HDTVTest Calibration Reviews

4.96 Rating 319 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend HDTVTest Calibration
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read HDTVTest Calibration Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

vincent@hdtvtest.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how HDTVTest Calibration made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
HDTVTest Calibration 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Tom
HDTVTest Calibration 5 star review on 7th August 2019
Wacas
HDTVTest Calibration 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Robert
HDTVTest Calibration 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Robert
HDTVTest Calibration 5 star review on 26th February 2019
Ben
HDTVTest Calibration 5 star review on 24th February 2019
Marc
HDTVTest Calibration 5 star review on 29th December 2018
Ahmed
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vincent came to London all the way from Manchester just to calibrate my OLED55E6V. For that I thanks him. He is very knowledgeable and has vast experience calibrating TV'S that he appears to follow a script, albeit in his head, and can rattle through his method when trying to explain his process. After he had finished I had hoped to see a marked improvement but truth be told my TV'S settings were only tweaked. Can I notice the difference? Not really. Am I glad I had it done? Definitely! I bought an expensive piece of technology and wanted to make sure it was working at its best. I believe that now it is. Despite the fact that I cannot see the difference, I take comfort in the knowledge that my TV is working to its very best capabilities. Peace of mind.
Posted 3 years ago
Really good to meet Vincent and have my LG OLED65C6 calibrated. The results speak for themselves, the colours pop. May not be immediately obvious post calibration but give it a few days with various sources and you will realise just how much a pro calibration delivers. Without professional equipment you really are playing a guessing game trying to get the best picture possible. Expensive?.....yes Worth it?.....absolutely!
Posted 3 years ago
There was a 100% improvement in my picture quality. Vincent was extremely helpful answering all my questions in a terminology that I could easily understand. I would highly recommend having this service done to any tv.
Posted 4 years ago
Vincent was happy to explain everything as & when he went through the process of calibration. Results were good and final testing evidenced the obvious improvements in the overall PQ.
Posted 4 years ago
Vincent was very helpful in giving instruction and advice during the calibration. He talked through what and why he was adjusting settings and delivered advice to the appropriate knowledge level i was at. Job was completed in a few hours, although i assume if you have multiple HDR sources will take longer, and content looks good now. The most noticeable difference for me on the LG OLED55E6 is that i can watch sports without struggling with motion blur. HD content looks good and Dolby Vision content looks amazing! Netflix 4K seems to be hit and miss as they sometimes only send down in 1080 which is annoying, but not calibrators fault :) Highly recommend for anyone looking to get the most out of their Ultra UDTV
Posted 4 years ago
Vincent calibrated 2 Samsung TVs for me last week. He was very polite, attentive and professional in his whole approach. He explained the process and was happy to answer questions as the calibration progressed. Service really good, answered all my queries in run up to calibration and travelled to Glasgow to complete work. He even made it back down South, safe and sound.
Posted 5 years ago
Vincent provided an excellent service. He talked me through every step he performed and why he was doing it so that I could understand the changes made. I've noticed a vast improvement in the depth and clarity of the image. I'd recommend the service to anyone looking for TV calibration.
Posted 5 years ago
Having issues with motion blur and colour tint issues on my TXP55ST60. Thought I'd made an expensive mistake with TV. Called Vincent who came and calibrated my TV. Colours now excellent. Motion blur looks to be with the World cup transmission. TV is now back in my good books.
Posted 6 years ago
HDTVTest Calibration is rated 4.96 based on 319 reviews