Hire Cars Reviews

4.49 Rating 132 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hire Cars

Write Your review

Tell us how Hire Cars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very competitive price. Simple booking system. No hidden extras.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got a good deal with Budget but not so happy about my previous experience where the voucher was incorrect
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent value, easy booking system and helpful staff with speedy pick up and drop off. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy pick up and deivery. Car was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found a cheap decent hire car!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
New, spacious car with great navigation system, good on fuel, looked nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Verry happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and ease of drop of and pick up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Booked a small car and it was well equipped. I did not expect a Fiesta to have cruise control!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Collection was easy. The lady behind the desk was friendly and efficient plus I received an upgrade and was given a really nice car
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cheap price, easy to book online. Beware of location of drop off!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was great, thanks for an easy and cheap trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Freindly staff, professional,car we asked for not available were upgraded with no extra cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
reception operatives seemed only interested in trying to get us to upgrade and purchase extras, and seemed annoyed that I didn't take any.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Booking was easy and quick. Arriving after long haul flight the process for getting the car could not have been easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simple booking process, wide choice of cars and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hire Cars is rated 4.49 based on 132 reviews