HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,420 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read HSQE Ltd Reviews

About HSQE Ltd:

HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 733 1111

Email:

support@hsqe.co.uk

HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Avene Furness-Monks
More Photos & Videos
HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Anna Jamieson
More Photos & Videos
HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2019
Mark Oliver
More Photos & Videos
HSQE Ltd 4 star review on 9th April 2019
Edwin Wiseman
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Materials were user friendly, simple yet very informative. Have tried many online courses before and found HSQE to be the best. The team are very responsive and they are quick to help with any issues. Will be looking into further courses with HSQE!
Posted 1 day ago
That's great to hear, many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
Great course content in easy usable format
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent course, very comprehensive, no unnecessary bells & whistles, just the pertinent information that you need.
Posted 15 hours ago
Thank you Ian for your feedback - that's exactly what we aim to achieve so really appreciate that!
Posted 4 hours ago
Just completed an online IOSH Managing Safely course, found the content to be clear and well presented and the staff very helpful.
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 4 hours ago
HSQE LTD
Brilliant company to complete your training with helpful well explained cant reommend them enough.
Posted 22 hours ago
Many thanks for your feedback Simon
Posted 4 hours ago
HSQE Ltd have been very supportive during the course. The initial contact from my tutor was fast and personable and reassured me that I had chosen a good provider. The enrolment process and portal were quick, clear and easy to use, meaning the course was easily accessible. The course content was laid out very well with plenty of explanation, case studies and opportunities to test your knowledge. I am very happy with the whole course and would recommend HSQE Ltd. to colleagues who may be looking at similar courses.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Alex for that feedback
Posted 4 hours ago
All the work was there and easily learnt from, would recommend to anyone looking to learn these qualifications.
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your feedback Nathan
Posted 1 day ago
Very good well presented course, definitely would recommend using HSQE
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 day ago
A very user friendly and intuitive course which was easy to follow. Information never felt overwhelming as the balance between small tests along the way and reading to learn was spot on.

Reponse once the project was handing in was very quick so I did not have to wait to find out if I had passed.

All in all a very good experience and I would highly recommend HSQE.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 1 day ago
The course was very informative and helped me understand all aspects of health and safety in the workplace. Well worth doing.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Chris for your feedback
Posted 1 day ago
Very good package, and will be recommending to all considering getting a health and safety qualification.
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 day ago
Positive experience of training and communication
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Alison for your feedback
Posted 1 day ago
Really enjoyed this course. It’s interactive, you can do it at your own pace, it’s a great price and the tutors are fantastic. Special thank you to John Constable and Sam Blow for always replying quickly to questions and fabulous support. Highly recommend to anyone looking to undertake the IOSH Managing Safely, Asbestos awareness, COSHH awareness, Fire Marshall, Manual Handling and Working at Height. Thank you!!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 day ago
The on line course format enabled me to complete my chosen course at my own pace at times convenient to myself, which was ideal given current circumstances. Support from HSQE was available throughout and on completion i was contacted and advise I had successfully completed it and my Certificate would be sent on as soon as possible - An ideal way to undertake training in these ever changing times
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Adrian for your feedback
Posted 1 day ago
I’m very pleased to choose HSQE
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. It is appreciated.
Posted 4 days ago
I found the course to be very easy to follow and learn the different modules!

Would highly recommend the course
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic course, well priced and excellent tutor communication.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Wayne for your feedback
Posted 4 days ago
Studied the IOSH managing safety.
Amazing support when needed, and the course was fully accessible on laptop, mobile and iPad when every I needed to study.

Thank you would recommend to anyone
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you James for your feedback
Posted 4 days ago
Very professional
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 4 days ago
Very informative, easy and simple system to use, would diffidently recommend the courses.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Tom. That is appreciated.
Posted 4 days ago
Really easy course to follow capturing all the essentials to pass the exam...Just found it really strange carrying out a course online after all the years of classroom courses where there is allot of interaction and conversations....But all in all a good experience...
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Steve for that feedback
Posted 4 days ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 2,420 reviews