Hamamingo Reviews

4.91 Rating 65 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Hamamingo
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Thrilled with our colourful Hamamingo towels!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely quality products. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my Hamamingo towels...so bright and colourful, and fold up small making them perfect for taking everywhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, soft, beautiful towels!! Wonderful gifts. Everyone loved them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and lots design to choose from also can be used for different purposes!!5+"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fanatic service and lovely quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such a wonderful company! The team really look after you and their service has such a personal touch. Will definitely be buying more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleasant atmosphere , not too pushy , I’ll certainly be back, oh and the towel was very much appreciated by the recipient ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely customer service and really good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and a wonderful product 10/10"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my second order from Hamamingo. I purchased two Carnival towels and loved the way they were each snuggled into their individual drawstring bags. They are meant to be Christmas presents but I'm not sure I can part with them! They are so versatile - not just towels but shawls, bed sheets... the list goes on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, beautiful colours and a great product. Great for reducing weight limit in your case!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have not looked at the towels as they are for presents & I didn't want to spoil the super presentation. I am sure the towels will be everything you say. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and wonderful products delivered quickly and efficiently. Used my hamamingo towel every day on holiday as well as using it as a wrap on the plane. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Met the Hamamingo team at the London Taste Festival where they were in the stocking filler section. Lovely business and great product, very pleased with my purchase. Becky"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, couldn’t ask for better and will continue to use for the foreseeable future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nothing short of BRILLIANT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hamamingo is rated 4.91 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support