Health & Safety Training Reviews

4.85 Rating 388 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Health & Safety Training
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 6440 332

Email:
info@hst.uk.com

Location:
Unit 6
Wesley Way
Benton Square Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Health & Safety Training ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I really enjoyed my time learning to drive the Forklift Truck at HST Benton. Norman and Micky were great teachers, and helped me every step of the way to pass my warehousing level 1 and 2 and through to passing my FLT test. I would highly recommend people to HST to get these qualifications."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"i did my reach truck course really enjoyed it stuart johnson is a great instuctor makes you feel at ease and dosnt pressure you wouod highly reccomend hst ltd courses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thoroughly enjoyed my time at HST, Benton. Warehousing & storage training with Norman was very informative and interesting. Thanks to Craig and Stuart's excellent instruction, I have obtained my Counterbalance and Reach FLT certificates. I would definitely recommend HST to anyone seeking training for Warehousing/Construction. The atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming and all staff clearly know their stuff. Thank you to everyone at HST and I'm looking forward to returning to do my First-Aid training."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great course instructor Glenn was so helpful and patient deffo recommend and looking forward to my next course level 2 Health and safety and counter balance FLT. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"pure class, absolutely fine teaching from a fine set of Dan Harrison is quoted 'think I'm cleverer after this man'"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely belter training!! Purely belta instructor Craig Evans proper good ladd !! Was helpful and clear with the training proper banta well chuffed !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent from the start of the course to the finish. Craig was exceptional with his knowledge and patience. I hadn't been on a forklift lift for 20 years and was quiet nervous before getting on but by the end of the course it was like id never been off one. Excellent instructor."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great staff, craig seems to have alot of time for students with not much background in warehousing, completed my level 1 in warehousing and storage! Onto my counterbalance now !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Nothing went wrong instructors are really good treats everyone the same had a good experience learning how to use a forklift truck"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Have really enjoyed my course the staff and trainers are very helpfull would definitely recommend and will return myself for future training"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good instructor's helpped me improve on various different methods and helpful ways of driving a forklift truck, defenatly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had no problems with this company until today. All the instructors including tony, barry and glen are great. I found myself being pulled out the classroom this morning because somebody in the office has overbooked the course and now i find myself having to get a taxi home and havent completed my IPAF, which i needed to start my new job tomorrow which is now going to cause me alot of problems and all because somebody in that office has no clue how to do her job. Which overall has left me with a very sour taste in my mouth and i shall never book any training with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Zack, We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience today with HST Ltd and I hope we can resolve this situation for you.

In this instance a member of our admin team made a mistake which led to the course being overbooked, this is a very rare occurrence but unfortunately it was a simple case of human error and for this we apologise unreservedly for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

If your new employer wishes to contact us directly we will explain what has happened and we can arrange another date that is suitable for both you and your employer for you to undergo this training course and obviously the training course will be delivered to you at our expense. I know you were offered alternative training dates following the cancellation of your course you which refused, however I understand that you would have been upset at the time so if you want to get back in touch we will try to rearrange an alternative training course at a time to suit you.

All of the staff here work very hard to ensure that all of our learners gain the best experience possible whilst training with us and we are particularly pleased when a learner such as yourself is able to gain employment that may be as a result of training we have delivered. Therefore if you able to contact us again we will do our very best to ensure your training is completed as originally planned.
Posted 6 months ago
"I found my level 1 course very helpful and easy to learn"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have leaned some new thing and it has refreshed some other things and I have enjoyed the course"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I've enjoyed the course. We were taught well. Learned a lot about health & safety in the workplace."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really helpful instructor with a lot of patience. Well organised course with friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Friendly and knowledgable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I feel the course went very well overall, I've learned a lot about warehousing and come away with some good qualifications, also Phil Graham is an excellent trainer"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good Training with great instructors"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"MY TRAINING TO HEALTH AND SAFETY WAS DELIVERED VERY WELL, I AM VERY HAPPY I COMPLETED THE TRAINING"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Health & Safety Training is rated 4.85 based on 388 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This