Heirloom London Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Heirloom London
Read Heirloom London  Reviews

About Heirloom London :

Heirloom works with individuals to find them their ideal jewellery.‍

We love fine jewellery and offer our clients a truly personal way of buying or remodelling it. An experience that is as individual as each heirloom piece we create.

We pride ourselves on really understanding your purchase goals. We'll help you navigate the complex world of jewellery, demystify trade secrets and make sure you receive brilliant value every step of the way.‍

We combine our encyclopaedic industry knowledge and peerless network with your objectives to deliver exquisitely made jewellery that’s perfect for your life, style and tastes; because it has been made especially for you.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 7952 1797

Email:

concierge@heirloom.london

Location:

2nd Floor
Thavies Inn House
3-4 Holborn Circus

Write Your review

Tell us how Heirloom London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Heirloom London  5 star review on 29th May 2020
Sue
Heirloom London  5 star review on 28th May 2020
Joanne Frears
Heirloom London  5 star review on 20th September 2019
Ollie
Heirloom London  5 star review on 12th August 2019
Jake Courage
Heirloom London  5 star review on 29th March 2019
Marcus Belcher
Heirloom London  5 star review on 18th January 2019
Karen Atkinson
Heirloom London  5 star review on 30th November 2018
Claire Harrison
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ruth masterminded the remodelling of a diamond ring I'd inherited into a fabulous new version that sang out with joy the moment I opened the box and that I know is going to give me deep pleasure for years to come. She completely respected what I was after in general terms, gave me ideas, pros and cons without pressure, and explained why some options cost a little more. The more I look at it, the more I see the beautiful workmanship in every little detail and this is testament to her skill and determination in getting the very best outcome for her client, even for a relatively modest commission like this. It was an absolute pleasure using Heirloom and I would do so again without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle, thank you so much for such a lovely review! So glad we were able to help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, design articulation was great & assurances to know you were getting something very stylish & of value was unquestionable! Would highly recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the kind words Christina! We enjoyed the project.
Posted 1 year ago
Helped me with one of the biggest decisions I’m going to be making over the next few years. Perfect levels of empathy, professionalism, and taste!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Chase! Great brief to start with!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing earings, perfect service and a very lovely experience to accompany it all.
Heirloom London  5 star review on 18th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karen - thank you very much, and for sharing the image! They look amazing, sure you sparkled all Christmas!
Posted 1 year ago
A hands-on, friendly approach the whole way through the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Joe, it was a pleasure and we're really pleased about such a beautiful result (obviously!).
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say. This is the 2nd time I went to see Ruth for a special piece. This time was to take my late mums wedding ring and turn it into something special to give my sister on her wedding day. And oh boy, did she deliver. Ruth's guidance and knowledge helped turn this very sentimental item into something to treasure for ever. My sister's face when she opened that white heirloom box and hear the story of how it came about is something myself and my Dad will remember for a lifetime, as will she with her beautiful bracelet. I simply cannot recommend Ruth and Heirloom enough and know that there would be no one else that I would trust with items that are very important to our family.
Heirloom London  5 star review on 30th November 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Claire, for putting the trust in me to deliver this lovely piece of jewellery. Every project is special, but this is one of the loveliest stories I've been part of yet.
Posted 1 year ago
I asked Ruth to simplify my engagement ring as it felt too chunky on my finger and wasn't best showcasing the diamond. She made me feel at ease throughout the process and she understood my vision straight away, I would definitely use her again for any remodelling and highly recommend her service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Lucy! Lovely to hear and glad we nailed things for you and that you are enjoying your lovely engagement ring now.
Posted 1 year ago
Ruth turned a few precious memories into an engagement ring that made us so very happy. By turning some old sentimental jewellery into a new, modern ring the start of our married life is full of sparkle.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the lovely words Clare, really glad you are enjoying your lovely new ring with it's very special diamonds!
Posted 2 years ago
Ruth has been great throughout the entire process, providing a very personable service. She also came up with some great ideas in respect of delivering the ring to my fiancée upon it's delivery. Clearly the main thing is the ring and Jo and I are delighted with this. It is completely unique and it looks amazing with wonderful attention to detail! Jo is absolutely thrilled with it!!! Thank you,
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Andrew, our pleasure and many thanks to you and Jo, we are dead chuffed about how the ring looks and that you made such a special evening for Jo!
Posted 2 years ago
Ruth worked with us to make a beautiful engagement ring, pendant and earrings. When we picked it up it was more than we could have ever asked for. We would not hesitate to recommend Heirloom to anyone who wants bespoke jewellery with that extra sparkle. Paul and Clare
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul, thank you very much, that is genuinely lovely to hear.
Posted 2 years ago
Ruth was enthusiastic, patient, understanding, and made sure we got exactly what we wanted. She was and to offer guidance on the most complimentary shapes, metals, styles - making this bespoke experience even more special. We love our wedding rings! And I can't wait to go back for some matching earrings. Thanks so much!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ashley. Many thanks for the kind words! Glad we got there and they are very special. Here's to years of enjoyment wearing them!
Posted 2 years ago
Ruth from Heirloom was personable and knowledgeable. We met several times to discuss fixing a bespoke engagement ring (where the diamond had been poorly and unevenly mounted), making amendments to another ring, and also getting a new wedding ring to fit the shape of my engagement ring. Ruth gave good advice, explained the process and timescale clearly and made me feel at ease about the changes being made to my sentimental rings. I was extremely happy with the service provided and love my new rings! I would definitely recommend Heirloom and wouldn't hesitate to contact them if I needed any advice or if I wanted any bespoke jewellery made.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Leila, thank you very much for the kind words! Really glad you are happy with everything and that you can enjoy wearing all your rings now.
Posted 2 years ago
Ruth did an excellent job sourcing the stone and interpreting our design ideas for the engagement ring - the end product is fantastic! Her approach is both professional and very personal at the same time - she made the whole experience feel fun! Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Lambros, loved your inspiration for the piece, and so happy we got the design right for you, really stunning ring with a truly special diamond!
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, helpful and a real desire to give the customer what they are looking for.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Morag, thank you very much for the kind words. We really look forward to being able to help you again in future.
Posted 2 years ago
As someone investing in a significant piece for the first time, the information and explanations provided was invaluable in making the right decisions. There is a lot to consider so I really appreciated the honesty and transparency of the process and no question felt too stupid to ask (or re-ask!)
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Matt, glad we could help and I don't remember any stupid questions! Just a very lovely engagement ring..
Posted 2 years ago
Good genuine advice (rare), personalized service (deliver/meet anywhere), access to excellent products, absolute honesty (including a rebate when product ended up being cheaper from the supplier after I had paid)
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Ben. We always do our best to be the best :-) and the more value we can deliver for a client, the better.
Posted 2 years ago
Ruth was highly recommended to me by a friend who had a ring made last year. It was a pleasure to deal with Ruth throughout the process. I had no idea where to start and after a very short period of time I found myself with a great end product. The engagement ring is beautiful and she said yes so it did its job!!
I would recommend Ruth to anyone looking. She is informative, fast and cost effective.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Austin, thank you very much! So pleased we were able to help and create the right ring for your requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
A fantastic mix of professional, high standards and friendliness. Ruth's ability to coach me through the process of a bespoke design, her education and patience was amazing. I couldn't have imagined trusting another company with such an important moment in my life, designing an engagement ring from a family heirloom.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Warra, was a pleasure working with you and really pleased with the ring we made together!
Posted 2 years ago
I had a great experience with Ruth, who remodelled my engagement ring so that the diamond was shown off better and the band sat nicely next to my wedding band. Such fantastic personal service, she really took the time and effort to find out what I wanted beforehand. The end result is brilliant and even better than I imagined. I will definitely contact Ruth again in the future for any other remodelling projects! Thank you! LC
Posted 2 years ago
Hi LC - absolute pleasure, and glad we could make more of your lovely diamond!
Posted 2 years ago
Heirloom London is rated 5.00 based on 39 reviews