Hire Cars Reviews

4.49 Rating 132 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Hire Cars

How would you rate Hire Cars ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gwion Thorpe
Verified Buyer
"Very competitive price. Simple booking system. No hidden extras."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Olutimi Oloruntoba
Verified Buyer
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Peter Beretta
Verified Buyer
"Got a good deal with Budget but not so happy about my previous experience where the voucher was incorrect"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Margaret Kubicki
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value, easy booking system and helpful staff with speedy pick up and drop off. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Janette McKinnon
Verified Buyer
"Easy pick up and deivery. Car was lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Found a cheap decent hire car!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Joe DOHERTY
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beverley Moore
Verified Buyer
"New, spacious car with great navigation system, good on fuel, looked nice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Piotr Kupczyk
Verified Buyer
"Verry happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service and ease of drop of and pick up."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Booked a small car and it was well equipped. I did not expect a Fiesta to have cruise control!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mark BESCHIZZA
Verified Buyer
"Collection was easy. The lady behind the desk was friendly and efficient plus I received an upgrade and was given a really nice car"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Matthew Beevor
Verified Buyer
"Cheap price, easy to book online. Beware of location of drop off!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Was great, thanks for an easy and cheap trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brian Moore
Verified Buyer
"Freindly staff, professional,car we asked for not available were upgraded with no extra cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"reception operatives seemed only interested in trying to get us to upgrade and purchase extras, and seemed annoyed that I didn't take any."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Aucott
Verified Buyer
"Booking was easy and quick. Arriving after long haul flight the process for getting the car could not have been easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dene Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Simple booking process, wide choice of cars and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hire Cars is rated 4.49 based on 132 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This