Horndon Services Reviews

4.79 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Horndon Services

Write Your review

Tell us how Horndon Services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Had a leaking tap which they fixed quickly and easily. Would use them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
""We have used Horndon Services in the recent past for pump for our shower units and on another occasion a complete new shower head. We have found Morgan to be very professional, punctual and tidy in the service he provides and we would certainly recommend him to our friends. We are planning to use his services again this week for further plumbing requirements.""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent job, very well done. Very impressed. Would definitely use again in the future. Thank you so much. Will also recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hordon services repaired my home boiler excellent job. I now use them for all my plumbing and gas work and on my mum's properties and my brother-in-laws"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hordon services repaired my home boiler excellent job. I now use them for all my plumbing and gas work and on my mum's properties and on my brother-in-laws."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Contacted Horndon Services regarding a boiler issue at a flat that I own. Morgan arrived the following day exactly when he said he would & resolved the problem. Very impressed with his efficiency & would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service, excellent job carried out, friendly staff who go above and beyond to help solve your plumbing issues. I would highly recommend!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable and very professional, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had some radiators and new pipework installed by Horndon Services. Morgan was excellent done an amazing job very efficient quick and reasonable. We have since used Morgan to do some more work on our boiler which we was equally pleased with highly recommended ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They replaced my bojler and done some plumbing work was fantastic even my neighbour got them to hers fantastic service would recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very friendly and professional service. Morgan was exceptionally helpful and provided us with honest advice. This is a trustworthy company which I will highly reccomend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Morgan and Brandon came to our rescue when our gas was switched off because of a leak. They were very professional in everything they did and Morgan consulted us on all aspects of the installation of our new boiler. They arrived promptly each morning and completed the job in two days. They worked efficiently and cleaned up thoroughly at the end of each day. I would highly recommend Horndon Services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a new boiler installed by Horndon Services. The guys were very professional and the price was good. Would 100% recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Horndon Services is rated 4.79 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support