Health & Safety Training Reviews

4.9 Rating 563 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Health & Safety Training
4.9
Based on 563 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Health & Safety Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 6440 332

Email:

info@hst.uk.com

Location:

Unit 6Wesley WayBenton Square Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Health & Safety Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have recently completed a course at the Billingham branch with Matthew Walton. I found the course very informative and Matt to be very professional and helpful. Very enjoyable from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Cooper was very professional and the course was very informative. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Passed my HGV/LGV course with these guys with a massive thanks to chris and richie for the support and excellent coaching throughout the entire process made the training enjoyable and helped me out immensely i could not recommend them enough if you are looking to start this course or any course they provide i also completed a counterbalance forklift course to great trainer on that course also. A***** Company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It is good to learn good communicator
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Real happy with my course dgv with mick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barry did great helping me through my training and test made me feel at ease .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great training by Paul Ward He explained every step and help at much as he could
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Micky was good proper helpful answerd all my questions and made sure we got the correct training
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service really enjoyed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Course was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good instructor! All the lads enjoyed the day of training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Course was top notch would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with all aspects of today's course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The course was grand, well paced and enjoyable. Mick was a great instructor, very knowledgeable and tons of helpful info. Plus dead canny to be working with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great overload of information and good teaching
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been at HST all this week on LvL 2 LGV course, very informative. Very friendly staff and instructors guiding you throughout the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great course overall. In 4 days we learned how to fully operate a forklift and the correct safety measures, Glen (instructor) was very helpful and patient throughout it all and helped me succeed. Would recommend to anyone wanting to take a forklift course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
“On March 29, 2022 . I completed the Abrasive Safety Training at EOS Newton Aycliffe. My instructor was Stuart Jonnson. He was very professional, very kind, and helpful. I recommend this instructor. Thanks a lot.”
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Health & Safety Training is rated 4.88 based on 563 reviews