process, great customer service, no issues with the campervan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had a very enjoyable break thanks to Campervan Tours. Our first experience in a campervan and they made it very easy for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent van and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was a superb find. We needed flexibility and a trouble-free holiday. The T4 VW did everything we wanted. Martin and his team at Campervan Tours made it all simple and went the extra mile on our pick-up / drop-off requirements. Definitely recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They thought of every little detail, very pleased to have hired the van with Campervantours. Absolutely reacommended!! Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Campervan Tours is rated 4.84 based on 190 reviews