Health & Safety Training Reviews

4.88 Rating 476 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Health & Safety Training
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Health & Safety Training Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 6440 332

Email:

info@hst.uk.com

Location:

Unit 6Wesley WayBenton Square Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Health & Safety Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did not think I would find another instructor as good as Mathew Walton but Andy Wilkinson is up there amongst the elite great place for training......
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I completed my level 1 and 2 in warehousing, i also passed my telehandlers course. The courses are brilliant for anyone wanting to further their career, the layout of the courses are broken down into small modules, so the information isn't too overwhelming. I had a different instructor for each level, and they were both brilliant. They have plenty of help and advice for any hurdles you may come across during the training. There was only 3 of us in the group so i had plenty of one on one time with the instructor, and all 3 of us passed which shows how good the training is. I would highly recommend this course to anyone wanting to gain their FLT or NPORS Telehandler's certificate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hats off to Mathew Walton. Had him for a weeks counter balance training. Great instructor very patient and good clear instructions and a all round nice bloke
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent training by Matthew Walton. Loads of patience, really clear instruction, made sure all the lads felt happy and confident for the test. We all had a great week, cheers Matt
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I thought my counter balance F. L. T training was very relaxed and communicated extremely well by my trainer mick.he was very thorough and covered everything very well.brilliant trainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Just finished a week doing level 1 in warehousing and storage and the staff were brilliant. All very friendly, helpful and professional. Steve took the course I did and made it informative and enjoyable with his great sense of humour. Going back for counterbalance forklift next month and looking forward to it. I could not recommend this place highly enough, five well deserved stars 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just recently passed my class 2 with ALAN CHARLTON at health and safety training. Alan was my instructor and 1 he'll of an instructor he is. Alan explained and showed me everything with great detail and listened to any issues I had. Alan is a very experienced and very knowledgeable hgv instructor that goes that extra mile to help, from start to finish Alan sorted all the dates and other material I needed to complete everything. I WILL be going back to see Alan when I do my class 1 in the near future. Thank you to everyone at health and safety training and especially Alan for everything.... See you soon for further development of my career. Rob.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have just completed the nvq in warehouse and storage in order to get my telehandler course was very good steve was my instructor top guy the lads i sat course with all decent guys thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was on my NVQ Level 1 warehousing in order to get my IPAF / MEWPS ( Due to take test soon ) the course was informative but not boring, the assessor Steve , was very inclusive and made the course. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
my name chris i did my health and safety training courses with hst i got all the help i need and training for the work environment i wanted to work and also got the right training on the equipment to and all the staff were very kind and also help me with my ready and wright with i am not very good with so if you are thinking about do a course with this company and you are like me with that then dont put it off go for it trust me you will injory the courses our course you want to do ,and i like thank all the staff who helped me too .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
with having dyslexia they made it easy to under stand plus the staff are easy to talk to
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and knowledgable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have enjoyed this course and I think it will help me to gain employment in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
this course was very good, very enjoyable which made things more easy to learn and understand. Dennis the instructor got things across clearly and in a way which was easy to take in.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
i really enjoyed my course. my instructor phil graham was great. he was very understanding and taught me very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
THE COURSE HAS BEEN VERY INFORMATIVE AND THE INSTRUCTORS COULDNT BE MORE HELPFUL.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good course
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Nothing went wrong instructors are really good treats everyone the same had a good experience learning how to use a forklift truck
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Health & Safety Training is rated 4.88 based on 476 reviews