Hamamingo Reviews

4.9 Rating 286 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hamamingo
4.9
Based on 286 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hamamingo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These took a little longer than I'd hoped to arrive. However, when they did, I just loved them. They look every bit as colourful as in the photos and are slightly bigger than I was expecting, which is great. I won't bother to use the fabric cases they came in, as these are awkward to get the towels back into and will just add weight if packed in my case. (Perhaps you should offer customers the option not to get these as they don't seem to be of much use?) Can't wait to use these towels at the beach!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Two lovely towels in their own bags. Tbh the bags are a bit of a tight squeeze to get them back in! But towels perfect for my upcoming holiday. Can't comment on usge but they seem very similar to others I've bought elsewhere in the past so I'm sure they'll be fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my beach towel, it's big, pretty and comes in it's own bag. The only reason that I haven't given it five stars is that I haven't been near a beach yet. I discovered Hamamingo through an article in the Daily Mail and they gave it 5/5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All very good !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products & although I had quite a lot of issues with delivery hence 4 stars but the customer service was great. Antonia was extremely helpful & kept me up to date. I would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products, love the story of the company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt delivery. Not used yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really lovely, colourful lightweight towel, perfect for travelling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick postage! Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Advised of slight delay in delivery & then received as told
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I brought one for me and one for a friend's birthday. Lovely quality product and I loved that each towel has its own bag for storage & travel. Can't wait to give to my friend and use mine too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely quality products. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have not looked at the towels as they are for presents & I didn't want to spoil the super presentation. I am sure the towels will be everything you say. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have yet to use the product in anger as it was purchased in advance of a holiday iIt feels nice and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent packaging. Would make an ideal gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hamamingo is rated 4.93 based on 286 reviews