HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 633 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd

About HSQE Ltd: HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 733 1111

Email:
support@hsqe.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
A Hasan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Interesting topics/modules made me happy and appreciated well. I learned a lot a basic safety.
Posted 1 month ago
Great feedback, many thanks Anamul.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really clear material and very easy to follow. Will recommend this course to others
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
M McBride
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As an H and S Professional I was looking for a straightforward way to refresh my general awareness of H and S having recently changed jobs. The e-learning bundle has supported me towards my IOSH CPD and also to provide me with some additional awareness that I had probably not considered for a few years - such as asbestos and Work at Height hazards. The advice from John and his team was supportive and email communications helped me quickly to understand the training tool and to achieve the learning I needed to successfully complete the modules and courses, leaving me with immediate certification for some packages and official IOSH certification for Managing Safely. Thanks so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Michael. Glad we could help you. And a great point about using the courses as evidence for IOSH CPD. Have a good bank holiday weekend!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Course was easy to follow & complete
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
A Ives
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the moment I signed up , every step was clearly explained and easy to comprehend.
The training material flows and allows the learner to absorb the information easily.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback Alan. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
T Owens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course is very interesting and easy to follow and understand, an online tutor is available but wasn't required. HSQE very prompt in answering e-mails????
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback Terry.
Posted 1 month ago
J Jolly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good course well administered
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback Janette
Posted 1 month ago
F Corner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent course, easy to access initially and follow to the end, good coverage of all relevant subjects and a lot of information broken down into manageable sections throughout. An ideal course for busy people in business who simply cannot take days and weeks out to obtain necessary qualifications. I thoroughly recommend it.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous feedback Fiona, many thanks for that.
Posted 1 month ago
R Mchugh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good precise learning package.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback Ruby.
Posted 1 month ago
G Stokoe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

helping me to get further at work
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could help Gareth. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
M Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent support and information provided, highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback Maggie
Posted 1 month ago
D Pooley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value training courses, we'll delivered online trading.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback Dan.
Posted 1 month ago
E Stanescu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I really enjoyed IOSH Managing safely v5.0 and I would recommend this course for anyone who is interested in Health &Safety and I would have no reservations in taking more courses with HSQE Ltd .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Eleodor. Glad you enjoyed the IOSH Managing safely. Best regards.
Posted 1 month ago
P Jaric
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent training material !! Easy to follow up, very informative and with very good supporting examples. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to "invest" in safety education and improving of business performance. Very good as refreshing training material for existing HSE professionals and excellent for new beginners who needs a basics in HSE.
Thumbs up !

Posted 1 month ago
Great feedback Pavlimir. Many thanks for that. Absolutely agree about 'investing' in health and safety, given the 'costs' of poor health and safety performance.
Posted 1 month ago
M Corescu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great prices and John was very atendant when required. I would definitely recommend HSQE
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback Mihai.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good course structure
Modules contents clear, well structures and very well designed
Mock assessment very useful
Staff very nice, quick and available
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
R Henry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found it easy to work through the course and to take in the content. I liked that could speak with a human tutor when I had a question (rare in this day and age). Exceptional value and highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Yes we are staffed by humans :) we know how frustrating it can be having to deal with automated systems when you have a question. We much prefer taking a personal approach.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Course was easy to understand and well put together.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. we tried to make it straightforward without being too simplistic. We're glad it hit the mark for you :)
Posted 1 month ago
T Ward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the course and the support provided. I've Just received my certificate and it will be taking pride of place above my desk. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Tim, glad you liked the certificate!
Posted 1 month ago
C Lane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was nervous about learning on-line, but the on-line help and support was brilliant and immediate. I have really enjoyed the experience and feel really confident in doing any other on-line training with HSQE Many Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great feedback, thank you Carol.
Posted 1 month ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 633 reviews