Roberts & Denny Reviews

4.96 Rating 389 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roberts & Denny
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Roberts & Denny Reviews

Phone:

01322310055

Email:

kent@helpusmove.co.uk

Location:

Axis House
Thames Road
Crayford

Write Your review

Tell us how Roberts & Denny made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Professional service - the whole team made the process easy- Sam & Jack were really helpful with packing but have to say everyone were curtious & hard working
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bunch of men, very friendly. Turned up promptly at 8am and were very professional and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
On time, efficient, courteous and obliging. We couldn’t have asked for better.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely awesome service. We lived in a flat with a long walk to the car park/van which we couldn't face doing ourselves and it was our stuff! A whole 'squad' turned up at 8am to get the job done within an hour. It was a sight to behold how quickly and professionally they worked, we'd of been there for days doing it on our own. Every member of the team was friendly, courteous and funny and I cannot recommend Roberts and Dennys highly enough. Fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
The guys from Roberts & Denny’s couldn’t have been more helpful, they relieved us from all our stress on the day of our big move. Ali & the team worked hard from start to finish. My husband and I were shocked at the pace they were working at as we were in our new home by 11am and fully moved in by 1pm which was just fabulous, gave us the whole day to unpack! Nothing was too much for them the team were happy to help. Absolutely amazing all round. We were super pleased with the service and won't be hesitating to recommend in the future. Thank you Robert & Denny's x
Roberts & Denny 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and very efficient service from start to finish. Cannot recommended Ali and his team highly enough. They were so supportive and made everything so much less stressful. Thanks guys!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, arrived on time, very professional and competitively priced. Would not hesitate to recommend
Posted 1 month ago
The service from enquiry to completing the move was exceptional! In particular The guys who moved us today were brilliant, nothing was a problem and they made a stressful day enjoyable in a weird way! Price to quality of customer service in my opinion makes them unbeatable.
Posted 1 month ago
So much about moving house was extremely stressful, all except for removals. R&D we're professional, helpful, friendly and we couldn't have asked for a better service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Steve and AJ packed and removed for me. They provided a great service - on time, polite and friendly and everything packed carefully. Very happy to use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service! Nothing was too much trouble, from Claire in the office through to the team that moved us. The team took good care of our possessions and were extremely polite, but also had a great sense of humour. We would definitely recommend Roberts & Denny.
Posted 2 months ago
We used Robert’s & Denny for our house move in March this year. The removal men arrived on time and were friendly and courteous from the start. We were initially worried about the size of the van compared to the large amount of items that we had to move, but we needn’t have worried, as it was a perfect fit. Ali the manager was on hand at the start of the move and was a positive, reassuring presence. Our removal men Frank, Eren and Jordan were efficient and helpful, and had just the right amount of banter to keep the stress of moving at bay. They were a lovely bunch and we truly couldn’t have asked for more. A friend of ours is due to move in the next couple of months and we have already recommended Robert’s & Denny to them. Robert’s & Denny are not the cheapest removal firm that you will find, however, you get what you pay for.
Posted 3 months ago
Roberts & Denny moved us from a large house in Wandsworth to a newly renovated Chelsea home., Competitively priced, professional team. They were very careful not to mark newly decorated walls or floors. Cheerful and hard working. No breakages and great care was taken handling antiques. Added another driver at the last minute without complaint or hesitation. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
We could not fault them. The team turned up and worked so professionally, taking care to wrap our pictures and mirrors. The boys had an amazing sense of humour and nothing was too much. They made our move fun. We would highly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
The day you move is a very special yet apprehensive day and it's important who you have with you on that day. We're so glad we had our team from Robert & Denny's to help us make a smooth and stress free transition. From the start they were relaxed and reassuring about the process and nothing was too much trouble or a hassle. They know thier stuff and are ready for any troublesome issues that can arise when moving varied sizes and shapes of possessions to and from varied sizes and shapes of property ! Friendly , professional guys ...work hard ! Highly recommend and we are very grateful to them. Paul & Kirsty.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you to Jack, Teddy & Steve who moved us in to our new house on Saturday. Could not fault them, very friendly & nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 4 months ago
These guys are amazing, we moved house on 26th February 21, they part loaded the day before our move, took down all beds & furniture, even our sons massive cabin bed. Something that I was expecting to be stressful went so smoothly thanks to these guys, we were unloaded & everything reassembled & finished by 2pm in our new home. They all worked really hard & fab bunch of guys. Jack was always checking that everything was in the right place & we were happy with everything, Ali was also fab. Found them reasonably priced compared to other company’s & would recommend this company to all my friends & family worth every penny for a stress free move!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Just a massive thank you to Big Steve, Ollie and Dal. Arrived nice and early. Polite and friendly. Nothing was ever a problem. These 3 went above and beyond and made the move a stress free process. No breaks no damages. Reassured my mother in law and always made sure she was happy with everything. Thank you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service. My wife insisted we use Roberts and Denny's and I can understand why now. Sam and his team were on time, and could NOT have been more helpful. Nothing was too much for the team, we had a fairly complicated two stage ( storage and new house ) move, and they handled it all effortlessly. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Roberts & Denny is rated 4.96 based on 389 reviews