Homefront Products Reviews

4.8 Rating 221 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Homefront Products
4.8
Based on 221 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Homefront Products Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
brilliant,hot on one side for my wife,lower figure for me,the safety turn off is a great feature
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This blanket is worth the extra money due to the way it fits on the mattress. I have purchased before for other beds and would not now buy one with straps. The delivery time was excellent. I am more than satisfied with the product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with this heat pad. Great value, choice of heat settings, machine washable and a good large size. Also quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything was brilliant , the product, the service - all very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good dual electric fitted blanket. I can have my side on while my husband hasn’t his side on. Lovely to get into bed while the weather is cold outside. Takes about 10 minutes to warm up. No complicated settings just 3 options, so very easy to use. Price very reasonable too. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good value underblanket. Heats whole bed area. Comfortable to lie on (with a thin mattress protector and fitted sheet). Not the most powerful warm-up - on maximum it takes 30 minutes to warm the bed by 10 degC - but that's OK if you switch on earlier. Has mechanical selector switches for heat input - time will tell if these will last as long as electronic switches.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A decent range of items at an affordable price. Delivery was quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great blanket and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Looked everywhere for this item, so glad i found one here, its for my mum who insisted it had to be afitted style, shes very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is the second Homefront E.blanket I have bought. The older one is still going strong. This one - for a second bed - looks nearly identical. Same model : the wattages are a bit different for the same settings. I'll get used to that, no problem. It was a speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use, comfortable and variable controls are great.8
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Could be a lot warmer at the highest setting after 1 hr.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"When your bed feels like a block of ice That Homefront blanket feels so nice With the timer set for number four No more cold feet that's for sure A control switch has been supplied For zones to warm on either side This product gives the perfect heat Thanks Homefront it can't be beat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
exactly as ordered. very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good selection
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived quickly. Fleecy electric blanket so cosy that I’ve only had to switch it on once! It heats very quickly and is easy to operate. The mesh fitted skirt ensures that the blanket doesn’t move and the side connections don’t bother us in the slightest. All in all, an excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Does exactly as described. Easy to use and very comfortable. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, arrived quick
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great product does what it says
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Homefront Products is rated 4.8 based on 221 reviews