HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,766 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd

About HSQE Ltd: HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 733 1111

Email:
support@hsqe.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really enjoyed the layout of the course and the content. Extremely impressed with how quick my project was marked and the communication from HSQE. Thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The best training provider for IOSH certification. Thank you a lot."
Posted 1 day ago
"Signed up to do the course after reading reviews by others. Course was very well laid out with all the information required. Highly recommend course and as a bonus great value for money as well. 5 stars. Well done."
Posted 1 day ago
"This was a comprehensive and user friendly way to undertake training, with an impressively rapid turnaround of marking of the final assessment."
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 day ago
"Have been very impressed with the course content and presentation. This is a great flexible way to study. Great Communication from HSQE.... definitely recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
What wonderful feedback. Many thanks for that Steve.
Posted 1 day ago
"The online course was just perfect to fit around my working hours at my own pace I found all the guidance very helpful especially with email tutor assistance should there be any issues with the training. I would highly recommend this course for anyone hoping to improve there knowledge of health and safety in the workplace."
Posted 3 days ago
Great feedback. Many thanks for that Kerry.
Posted 2 days ago
Great feedback Kerry. Many thanks for that.
Posted 1 day ago
"The course was able to match intensity and depth with a straightforward approach to learning and understanding. It provided a simple step by step guided approach to covering the content and the concepts behind it with appropriate tutoring back up if and when necessary. Overall I found it an interesting and enjoyable programme with good backup and support and have already recommended HSQE to another organisation."
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for the feedback and recommendation Anthony. It is greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 days ago
"This course was very challenging in all aspects ,modules were very helpful for to sit your final exam makes you think more on yourself to no what you are achieving and Health and Safety in what you are doing"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
"Very clear modules, easy to follow and understand. I liked the "mock" exams, which enabled me to believe that I could pass!"
Posted 3 days ago
Great feedback. Many thanks for that Sue.
Posted 2 days ago
"A really good and insightful course. I defiantly learnt new things!"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the feedback Lauren
Posted 2 days ago
"Course content was good and easy to navigate. When I enquired about the course prior tio purchase the staff where very helpful and informative"
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, great communication and great price."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Joshua for your feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to follow course. Nice clear layout of slides."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Ian for your feedback
Posted 5 days ago
"Course work/slides are well presented and easy to read."
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback Simon
Posted 5 days ago
"The on line course was extensive, detailed and took a significant time to work through. However there was real benefit for me as it is not always easy to remove from the day job for a whole week for a face to face course and the on line course allowed me to work on it whenever I had a moment."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 5 days ago
"Informative and understandable"
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 6 days ago
"The course content was good and informative but also set out in a smooth, easy to navigate way. The online set up was very well structured and professional while being simple to study from in a way to suit working around my day job."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Alex for your feedback.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good experience"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 6 days ago
"As a department manager providing training for my team is essential. HSQE gave me the opportunity to deliver this vital training, in a manner that meant my team could work at their own pace, within their familiar own work environment, and at a very affordable price. Because they could complete this training at their own pace without having to travel to training courses, this meant the training they received they remembered, and were able to put into action in their own day to day duties. I would highly recommend this delivery method of training."
Posted 1 week ago
That's great feedback, many thanks for that Michael.
Posted 1 week ago
"Some of the slides are littered with spelling mistakes making it look unprofessional. It also appears to be out of order (The end of course assessment is before the courses for Working at Height & Manual Handling). Overall though, an interesting course with just the right level of content to hold interest through to the end."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Lucie. Working at Height Awareness and Manual Handling Awareness (along with Asbestos Awareness, COSHH Awareness and Fire Warden) are completely stand-alone courses that are separate to the IOSH Managing Safely course. We are currently automatically upgrading all purchases of IOSH Managing Safely to include them as a bonus. As such, you are free to take them independently of the IOSH Managing Safely course and you get a certificate for each of those courses that you complete, in addition to your IOSH Managing Safely certificate. I hope that helps to explain why it might appear out of sequence. With regards spellings, we have just updated some of the courses and it may have been on those that you saw them. We'll run further checks (several are done before they are published) to try to find them. Thanks once again for your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Lucie. Working at Height Awareness and Manual Handling Awareness (along with Asbestos Awareness, COSHH Awareness and Fire Warden) are completely stand-alone courses that are separate to the IOSH Managing Safely course. We are currently automatically upgrading all purchases of IOSH Managing Safely to include them as a bonus. As such, you are free to take them independently of the IOSH Managing Safely course and you get a certificate for each of those courses that you complete, in addition to your IOSH Managing Safely certificate. I hope that helps to explain why it might appear out of sequence. With regards spellings, we have just updated some of the courses and it may have been on those that you saw them. We'll run further checks (several are done before they are published) to try to find them. Thanks once again for your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 1,766 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support