Campervan Tours Reviews

4.81 Rating 141 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Campervan Tours
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Campervan Tours  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6889688

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and very friendly. Campervan was kitted out really well and in good condition. We would love to rent it again!
Posted 1 month ago
Service from start to finish was excellent highly recommend Martin and his team .
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from Martin and the team. Great VW campervan and responsiveness and helpfulness from Martin was exceptional. Would strongly recommend and we will be using them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Campervan Covid secure and spotless and everything thought of.
Posted 2 months ago
Great van . Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulously easy to deal with. Everything was great with booking and Martin explained the van really well. Will be booking again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good van, well organised, easy pickup and drop off, swift return of deposit, would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service in every respect, with special care taken to make the van COVID-19 safe. Comfortable and well equipped van.
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice, clean van spec’d exactly as described, friendly and helpful throughout - would thoroughly recommend..
Posted 4 months ago
The campervan was immaculately clean and very well equipped. We were given a thorough tour of the van and explanation of how things worked. We thoroughly enjoyed our short trip to Scotland and will definitely be using Campervan Tours again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great all round!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy process, great customer service, no issues with the campervan.
Posted 4 months ago
We had a very enjoyable break thanks to Campervan Tours. Our first experience in a campervan and they made it very easy for us.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent van and friendly staff.
Posted 5 months ago
This was a superb find. We needed flexibility and a trouble-free holiday. The T4 VW did everything we wanted. Martin and his team at Campervan Tours made it all simple and went the extra mile on our pick-up / drop-off requirements. Definitely recommend this company!
Posted 5 months ago
They thought of every little detail, very pleased to have hired the van with Campervantours. Absolutely reacommended!! Thanks a lot!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant! Campervan Tours were a terrific company you deal with. Martin and Kesh fulfilled every promise and expectation. This was our first campervan experience and to top it off it was in another country. We were offered great support and advice from the start and throughout our journey. The campervan was excellent. We would highly recommend both the company and the campervans they supply.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was very good.
Posted 1 year ago
My mum and I rented a camper van to travel around the UK for 9 days. Two weeks later we rented another van for 12 days. The vans were both entry level vans (I think). They were slightly different and both were well kitted out and had a great set up that exceeded our expectations. My mum has never done a 'van' trip before and thoroughly enjoyed it. The vans ran well and didn't let us down throughout our 4000kms+ we did. Martin and co are all super friendly, relaxed, generous and professional. They provided us with so much more than we expected.
Thanks Martin and co, it was a memorable trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Kesh was very helpfull , we arrived early in morning and he arranged for a taxi to pick us up from the airport and he was waiting to book us in and show us around the vehicle .. Thankyou for the good service Kesh. The campervan was good and reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Campervan Tours is rated 4.81 based on 141 reviews