Horndon Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 113 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horndon Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Horndon Services  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Horndon Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Morgan was really prompt at getting back to me to arrange for a full boiler replacement, powerflush and filter fit at rather short notice and at a very fair price. Great communication and even took time to show me how the new boiler worked and the improvements made to my central heating system so we can get the best out of it. Tidy work and cleaned up after too :o) Would certainly use again and recommend to all who need a knowledgeable and reliable central heating expert whose Vaillant accredited (10 yr warrantee is peace of mind).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great price and efficient service . Clean and Tidy Great team Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service as ever! Attended my emergency timely and effectively!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emergency call out to leaking radiator valve. Arrived within 20 minutes and resolved within an hour. Secondary issue with heating system identified and returned to rectify satisfactorily. Took time but was very thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phoned for quote, job booked in for next day. Fitters arrived in good time, completed work in just over an hour. No mess, no fuss, job done! Morgan and his team were polite, helpful and professional all you could ask for and price was as quoted, no hidden extras. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phoned for quote which was very reasonable, job booked in for following day. Fitters arrived in good time, completed job in just over an hour. No mess, no fuss, job done! Morgan was very helpful. Great professional service all round. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, friendly professional and very prompt and reliable. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, professional, clean and affordable. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Morgan came round and sorted a leaking pipe straight away and was with me within 20mins, Really helpful unlike the other company I called first. Would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt customer service good price and good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Morgan, was very quick to respond,, the wireless was completed well and everything was left as it was found. Clean and tidy. I works 100 % recommend him.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having phoned Morgan for the first time with not having any heating or hot water, he came round within the hour to check out what was happening with my boiler. He was efficient, polite and helpful. That same day our boiler had 2 new parts fitted and is now working perfectly. Would absolutely recommend and use in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Morgan and his team were always very helpful and polite. Would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dry professional service. Would recommend. They came and fixed the issue with the boiler. Also the cost is reasonable and affordable and I felt I wasn’t scammed or ripped off. We need more honest company’s like them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and price. Morgan and the team managed to fit us in quickly as we had no heating or hot water. Couldn’t fault them. Really nice guys and were cheaper than any other quote we had. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great price and a great bunch of lads. Very helpful and easy to communicate with. Definitely will recommend to friends and family. Love my nest too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, would recommend them and I’m a happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Turned up on time and got the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful really efficient..punctual .excellent service and highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very happy with the work that they've done replacing my boiler. Very pleased and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Horndon Services is rated 4.96 based on 113 reviews