HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 646 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd

About HSQE Ltd: HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 733 1111

Email:
support@hsqe.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
E Stanescu
E Stanescu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I really enjoyed IOSH Managing safely v5.0 and I would recommend this course for anyone who is interested in Health &Safety and I would have no reservations in taking more courses with HSQE Ltd .
Posted 2 months ago
5
P Jaric
P Jaric
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent training material !! Easy to follow up, very informative and with very good supporting examples. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to "invest" in safety education and improving of business performance. Very good as refreshing training material for existing HSE professionals and excellent for new beginners who needs a basics in HSE.
Thumbs up !

Posted 2 months ago
J Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy access onto course, and prompt reply's to any of my queries raised during my study sessions.
Posted 2 months ago
A Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was very well structured, easy to access and was comprehensive in content. I found it very useful having open ended access to the course content. Logging into the course overview page and completing selective parts of the course at my leisure was particularly well suited to my everyday workflow.
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The IOSH managing safely bundle is excellent value for money. The online learning materials are quality and the content is delivered at an easy to understand level.
Posted 1 day ago
R Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent course enabling a person to study on line for recognised industry certificates rather than being require to attend courses and commit to specific time slots. Ideal for offshore workers.
Posted 1 day ago
A Dawson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Easy to follow informative course
Posted 2 days ago
K Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was an easy online course to access, was very explanatory, and good technical support
Posted 3 days ago
C Farrell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to follow & understand. I liked the mock assessments at different stages. Tutors were available when required, and feedback was gratefully received. Would definitely recommend to my peers.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The course was very well delivered, with all the information that really made you think about the risks at work.
Posted 3 days ago
K Quinn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent structure to the course with easy to follow modules. All the information you need and more. Highly recommended
Posted 3 days ago
R Moyce
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great course, enjoyed the course content and layout of the information was spot on, recommend this course and HSQE to anyone.
Posted 3 days ago
G Hodson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clear and concise course which was easy to follow instructions and relevant to my needs
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good online platform everything works no glitches, did this course in between a very busy work schedule snatching an hour here and there. Did it via phone, tablet and laptop depending on the environment I was in very useful. Support was great very well designed and informative course.
Posted 4 days ago
Great feedback. Many thanks
Posted 4 days ago
J Howard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Enjoyed the course and the user friendly interface
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for the feedback John
Posted 4 days ago
O Thores
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A well-structured course, easy to follow, good guidance and good fast communication.
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really clear info. Would be good if it gave you a big info pack of guides/templates/memory cards to download once finished. Because you never stop learning ;)
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your feedback. We will look at that during the next scheduled review of the course.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

That I got feedback which helped me.
Posted 6 days ago
Glad the feedback helped you. Many thanks for leaving a review.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and well structured programme of learning, clear guidance and all very simple to access and use.
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good support from John and the team. Online course was informative and relevant and all delivered at a less inexpensive rate than being in the classroom.
Posted 6 days ago
Great feedback, many thanks
Posted 4 days ago
G Shaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very good course and easy to follow and understand.
Help and support is there when you want it.
Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the feedback George
Posted 1 week ago
N Fox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and timely communication and the learning materials were clear and concise.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the feedback Nathan
Posted 1 week ago
S Elliott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication from the start to the finish of the course. Nice easy to navigate e-learning course and presentation. Very informative.
Posted 1 week ago
Great feedback, many thanks Scott
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the feedback Scott
Posted 1 week ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 646 reviews