HSQE Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,974 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HSQE Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read HSQE Ltd Reviews

About HSQE Ltd:

HSQE Ltd provide pragmatic health, safety, quality and environmental consultancy and training solutions for a wide range of organisations in the UK and abroad.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 733 1111

Email:

support@hsqe.co.uk

HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 24th June 2021
D Thomas
HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 5th December 2020
G Satria
HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 17th August 2020
E Muldoon
HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 16th October 2019
A Furness-Monks
HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 6th September 2019
A Jamieson
HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 7th May 2019
M Oliver
HSQE Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2019
D Axford
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time i've done an online course after doing numerous classroom based ones over the years. I was pleasantly surprised to how much effort went into the course detail and the ease of picking up where you left off and having the opportunity to do as little or as much as you like time dependent. I was sceptical of online courses and i'm sure there are some poor quality ones out there which are only interested in the quick bucks rather than the pupil but this certainly wasnt the case with HSQE.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Wayne, that's great to hear!
Posted 3 months ago
Good, interactive, straight to the point with fast feedback
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Tony for your feedback
Posted 16 hours ago
Find this course very educational and informative. English is not my first language so online training is a better option for me because I have time to look up terms or words that I can't fully understand. Also, it allows me to do my course in most convenient for me time.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback Krzysztof and congratulations on passing!
Posted 1 day ago
Good course, informative and not too much. Responsive with feedback once the final assessment was submitted. prompt replies.
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback Phil
Posted 4 days ago
This is was a very intuitive and user friendly application, that made the course easy to understand and well guided. There was fantastic support from the course tutors, who provided feedback when required, and did all they can to ensure I fulfilled the course requirements. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Tom. We appreciate that.
Posted 4 days ago
This course was easy to follow, well structured and extremely informative. Priced perfectly to drive Health and Safety without breaking the budget.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Stephen
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommended, I enjoyed the experience of the online system. The course was well structured and the material content was excellent, very easy to follow.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
very good and understandable.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Nasimi for your feedback
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service from start to finish.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 1 week ago
Being over 50 and working long hours its been great to be able to stop and start in my own time. I have thoroughly enjoyed the courses and i am looking to do more presently.
Posted 1 week ago
That's great news! Congratulations on passing the course.
Posted 1 week ago
The course was brilliant, very easy to use. There is a great range of courses to complete, very engaging.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback Kelsey
Posted 1 week ago
The course content was good and well structured. Estimated hours to complete was about correct. The look and feel of the website was a bit old fashioned which was OK and in some ways lent it authority. However, a more modern design would be welcome. The navigation between the assessment questions and the main content was a bit clunky but usable. I would also suggest more questions per assessment for a better test of knowledge.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We don't get asked to put in more end of course assessment questions very often :) But that part is controlled by the body that approves the course, so we will put that to them.
Posted 1 week ago
When your looking through the slide shows, It would be nice to have some questioners in between sections, Just to break it up a bit. You can get bored just looking through the slides and you feel you are not taking all the information in. Overall good
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mark. We are working on an update right now that will do exactly that.
Posted 1 week ago
very good realy enjoyed doing it .
Posted 1 week ago
That's good to hear. Many thanks Daniel.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service Excellent course well structured Excellent value compared to other H&S course providers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Phillip. We appreciate that.
Posted 1 week ago
Found the courses very informative, very easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Brian
Posted 1 week ago
had a really positive and supportive experience with my IOSH would highly recommend :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Zara for your feedback
Posted 1 week ago
very speedy efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback Joanne
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant training system.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Luke. We appreciate that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the online HSQE course preferable to taking the course in a classroom enviroment, due to being worried about Covid restrictions and social distancing. Although I did not ask for online help via a Tutor, I achieved a very high mark at the completion of my course. This was down to the presentation of the course on slides, providing excellent information and was easy to understand. This was the second Vital Skills course I have taken and would have no hesitation in taking other related skills courses. I would certainly recommend HSQE courses to those wishing to further their careers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you John for your feedback
Posted 1 week ago
Great course and company easy to get in touch with and very quick response. Kept me updated throughout my learning would highly reccomend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Christina
Posted 2 weeks ago
HSQE Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 2,974 reviews