Hire Cars Reviews

4.49 Rating 132 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Hire Cars

How would you rate Hire Cars ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very competitive price. Simple booking system. No hidden extras."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Got a good deal with Budget but not so happy about my previous experience where the voucher was incorrect"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent value, easy booking system and helpful staff with speedy pick up and drop off. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy pick up and deivery. Car was lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Found a cheap decent hire car!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"New, spacious car with great navigation system, good on fuel, looked nice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Verry happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and ease of drop of and pick up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Booked a small car and it was well equipped. I did not expect a Fiesta to have cruise control!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Collection was easy. The lady behind the desk was friendly and efficient plus I received an upgrade and was given a really nice car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap price, easy to book online. Beware of location of drop off!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was great, thanks for an easy and cheap trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Freindly staff, professional,car we asked for not available were upgraded with no extra cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"reception operatives seemed only interested in trying to get us to upgrade and purchase extras, and seemed annoyed that I didn't take any."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Booking was easy and quick. Arriving after long haul flight the process for getting the car could not have been easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple booking process, wide choice of cars and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hire Cars is rated 4.49 based on 132 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This