HSQE Ltd Reviews

403 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:
07713801380

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
R Pereira
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The courses are in a very user friendly format and they run smoothly on my portable device, which was very useful. I was able to study at my own pace and for an affordable price. I highly recommend HSQE.
Posted 1 month ago
K Fletcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent course and service, very happy to recommend
Posted 1 month ago
E Groom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been involved in company health and safety issues for over 30 years and been a technical member of IOSH for almost 20 years but still found the course very informative and easy to follow i will recommend HSQE to building sub contractors i use as it is very flexible and does not have to take time out of the working day to complete.

E Groom
MD CFPM
Posted 1 month ago
G Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent course. Easy to follow. Would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
C Kwofie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The knowledge I got from the course material is great. more confident to manage health and safety issues at work.
Posted 1 month ago
A Louvaine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really thorough course; easy to dip in and out of. Nicely produced with good tests along the way. Made you think too.
Posted 1 month ago
G Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic delivery of course so easy to navigate through and laid out in a way to ensure your learning. Tutor excellent and speedy response whenever emailed.
Posted 1 month ago
C Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process was made simple and user friendly and a most enjoyable experience.
Posted 1 month ago
P NAWALANY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy and quick study.
Posted 1 month ago
D Neller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

HSQE answered all the questions I had in a constructive manner during the course and provided feedback where I did not fully understand a particular topic.
Posted 1 month ago
L Boileau
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to follow course with helpful advise
my tutor always resonding witin 10 minutes even at weekends
great service
Posted 1 month ago
M Lee
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Good quality and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
M Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
R Wootton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very supportive
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review Rob
Posted 1 month ago
R Payne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The structure of the material to learn made it simple to follow and easy to understand.
Any questions relating to subject material were answered much faster than other online training providers I've used.
Online training is a great alternative to travelling to a venue and group learning, listening to many anecdotal stories, mostly from other students, which can detract from the core information being taught. Thanks HSQE, straight-forward, simple, passed.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review Rob - we've sat through many courses like that too :)
Posted 1 month ago
S Howells
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to used platform with good clear course material.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review Stephen
Posted 1 month ago
D Lomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

this course enabled me to learn in a flexible manner, to work at my pace and absorb all the relevant information
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review Darryl
Posted 1 month ago
C Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use package and swiftly sorted a technical problem I had with a project.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review Chris
Posted 1 month ago
L King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great to be able to do course at your own pace, fantastic support if you need it.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review Lisa
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the course very informative and the tutors very helpful, would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review and recommendation
Posted 1 month ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 403 reviews