HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 766 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd

About HSQE Ltd: HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 733 1111

Email:
support@hsqe.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
C Ilie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

PROFESSIONALS and I recommend it to anyone who wants to collaborate with this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback and recommendation. Very much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast and easily accessible approach to getting the training and certification required. Very happy with HSQE and booked a further three courses to attain the certificates needed. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Great feedback - many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The online course was easy to follow and use, and when I contacted a tutor I received a reply very promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
K Rutkowski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleasant experience dealing with this company. Would recommend to anyone. Brilliant support!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Karol.
Posted 1 month ago
S Diamond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Doing the course online was a great help to me. I had started a new job and was advised that it would be benificial to do the course. After searching around I found HSQE course, the price was great so decided to do it on line. This was great for me as it meant that I could do it around my commitments and being able to access via smart phones was an added bonus. On top of the IOSH course I also completed 5 other top up courses which I found very benificial. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great feedback. Many thanks Sean.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The package was easy to use and enabled me to gain a good understanding of the various topics. It was packed with information that was structured extremely well and which gave me the right amount of knowledge for the end Test and project.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional course and great service. A*
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
C Watson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clear and precise information. Made learning enjoyable. Highly recommend online learning as you can complete in your own time within the time scale.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Claire.
Posted 1 month ago
A Cheetham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"The simplicity of the process for booking and also the simplicity of the course layout.\r\nHowever I would of like to have had pre recorded or animated explanations in order to further develop the course and those taking the courses too. "
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback Ashley. We did add recordings / animations as part of a trial, but we stopped using them because they slowed down the presentation when on mobile devices or where there is a poor internet connection. But we are keeping an eye on the situation and will add again if that issue can be overcome.
Posted 1 month ago
I Rennie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By making the whole process nice and easy to follow. The sssessments were easy to follow too.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Ian.
Posted 1 month ago
C Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent value for money. Easy to follow online format backed up with tutor support if you need it. Also regular newsletter with up-to-date industry information.
Posted 1 month ago
Great feedback, many thanks Clair
Posted 1 month ago
R Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found this coarse very well formatted and easy to follow.The coarse was very helpful in its information it had in its sub sections
I would recommend this coarse to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback and recommendation Richard.
Posted 1 month ago
D Blackshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An easy to use website. The courses were informative and I was able to increase my knowledge at my own pace.
I would have no hesitation in recommending HSQE.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback and recommendation David
Posted 1 month ago
T Marjoram
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service and replies to emails, easy to follow guidance, useful case studies
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Tim
Posted 1 month ago
K Mccarthy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value for money, with easy to use resources for all topics/modules
Posted 1 month ago
Great feedback. Many thanks Kye
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on all elements of the Course.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
H Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cost effective on-line course with people available to help when required. When I raised I issue I had a response within the hour explaining where I went wrong.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Helen. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
J Gilham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very simple process throughout at a good price.
Good course content, help and communication throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback John.
Posted 1 month ago
S Austin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team at HSQE were always at hand and happy to help with anything. Great friendly guys with a very people friendly professional manner making my course an absolute pleasure.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Stuart. Very much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I recently completed the IOSH Managing Safely Course which I found to be extremely informative and well presented.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 766 reviews