HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,065 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd

About HSQE Ltd: HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 733 1111

Email:
support@hsqe.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very easy to follow and navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service, easy process when booking, great communication from the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Colin. Very much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
M Hetherington
Verified Buyer
"Very well put together course and very helpful well done to the team at HSQE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Michael
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy replies and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Spencer
Posted 1 month ago
"Great course, easy to work through the modules online, speedy response to any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Ryan.
Posted 1 month ago
"I could work at my own pace to suit other work demands and able to review each module as many times as I needed to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great feedback. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent course, layout and instructions very easy to follow with lots of information and and contact Details if help is needed. Never needed but still very reassuring. Would definitely recommend and is value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 month ago
"The tutors are all very helpful and they respond to my emails very quickly. They are all polite and keen to assist in whatever way they can. Many thanks, Jade"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Jade. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
M Wadsworth
Verified Buyer
"Easy to follow courses, full of relevant information & great back up! I will certainly be back and cannot recommend HSQE highly enough! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your comments Michael. Very much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
"The course was fine and I enjoyed the risk assessment project. It gave me a better insight of the role of health and safety duties and responsibilities."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Nhlanhla
Posted 1 month ago
"Great course, very informative, easy to work through and understand. Delighted to have passed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great feedback. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to use dashboard with loads of good information and very quick responses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Jason. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to follow, well laid out modules."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Raymond.
Posted 1 month ago
"A well-informed and high quality training programme about safety and assessing risk. I fully recommend HSQE Ltd as a training provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the review and recommendation Warren. Much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
A Akolawole
Verified Buyer
"Happy with the way the course is outlined, straight forward and easy to understand, the team are absolutely amazing and very helpful and with excellent customer service with full support. Now I am heading to become an Assistant property manager and I will definitely recommend you guys to my company. Thank you All Alex"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, many thanks Alex
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to complete and its great to be able to email it all over to a tutor and get it reviewed so quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good course. Gives the confidence in the are of managing safely. Matters explained in a simply manner, supported by practical examples. Prepares well for the test. Some mock tests and practical exercises. Certificate arrived within a week. Easy communication throughout. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the comments Izabela. Kind regards.
Posted 1 month ago
"A very interesting and helpful course. Perfect organised. I ve learned many things and I thank you for all! I would recommend it 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback and recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good well laid out course, easy to navigate and explained well and good turn around from tutor, even on good Friday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback Ian. Yes we work our tutors hard :)
Posted 1 month ago
"clear and focussed slides that meant I could learn lots in a relatively short time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback Tom.
Posted 1 month ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,065 reviews