Hamamingo Reviews

4.91 Rating 183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hamamingo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hamamingo Reviews
very pleased with the quality of throws and the service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The travel towel arrived as ordered, is really good quality. Can’t wait to use it on my first holiday. More grey and less blue than i was expecting but great none the less.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery good. Towels as described. Good size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchase a few beach towels last summer and was very satisfied. I wanted to try the mini towel and I am very happy with the colour and the size, very practical. I will get some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful item, fantastic customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A friendly, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a gorgeous, large, colourful, tasselled towel - and it is fabulous. I dry off instantly, and the size and lightness of the material allows me to wear the towel as a wrap, toga or sarong. I will certainly buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to see you both again,love your merchandise. A&R
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just love the quality product and super customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely people and great products - such good presents for travellers or weekenders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous products. They arrived quickly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product with lots of colour options. Shopping was an enjoyable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb products and wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products, gorgeous range and fab quality. Can’t wait to get hold of more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 2 of the travel towels at the Spirit of Christmas Fair. The assistants were extremely helpful. The towels are Christmas presents and I am sure they will be very well received. It’s good to have a bag to keep them in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very excited about the Hammam towels in bright colours, I’ve been searching for these for a long time. Would like to buy more pastel blues, pinks and greens in smaller bath towel sizes. Very friendly and enthusiastic sales team at their stall at the Soirit of Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, love the story of the company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome beach towels! Love the colours and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, great colour combinations, looking forward to using my purchase on the beach !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hamamingo is rated 4.91 based on 183 reviews