Hire Cars Reviews

4.5 Rating 142 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hire Cars

Write Your review

Tell us how Hire Cars made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Digital addiction is real and bad. I know this because my sons started playing a lot of games and that's all that they did. Their grades started falling and their health failed visibly. They were doing some form of competition and just didn't stop when I told them to. I used ACUTEBOLT and now I control their screen time. WWW.ACUTEBOLT.COM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Digital addiction is real and bad. I know this because my sons started playing a lot of games and that's all that they did. Their grades started falling and their health failed visibly. They were doing some form of competition and just didn't stop when I told them to. I used ACUTEBOLT and now I control their screen time. WWW.ACUTEBOLT.COM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is a great service, I received valuable information, I received messages, calls, emails, texts from my spouse phone, I'm grateful for talking with ALEX as he provided information I couldn't have gotten elsewhere. www acutebolt com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I noticed something fishy about my partners movements so I decided to keep an eye on her by using their service and I got what I wanted, I'd advice you try them too. WWW.ACUTEBOLT.COM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really do not need to worry about my wife's weird attitudes and whereabouts. With the services of WWW.ACUTEBOLT.COM, It helps me to know what she does on her mobile phone each time, also does it allow me monitor her location all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My boyfriend has been cheating on me with three different girls, if you ask me how I did get to know this information, i'll tell you to use the services of WWW.ACUTEBOLT.COM to check if your relations are fair and good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My boyfriend has been cheating on me with three different girls, if you ask me how I did get to know this information, i'll tell you to use the services of WWW.ACUTEBOLT.COM to check if your relations are fair and good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Let me tell you that: this app is fa-bu-lous! My teenage daughter just got her driver's license and of course she wants to hang out with her friends driving around town. I was scared to death that something could happen and I was not able to help, so I installed ACUTEBOLT on her iPhone and use it as a GPS tracker. I feel more relaxed now that am so certain of her movements. WWW.ACUTEBOLT.COM
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Let me tell you that: this app is fa-bu-lous! My teenage daughter just got her driver's license and of course she wants to hang out with her friends driving around town. I was scared to death that something could happen and I was not able to help, so I installed ACUTEBOLT on her iPhone and use it as a GPS tracker. I feel more relaxed now that am so certain of her movements. WWW.ACUTEBOLT.COM
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Many a times it is the normality of a relationship for things to go sideways and these are times changes occur but a better day depends on how we react to this changes. We know people talk on phones in this generation and WWW ACUTEBOLT COM whom i met on google will extract these phone data.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very competitive price. Simple booking system. No hidden extras.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got a good deal with Budget but not so happy about my previous experience where the voucher was incorrect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent value, easy booking system and helpful staff with speedy pick up and drop off. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy pick up and deivery. Car was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found a cheap decent hire car!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
New, spacious car with great navigation system, good on fuel, looked nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Verry happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hire Cars is rated 4.53 based on 142 reviews