HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,311 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd

About HSQE Ltd: HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 733 1111

Email:
support@hsqe.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
M Charman
"I completed the IOSH managing safely and HSQE proved to be the perfect format for me. The course was easy to navigate, no time restraints, exactly what I required and at a very reasonable price. I couldn’t have asked for more. Thanks"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
K Tyrrell
"Great Value for the Independent Learner. Recommended as a great resource for all Health and Safety requirements."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
S Jayakody
"Informations are very straightforward and eazy to understand. Flow nicely. I will do more online courses with you near future and recommended 100% to anyone who willing to do.The course suites me perfectly with my other commitments and thank you very much for your great support. 😊😊😊"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I like HSE Ltd, and I hope to continue studying with you, jut I have small thing about the configuration of the certificate, i think it's better to improve it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. The certificate for IOSH Managing Safely is designed by and issued by IOSH. We don't have any say over how it's configured. But if you'd like to provide us with more detail about your thoughts, we'll pass them on to IOSH.
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"The course was well set out easy to understand. Help was always there if you needed it I would recommend on line courses with HSQE any time good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great feedback, many thanks.
Posted 3 hours ago
"I found the course very interesting and it taught me a lot I would recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 3 hours ago
"I used HSQE Ltd to complete the IOSH Managing Safely course online. The process was very efficient, straightforward and easy to comprehend. Support was available at all times, and I found the website highly interactive. I will definitely be using HSQE again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your feedback Ryan. It's greatly appreciated.
Posted 3 hours ago
"The course was easy to work with, and was clearly laid out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 3 hours ago
"This was the first time I had used HSQE and I was extremely impressed with the course content and the way it was laid out. It was also reassuring to know there are tutors on standby to guide you through and answer any queries you may have. A++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for giving us your feedback.
Posted 3 hours ago
"Really enjoyed this course. The learning materials were very clear and the mock and final exercises really helped to galvanise my understanding. The legislation references were useful without being overwhelming. I have no problem recommending this course, the tutors gave excellent guidance end of course project and the mock exercises help to guide the level of expectation required by IOSH to pass the course. Being able to work at my own pace and take time to absorb the information really helped and I found the experience better than the classroom based course I had done previously. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great feedback Vivian. Many thanks for taking the time to provide that.
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great value for money and very easy to progress through the course. Have already recommend it to other training managers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback Sarah. It's greatly appreciated.
Posted 3 hours ago
"Website was simple to navigate and sign up to course. Very smooth process and friendly people to work with. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 2 days ago
"Well laid out informative and easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 2 days ago
"A very user-friendly course, very informative and easy to do. I really enjoyed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback Paul.
Posted 3 days ago
"I really enjoyed taking IOSH Managing Safely course. I love the way the course is structured, reading all the examples from real life situation made it easier for me to understand the subject. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent value for money especially as I am self funding to try and progress my career."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good detailed course. Tutor was available for support if needed and always helpful. Also given a decent and reasonable timeline to complete the course, this was great especially if you're working while completing the course. Would highly recommend this course it anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback Charlotte
Posted 6 days ago
"All good. It was difficult for me as EN is not my native language but everything was described clearly and understandable enough for everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great feedback. We're glad you found the language used understandable. Kind regards
Posted 6 days ago
"The course was very user friendly, educational and i would recommend participation very highly. thank you again for your support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback Kevin. It is very appreciated.
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent,, everything covered and understandable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Gordon for your feedback.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very useful and accessible course. Great customer service when dealing with an extension request and fast update on successful completion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant website, easy to navigate, very competitive pricing, course modules are very clear and easy to understand. Learning is very easy with HSQE, I will use again for my refresher and or any new relevant courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback Ian
Posted 6 days ago
"I found the course informative. The content was good, and the whole online process was simple to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback Neil.
Posted 6 days ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,311 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This