Horndon Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 95 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horndon Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Horndon Services  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Horndon Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful really efficient..punctual .excellent service and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I'm very happy with the work that they've done replacing my boiler. Very pleased and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mirgan arrived on time, he knew his job and very efficient. I recommend him everyone who need the device for boiler problems. Thank you Brendon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service they arrived on time and didn’t stop until everything was done. All completed in one day. All courteous and hard working and tided up after themselves too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service engineers were efficient, clean workers and very polite. Arrived on time and completed on schedule The first tradesmen that I would recommend and I do so highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service and Morgan and the team are brilliant. They come at such short notice and will tell you the issue there and then. They have been to sort out our hot water tank on 2 occasions and and have dealt with the issue within days. Price is very reasonable and will defo use them again. Even gonna see if they can service the tank and boiler yearly. Would deco recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful and informative. Responded to my call for help very quickly and the prices seem to be very reasonable. I've kept Morgan's card for next time (it's an old boiler, there's going to be a next time 😉)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable and thorough. Price was as they stated and didn’t change. They were very professional and polite and worked with a minimum of mess. 3rd time I’ve used them and completely satisfied. Will continue to use for both heating and plumbing issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very helpful, polite, clean and tidy. Would highly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot on service Professional polite reliable and very clean & tidy would highly recommend and I would definitely use again Very happy with the quote
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Getting a new boiler can be a bit daunting but Horndon services were very informative and were the best price of 3 quotes I got by a margin, the work was completed promptly and I was informed of all that was going on, I was impressed with how neat the work was and my place was left in a very neat manner after the work was complete, I have already recommended to friends and cant praise the company highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely professional and reliable company. Staff were really polite and helpful. They kept me updated throughout the boiler installation with what they were doing and they provided me with thorough information to every question or query I had. The job was finished in time and was very neat and tidy. At the end of the day they swept up, hoovered and even wiped my floor down. There was no mess or debris left outside. Overall I am very happy with Horndon Services and can not recommend them highly enough. Like most people, I have had bad experiences in the past but Horndon did everything they promised and more. I will continue to use them for all my plumbing, heating and Gas in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and reliable, would strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted my boiler repaired; what attracted me to Horndon Services out of hundreds of available services were the positive reviews. I was not disappointed! I am confident to announce that the service I received was 5*. The staff were friendly, polite and spoke to me with respect, both over the phone and on site. The job was done timeously and to my total satisfaction. I would recommend this service 10/10. I have kept their number and email address at close range for future use, because I will use their service again and again and again.......
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response (a repairman for our boiler came out within a couple of hours of taking my call on a Saturday morning), and persisted with fixing our boiler until the problem was resolved - even helped fix an unrelated tap issue after sorting the boiler. Would 100% recommend Horndon Services for anyone with boiler issues or other plumbing needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and professional, satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The business was quick to get back to us, very professional when here didn’t try and over sell anything. Got quote out quickly and fixed all within a week superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Same day service, fixed the problem in no time at a very reasonable price, another satisfied customer! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phoned Morgan with a problem. Had it fixed the next day! Great service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Horndon Services is rated 4.96 based on 95 reviews