Hamamingo Reviews

4.91 Rating 98 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hamamingo
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Many thanks and value for money!"
Posted 18 hours ago
"I cannot rate Hamamingo highly enough. I ordered a travel towel from them shortly before going on holiday for a fortnight. After contacting them to explain the situation, they arranged for the item to be with me the next day. Lovely towel and will definitely be ordering from Hamamingo again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and great product ."
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely products - very soft, great colour combinations and good size (and weight). Also fantastic customer service - personal and proactive. Would use again and recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
"good quality product and great service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, product and great little personal hand written card inside."
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely throw. Really soft. Really high quality feel material."
Posted 4 days ago
"Simply amazing!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick postage! Good quality"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great for holidays, lovely and bright, light weight, and roll up into a small bag is a bonus"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivering. I will be back"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick shipping. Not used yet but looks like good product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service. Item as expected."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"As always products are fab!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A little problem with my order but . Communication wasn’t quite right . But Antonia kept me informed as to what was happening. My order arrived yesterday and I love them . Thought a tote bag was coming too but there was not one !"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Sally! Thanks for leaving us a review and we're so pleased that you love your Hamamingo Travel Towels. All of our Travel Towels come in their own individual rope-drawstring cotton Travel Bags, which your travel towels were packaged in. Our Tote Bags are given with the purchase of our weightier towels, throws and blankets which are too big for the Travel Bags. You can purchase our Tote Bags online however at hamamingo.com :) We hope to see you again soon! Antonia and the Hamamingo team x
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful towels in gorgeous colours"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. Answer questions by return. Focus was definitely on ensuring I was satisfied."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Advised of slight delay in delivery & then received as told"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I brought one for me and one for a friend's birthday. Lovely quality product and I loved that each towel has its own bag for storage & travel. Can't wait to give to my friend and use mine too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and super friendly service!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hamamingo is rated 4.91 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support