Hamamingo Reviews

4.93 Rating 269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hamamingo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hamamingo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered as gifts & received quickly. Loved the little bags they arrived in and the colours chosen are perfect - am sure the recipients will be delighted!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic beach towels, I bought one for myself, loved it and have bought them for all the family for out holidays 😀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic! The best quality you can get!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful towels!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Lovely product. Nice touch to have a handwritten card
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased three Carnival and three Narnia towels, two for myself and the rest as gifts. They are gorgeous and I know the recipients will love them as much as I do. Can't wait to use them!
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely product, beautiful packed
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely products and excellent service. I even get a 'diolch yn fawr' (thank you in Welsh) on my post card!
Posted 4 months ago
I love this product - large towel from Nautical range and will definitely buy more
Posted 4 months ago
A really lovely wrap scarf - I can see I'll use it a lot. Looks great with my camel coat. I love your stuff!
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful products, excellent customer service, and prompt delivery as always.
Posted 4 months ago
Love my Hamamingo Beach wrap, so please I was able to purchase an extra in the recent Black Friday event - Thank You
Posted 4 months ago
I am so happy with my Hamamingo product. Great quality, very stylish and just looks perfect in my minimalist scandi themed living room. Love. Thank you x
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely quality. My friend will be pleased with this Christmas gift. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous Towels.
Posted 4 months ago
These are great quality and don't shrink!! Looking to buy some more. Use as covers for the sofa so no messy paws!
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely scarf. Colours are great- the red in the blue/red one is more of a cerise colour rather than bright red and a lovely combination.
Posted 4 months ago
Love these towel type products as they are contemporary, light and so useful.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely product and service. Well packaged and quick delivery. I love the towels
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the service and quality
Posted 4 months ago
Hamamingo is rated 4.93 based on 269 reviews