Health & Safety Training Reviews

4.85 Rating 381 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Health & Safety Training
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 6440 332

Email:
info@hst.uk.com

Location:
Unit 6
Wesley Way
Benton Square Industrial Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Health & Safety Training?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great staff, craig seems to have alot of time for students with not much background in warehousing, completed my level 1 in warehousing and storage! Onto my counterbalance now !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Nothing went wrong instructors are really good treats everyone the same had a good experience learning how to use a forklift truck"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have really enjoyed my course the staff and trainers are very helpfull would definitely recommend and will return myself for future training"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good instructor's helpped me improve on various different methods and helpful ways of driving a forklift truck, defenatly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had no problems with this company until today. All the instructors including tony, barry and glen are great. I found myself being pulled out the classroom this morning because somebody in the office has overbooked the course and now i find myself having to get a taxi home and havent completed my IPAF, which i needed to start my new job tomorrow which is now going to cause me alot of problems and all because somebody in that office has no clue how to do her job. Which overall has left me with a very sour taste in my mouth and i shall never book any training with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Zack, We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience today with HST Ltd and I hope we can resolve this situation for you.

In this instance a member of our admin team made a mistake which led to the course being overbooked, this is a very rare occurrence but unfortunately it was a simple case of human error and for this we apologise unreservedly for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

If your new employer wishes to contact us directly we will explain what has happened and we can arrange another date that is suitable for both you and your employer for you to undergo this training course and obviously the training course will be delivered to you at our expense. I know you were offered alternative training dates following the cancellation of your course you which refused, however I understand that you would have been upset at the time so if you want to get back in touch we will try to rearrange an alternative training course at a time to suit you.

All of the staff here work very hard to ensure that all of our learners gain the best experience possible whilst training with us and we are particularly pleased when a learner such as yourself is able to gain employment that may be as a result of training we have delivered. Therefore if you able to contact us again we will do our very best to ensure your training is completed as originally planned.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I found my level 1 course very helpful and easy to learn"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have leaned some new thing and it has refreshed some other things and I have enjoyed the course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've enjoyed the course. We were taught well. Learned a lot about health & safety in the workplace."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful instructor with a lot of patience. Well organised course with friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and knowledgable staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I feel the course went very well overall, I've learned a lot about warehousing and come away with some good qualifications, also Phil Graham is an excellent trainer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good Training with great instructors"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"MY TRAINING TO HEALTH AND SAFETY WAS DELIVERED VERY WELL, I AM VERY HAPPY I COMPLETED THE TRAINING"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Darren Needham
Unverified Reviewer
"well organised course and learnt a lot to prepare me for work in a warehouse while being safe while doing the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Stuart was supportive without being patronising. The course and location seemed well organised and thorough, I left feeling confident and competent, with all my questions answered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Gd friendly instructors , nice people in the group ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good coarse instructor friendly Lerner allot to put mi in good sted for better chance for finding a job"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"it has helped refresh my skills in the warehouse and im looking forward to the next section to get my licences"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
David Ferguson
Unverified Reviewer
"Phil Graham is probably the best trainer in this place. learned a lot thanks to him. Would recommend to come here for training."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gordon Douglas
Unverified Reviewer
"enjoyed my course lernt a lot very good instructor phill graham"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Health & Safety Training is rated 4.85 based on 381 reviews