High Availability Hosting Limited Reviews

4.60 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend High Availability Hosting Limited

About High Availability Hosting Limited: Providing reliable data centre and cloud-based services from our own hosting facilities in Sheffield.

Visit Website

Phone:
01142280022

Email:
rory@hahosting.com

Location:
Unit 7 Holbrook Commerce ParkHolbrook Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate High Availability Hosting Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Stephen Bond
Verified Reviewer
"We have worked with HA Hosting now 4+ years now with the same high uptime, rapid support and personalised experience which is incomparable compared to other Data Centre or Hosting providers UK or abroad. I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend them in all things hosting or telecommunications as the team is highly knowledgeable. Great to pickup a phone an immediately know who your talking while going above and beyond at times without delay."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
Kerry Lindsay
Verified Buyer
"I had a question in February to which I have still not received a response. I will be moving to another hosting provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent connectivity and support allowing us to leave the kit in the knowledge it was in safe hands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matt Atkinson
Verified Reviewer
"As a company we have being working with HA for just over a year now and since day one we have been extremely happy with their services provided and professionalism whenever we’ve had a query or required support. We wanted to work with a data centre that had a local presence to ourselves which we can easily visit if required. The team share the same message as ourselves in which they are small enough to care, big enough to deliver and its great working with a provider that always put the customer first and share a similar ethos to ourselves! I would have no hesitations in recommending HA for any connectivity, colocation or hosting services as the up-time and reliability of their services is second to none and far superior to many of the larger data centre providers I have worked with previously."
Helpful Report
(Sheffield Data Centre) - Posted 1 year ago
Richard Leishman
Verified Buyer
"We have been using HA Hosting for around 5 years now and they have been a great provider. I would highly recommend. Richard - Webforward"
Helpful Report
(Sheffield Data Centre) - Posted 1 year ago
Richard Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"Our company has used HA Hosting for the last 4 or 5 years. We have been impressed with their attitude and our independent 3rd party monitoring tools show that they have had excellent up-time reliability with good ping times."
Helpful Report
(Sheffield Data Centre) - Posted 1 year ago
Steve Timmiss
Unverified Reviewer
"We have worked with HA now since they started building their first datacentre having previously placed our requirements with much larger companies - we wanted a presence more local to ourselves, but we now enjoy people who give us personal service with technical troubleshooting expertise when required and guys who clearly enjoy their work. When we started with HA we saw it as being a risk - let me say its not a risk at all - we've been very pleased indeed with the decision to move to them."
1 Helpful Report
(Sheffield Data Centre) - Posted 2 years ago
Matthew Ridsdale
Verified Buyer
"I have had the pleasure of working with HA Hosting for a number of years and wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services. We moved our hosting to HA after regularly encountering issues with email under our previous provider. HA worked with us to ensure the transition was seemless and the service they have provided has never let us down. I think it's also worth saying a word about the support they provide too. They have always quickly resolved any queries we have had, no matter how trivial! Nothing is ever too much trouble, they are easy to work with and the services they deliver are second-to-none."
1 Helpful Report
(Sheffield Data Centre) - Posted 2 years ago
Alan Easter
Verified Buyer
"Great service and excellent customer care."
1 Helpful Report
(Sheffield Data Centre) - Posted 2 years ago
Douglas Spencer
Verified Buyer
"I have half a rack of server space with HA Hosting, and I'm very pleased with the service I receive. They've given me a key and a passcode so I can get at my servers whenever I need to tinker with them. I have a reasonably-sized subnet of IP addresses, and I get to use as much electricity and bandwidth as I like, so long as I've added it to my contract. When I need to contact them I can do so easily online, and they've always been very quick to respond and sort out whatever I need them to. If a friend or colleague needed some space to locate their servers, I would have no hesitation in recommending HA Hosting."
1 Helpful Report
(Sheffield Data Centre) - Posted 2 years ago
High Availability Hosting Limited is rated 4.60 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This