Horndon Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 142 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horndon Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Horndon Services  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Horndon Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Theses guys came in to fix another plumbers bodge up. They did a fantastic job, it wasn’t an easy one and it took longer than expected. They were professional throughout and got the job done at a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend Horndon services and will definitely use again. Can’t thank them enough!
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve just recently moved to Brentwood & was looking for an gas engineer to come out to us straight away, as we had no hot water & the gas wasn’t working. After calling quite a few numbers, Morgan seemed the friendliest & the one who was willing to come out to us straight away, also quoting a cheaper price than the others I had called up. Morgan came round today to sort this out for us, he was really friendly & professional & got the job done quickly, keeping my partner updated! Before he left he checked everything was working for us too which was brilliant! I would definitely recommend Horndon Services and would 100% use them again! Thanks again Morgan :)
Posted 1 year ago
Morgan fitted a new combi boiler for us about a month ago. Right from the first contact he has been very quick and reliable in responding to calls. He always turned up on time and seemed very knowledgable. Brandon and Sam did much of the pipework and labouring. All boys were punctual, good workers, respectful and polite. They cleared up as they went along. We had an issue with our shower after the boiler was fitted and contacted Morgan. He replied quickly and came to investigate the problem. Unfortunately we couldn't use our old shower with the new comi boiler system due to the water pressure so had to buy a new one. Our hot water is instant at all times of the day and the new boiler is more energy efficient than our old conventional system.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient & satisfying service.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good prompt service very helpful got jobs done would use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Second time used and exceeded expectations again! We had a price from Morgan for supply and fit for a new shower within hours of enquiry, and the work was carried out by one of his team the same day. Incredibly efficient service, polite and pleasant to deal with, and reasonably priced. Given the hit-and-miss service we have received from other plumbing services, Horndon Services are a real find!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Lovely guys. Clean and tidy. They did a fabulous job and I'm very pleased with their work. Would recommend them to everyone who needs help.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, excellent price and friendly tradesmen! Would definitely use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, excellent service and friendly tradesmen! Will definitely use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Will definitely use Horndon Services again.
Posted 1 year ago
A very good professional service delivered. They replaced a radiator and capped off a gas fire.
I will definitely use them again
Posted 1 year ago
The plumber was very nice and came within 20 minutes even at midnight!
Posted 1 year ago
Would highly recommend Horndon Services, arrived on time, found the problem I had with my water and fixed it with no problem at all; very polite and friendly as well respectful to my property, even the price was better than I expected; now I have a plumbing service I can rely in the future; I’m one very happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Always, efficient, reliable and reasonable. Will keep using them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Nice and friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
Installed a new electric shower. Friendly and professional staff. Even when faced with a problem they got the job done.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Got an appointment quickly and team who came were friendly and efficient. Overall great service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, kept me informed of arrival time. Nothing too much of a problem and dealt with all our issues and got them resolved. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, good workmanship with nothing too much trouble. This is the third time I have used this company and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work have used them before
Posted 1 year ago
Horndon Services is rated 4.96 based on 142 reviews