Horndon Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 140 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Horndon Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Horndon Services  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Horndon Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dry professional service. Would recommend.
They came and fixed the issue with the boiler. Also the cost is reasonable and affordable and I felt I wasn’t scammed or ripped off.
We need more honest company’s like them.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service and price. Morgan and the team managed to fit us in quickly as we had no heating or hot water. Couldn’t fault them. Really nice guys and were cheaper than any other quote we had. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, great price and a great bunch of lads. Very helpful and easy to communicate with. Definitely will recommend to friends and family. Love my nest too.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, would recommend them and I’m a happy customer
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Turned up on time and got the job done.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful really efficient..punctual .excellent service and highly recommended
Posted 10 months ago
I'm very happy with the work that they've done replacing my boiler. Very pleased and highly recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
Mirgan arrived on time, he knew his job and very efficient.
I recommend him everyone who need the device for boiler problems.
Thank you Brendon.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service they arrived on time and didn’t stop until everything was done. All completed in one day. All courteous and hard working and tided up after themselves too. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service engineers were efficient, clean workers and very polite. Arrived on time and completed on schedule
The first tradesmen that I would recommend and I do so highly.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic Service and Morgan and the team are brilliant. They come at such short notice and will tell you the issue there and then. They have been to sort out our hot water tank on 2 occasions and and have dealt with the issue within days. Price is very reasonable and will defo use them again. Even gonna see if they can service the tank and boiler yearly. Would deco recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful and informative. Responded to my call for help very quickly and the prices seem to be very reasonable.
I've kept Morgan's card for next time (it's an old boiler, there's going to be a next time 😉)
Posted 11 months ago
Reliable and thorough. Price was as they stated and didn’t change. They were very professional and polite and worked with a minimum of mess. 3rd time I’ve used them and completely satisfied. Will continue to use for both heating and plumbing issues.
Posted 11 months ago
Always very helpful, polite, clean and tidy. Would highly recommend and use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Spot on service
Professional polite reliable and very clean & tidy would highly recommend and I would definitely use again

Very happy with the quote
Posted 11 months ago
Getting a new boiler can be a bit daunting but Horndon services were very informative and were the best price of 3 quotes I got by a margin, the work was completed promptly and I was informed of all that was going on, I was impressed with how neat the work was and my place was left in a very neat manner after the work was complete, I have already recommended to friends and cant praise the company highly enough
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely professional and reliable company. Staff were really polite and helpful. They kept me updated throughout the boiler installation with what they were doing and they provided me with thorough information to every question or query I had. The job was finished in time and was very neat and tidy. At the end of the day they swept up, hoovered and even wiped my floor down. There was no mess or debris left outside. Overall I am very happy with Horndon Services and can not recommend them highly enough. Like most people, I have had bad experiences in the past but Horndon did everything they promised and more. I will continue to use them for all my plumbing, heating and Gas in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and reliable, would strongly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted my boiler repaired; what attracted me to Horndon Services out of hundreds of available services were the positive reviews. I was not disappointed! I am confident to announce that the service I received was 5*. The staff were friendly, polite and spoke to me with respect, both over the phone and on site. The job was done timeously and to my total satisfaction. I would recommend this service 10/10. I have kept their number and email address at close range for future use, because I will use their service again and again and again.......
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Horndon Services is rated 4.96 based on 140 reviews