HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 3,224 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read HSQE Ltd Reviews

About HSQE Ltd:

HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 733 1111

Email:

support@hsqe.co.uk

HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 24th June 2021
D Thomas
HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 5th December 2020
G Satria
HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 17th August 2020
E Muldoon
HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
A Furness-Monks
HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 6th September 2019
A Jamieson
HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2019
M Oliver
HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2019
D Axford
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The training was well thought out, had a "flow" to it and made the subject matter easy to understand and enjoyable to learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Mark
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, certification delivered immediately, will use again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I have normally attended training courses in the past, however, this was my first online training and found the HSQE website very easy to navigate. I have just completed the IOSH Safety for Executives and Directors course. The template they provide is self-explanatory and completed the course comfortably over two weekends. Whilst I managed the course myself it was good to know that if you have any problems HSQE tutors are available for support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Straightforward ordering & payment process. Simple to follow course instructions and excellent content. Super quick response at the completion of the course and submission of the project. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 9 hours ago
The course gave me the information I needed to know in order to gain my certification overall did the job, only one gripe perhaps there could have been bullet points for the critical information that may have come up in the exam ie more like a classroom feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 9 hours ago
I found the safety course very useful with the information it provides and felt the test and project were about right in terms of difficulty and promoting awareness of the subject. The other shorter modules were also useful in refreshing your knowledge on the subjects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
That's good to hear. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 9 hours ago
The course is very easy navigate around and easy to use. Had no difficulty using the online course. 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 1 day ago
I found the programme very easy to follow and use. The explanations with examples were helpful and clear. In summary an excellent experience and one I would wholeheartedly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 2 days ago
The course was fine but I found that there was to much to write down and then hoping I wrote the right thing down.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. Yes, there is a lot of information in the course. But feedback tells us that it is all valuable.
Posted 2 days ago
I was very impressed with the course and would recommend anyone looking to build their skills to consider hsqe as their training provider. The content was clear and concise and very easy to work through with a good time scale to complete the course. Compared with other providers offering the same qualification, this course was excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
really good course for IOSH, everything laid out in easy presentations that can be done any time over a long period of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 5 days ago
Great course!Will definitely sign up for another one soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Ash for your feedback
Posted 5 days ago
Very Interesting course, which has given me great insight into Health & Safety at work . The course data was easy to access, and then implement in a work setting. Feedback from the tutors was quick and efficient. I would recommend HSEQ Ltd to others in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Rob
Posted 5 days ago
The course was easy to enrol,access and very well presented. I felt at ease with the format and it was made clear of how the course would unfold. I felt no pressure to complete the course, the exam and course project was clearly explained, so I knew what to expect. I was informed of the results immediately after the exams were completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Peter. We appreciate that.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to follow IOSH course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality course, a lot of useful information, fully recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the recommendation Mateusz
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic course of study, laid out well and easy to grasp. The service and support was fast and efficient, i submitted my assignment and had results with feedback the following day. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Andrew for your feedback
Posted 6 days ago
I have completed the IOSH, Institution of Occupational Safety and Health. Managing Safely, with HSQE (Vital Skills). The price for the course was the best available on the market and I was very pleased with the experience. I found the courses to be of an excellent standard. The tutor Sam Blow is very dedicated and knowledgeable. (I imagine he sleeps with his laptop on his bedside table as he is always ready to answer any queries). Janine from the business support is extremely helpful and super-efficient, always on the ball. I would highly recommend HSQE (Vital Skills) to anyone considering career advancement through the courses they are offering. In conclusion, the IOSH course met and exceeded my expectation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Fabio. We appreciate that. :-)
Posted 1 week ago
I would highly recommend using HSQE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
this course was really well presented and easy to follow, i would liked a bit more checking of my understanding, but really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Katie
Posted 1 week ago
The course was really easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 week ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 3,224 reviews