Harrow Fencing Suppliers Reviews

4.58 Rating 55 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Harrow Fencing Suppliers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrow Fencing Suppliers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I’ve used Harrow Fencing twice now and have been extremely happy with the products, workmanship and the service. Most importantly is the way they respond to problems. I phoned Jamie yesterday because my neighbours had taken a walk down and my fence was about to collapse bringing all my roses down. I got home from work today to find the job done and my roses ready to bloom!! Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have had two fencing jobs at my home by Harrow Fencing and the level of workmanship by the team who carried out the work (Adam and Dan) was outstanding and impeccable. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company and the estimators Colin and Jamie and happily use them again without hesitation. Thank you to everyone concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had a problem with newly installed gates. I was delighted with the prompt and efficient way this was dealt with by Colin. I would not hesitate to recommend this firm both for the excellent product, and for their friendly and professional representatives.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Inquired re chain link fence installation 3 Sept 18, V. helpful boss 'Jamie' Stuart' visited 4 Sept, quote dated 5 Sept received 7 Sept, accepted by phone 10 Sept, installed 14 Sept! The two obliging installation chaps were obviously very experienced and did a very neat A1 job. The whole affair for me was easy, incredibly quick and very efficient. On my one encounter with this company I would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found it a very pleasant experience to have such an excellent customer service, with an earlier than expected erection of the fence ordered, and no question as a result of a query I made. I needed to chase up the invoice! All thanks to Colin Simkins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fantastic job on our new garden fence by Adam & Bill from Harrow fencing. Very professional and helpful, wonderful job on the fence, very hard working, and left our garden completely tidy after completion of the job. Adam was extremely helpful rectifying a complication with a new shed we had ordered, and had sorted the mix up within 24 hours. Wonderful service and would highly recommend Harrow Fencing based on the installation we have just had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This company is excellent in every way. The fencing is of an extremely good standard and the installers very prompt, polite and efficient . I have used this company for many years and always recommend them. They do a first class job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Harrow fencing was very efficient and prompt and did a great job. I would recommend them as they are very friendly and do an extremely superb job and are very helpful with advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just had my back garden fence supplied and erected by Harrow Fencing. From start to finish the whole team were excellent. Professional workmanship, a company I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best company for fencing, always a fantastic professional job done. Asked back again. V tidy and first class service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When sending letter with cheque payment in respect of supplying and erecting long section of replacement fencing, it was reported what an excellent job the team who erected the replacement fencing had carried out, and how well they got on as a team. In the letter, it was reported a problem had arisen with another section of fencing, whereby it had become unstable after very strong gale force winds over a weekend. The problem was clearly briefed to Colin Simkins, who was in the vicinity last Friday afternoon and kindly stopped by unexpectedly to check on the problem. He was able to carry out a temporary repair very speedily during his visit, which has enabled the back gate to be opened and closed much more easily, than was the case following the damage sustained in the strong gales. This was a fine example of Good Customer Service. Would have no hesitation in recommending Harrow Fencing to anyone requiring attention to their fencing. K. Heery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Harrow Fencing Supplies have just completed the replacement of our garden fence. The whole team was excellent, right from the estimator, Colin Simkins to James and his team who were all very efficient. The office staff too handled all our queries efficiently. Further the fencing materials used are of very good quality and with Colins help in advising us we now have a sturdy fence. I would whole heartedly recommend Harrow Fencing Supplies as they supplied and erected our garden shed 14 years ago, which today is still looking good and have had no problems with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We required a fire exit gate which Harrow Fencing did very well and to our complete satisfaction. We will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have used their services 20 yrs ago and the concrete panel fence on the side of the house is still as strong today. My neighbor also erected the same on their side. Now 20 yrs later (Nov. 2017) had another wooden fence installed, this time at the back of the garden which was again erected brilliantly.The three guys, Luke. Robert and James have done a great job and are pleasant to get on with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just had new fence errected in back garden brilliant. From survey to completion excellent service. Highly recommend. 5 Stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very positive on all aspects. Adam and his colleague were very efficient erecting the gates. Subsequently, when there were one or two teething aspects, Colin immediately came round to rectify the problems. I much appreciated this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
we had an excellent experience and the fencing team could not have been better clearing up every last piece of old material leaving the site spotless a very pleased customer would recommend without hessitation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The fence they supplied seems like extra good quality. I asked them to do something extra for me and they obliged. I met three of their fitters and they were all very decent guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Contacted Harrow Fencing October 2017. Colin came and gave good advice, received quote, accepted. The team arrived on time, were reliable, hard working and professional. I have used them in the past and have never been disappointed. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Replacement of ten metres of close board fencing, including replacement of damaged posts, smoothly carried out from quotation to final installation. Old fencing materials removed from site and very friendly service. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Harrow Fencing Suppliers is rated 4.58 based on 55 reviews