Roberts & Denny's Kent Reviews

4.96 Rating 285 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Roberts & Denny's Kent

Phone:
020 8012 8100

Location:
Axis HouseThames Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Roberts & Denny's Kent made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fantastic company, from Claire who helped with the arrangements to the removal guys on the day, they were polite, above and beyond helpful. I cannot praise them high enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Local company - excellent prices and service - VERY happy to recommend them. The team that moved me were courteous, professional and all my items were treated with care and respect. Made the whole day much less stressful knowing my possessions were in safe hands. Expertly unloaded and my beds re-assembled for me. A lovely crew and a great office team too. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, the cheapest quote we had but no lack of professionalism or helpfulness. The staff are top notch, please use this company when you move, they really are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t praise this company enough. Made our move a good experience. Special thanks to John, Ellis and Jack who were friendly, experienced and enthusiastic which is hard considering the tiring job that they do. Would highly recommend this company. The staff are a credit to them. Well done x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Cumbria to Kent. Keeping contents in storage until a retirement flat is found. We will definitely use Roberts and Denny again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time. The guys were helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What can I Say??? Absolutely brilliant !!! made our move so much easier from start to finish. From coming to estimate & giving advice, dropping off more boxes & the final move ..... The guys were really friendly & helpful, made the day go almost stress free , keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful and friendly house in storage until I move to Herne Bay - would be great to have the same team 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service, the team were brilliant on the day! Couldn’t have been more helpful, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional service, expertly wrapped and packaged our items and loaded and unloaded quickly and efficiently. Would recommend them to others in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely helpful, experienced crew. Nothing was too much trouble. Move went very smoothly due to their professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, which made our move go very smoothly, staff were so helpful and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend Roberts & Denny’s."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service from Denny's. Polite and careful with the move. Very easy to talk Nothing was a hassle. Logging furniture around, assembling etc etc. Also, I thought, very reasonably priced indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. From the quote to the removal this company cannot be faulted and you couldn't get better. The removal men were efficient, helpful, careful and quick. Everything went without a hitch. I would use them again and cannot rate them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant. Stress and hassle free. Form start to finish they were amazing. Punctual, respectful and well organised. Excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We moved into our new build on Friday 20th September. They came spot on time looking very neat and professional. They move went like silk every packed carefully into the removal lorry. When we arrived at our destination at DA15, they were equally patient and unloaded our contents very carefully. They even put our belongings where we wanted them. Cannot praise this company enough and would most definately use them again. Well done guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The reason I'm giving a 5 star review is that the majority of the staff were helpful and professional but Ali went out of his way to address issues that I had with the move. He is a true professional and is the reason I would have no hesitation in using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Highly recommend Robert & Denny’s, fair price and first class service. The 3 removals guys were great, nothing was too much trouble, they were polite, friendly and good fun and made a stressful day almost enjoyable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5 star from start to finish, Nothing too much trouble. Very helpful makes moving very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Turned up early and were very professional .They took great care of breakable items and all were delivered to correct rooms .Would definitely recommend them Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Roberts & Denny's Kent is rated 4.96 based on 285 reviews