HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,101 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd

About HSQE Ltd: HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 733 1111

Email:
support@hsqe.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
S Jayakody
S Jayakody
Verified Buyer
"Informations are very straightforward and eazy to understand. Flow nicely. I will do more online courses with you near future and recommended 100% to anyone who willing to do.The course suites me perfectly with my other commitments and thank you very much for your great support. 😊😊😊"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
R Kirk
"Easy to follow, well laid out modules."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the structured assistance and the communication offered during the course."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to follow and contact at the end of the phone if required. It met my expectations perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Regularly kept us informed, fantastic communication, rapid response, easy to understand and user friendly online tuition & reminders sent to chase up. The course was informative and would definitely use HSQE for any future online courses. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great course - clear and concise. Broken down into manageable parts. A few more specifics e.g. minimum height for edge protection etc would have been great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for your comments.
Posted 9 hours ago
"the course was very clear and any support required was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your review. It's very much appreciated.
Posted 9 hours ago
"Really good that you could dip in and out. Information was concise and informative. Enjoyable compared to a week in the classroom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks
Posted 9 hours ago
"Greate coarse, well set out, delivered well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for your comments.
Posted 9 hours ago
"Relaxed and tension free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great feedback. Many thanks
Posted 9 hours ago
"I have recently completed IOSH Managing Safely with HSQE. I really enjoyed the course :). HSQE were always on hand for any problems throughout my studying. I would highly recommend to take a course with them 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow. Many thanks for that!
Posted 9 hours ago
S Longworth
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate the online training. Support by email via tutor if needed. Quick response after final submission of my assessment and project details."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your comments Sally.
Posted 9 hours ago
"The online IOSH course is easy to register and access, ideal for those who don't have time to take time out from busy schedules to attend external training. Learning resources are simple but adequate for what is required. Would recommend to anyone requiring an IOSH qualification."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was easy to understand and quite thought provoking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That is good to hear. We include real life examples to help get the message across and make it relevant.
Posted 9 hours ago
K Alderton
Verified Buyer
"Course content well presented and easy to follow, I enjoyed the course and would highly recommend HSQE courses to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your comments. They are very much appreciated.
Posted 9 hours ago
"training material precise, straight to the point and easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate online. Helpful tutors when I needed them and the course was really informative and easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback Natasha.
Posted 1 week ago
I Thwaites
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to access and simple to complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback Ian. It's much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
"The IOSH Managing Safely Bundle was very accessible and easy to understand. It was very informative with current legislation and had sample tests to complete before your end assessments."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Louise. Very much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the course was easy to follow online and everything was straight forward"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Mark
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Wasilewicz
Verified Buyer
"Easy access on all devices 24/7. No point to spend hundreds of £ for classroom training. Great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great feedback! Many thanks for that Michal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Managing Safely online course material was well structured. I found the content to be thorough but at the same time it was easy to grasp. I would recommend the online course that Hsqe are providing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Darren
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The setup of this course and module setting I found to be really good it gives you a great amount of time for it to sink in and really shows in great depth the aims of the course. It was interesting and the knowledge I have gained will not only help myself but also my company and team as I can use and pass on this knowledge in future health and safety issues that I am involved in. Thank you Kind Regards Kevin Byrne"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant feedback Kevin. Many thanks for taking the time to do that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,101 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This