Hamamingo Reviews

4.92 Rating 246 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hamamingo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hamamingo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nautical blue and turquoise beach towel: lovely colours received in a complimentary cloth bag.... great product, great service. Thankyou!
Posted 1 month ago
Unbelievable product and service !! I’ve wanted a Turkish towel for so so long and these guys have made it possible. Thank you Hamamingo πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 month ago
Did not have the colour that I wanted so was given option of other colour or refund. Chose other colour and received a free gift as well. Very happy with how this was dealt with, in a very friendly and apologetic manner. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the beach towels I ordered. They fold up quite small and come in lovely little bags, so won’t take up much room in a suitcase when we can travel again!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality at a great price
Posted 1 month ago
The towel arrived beautifully packaged. Colours are strong just as advertised.
Super soft quality, a really useful item , non bulky and effective to dry with.
washes and irons perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my beach towel, it's big, pretty and comes in it's own bag. The only reason that I haven't given it five stars is that I haven't been near a beach yet. I discovered Hamamingo through an article in the Daily Mail and they gave it 5/5.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and item as described would definitely
Recommend...
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and very prompt delivery . Product great too .
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, prompt service, Love the towel all I need now is a holiday to go on
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product and loved the small touch Thank you iona
Posted 1 month ago
All very good !
Posted 1 month ago
Using Hamamingo was a rare pleasure on the internet
Posted 1 month ago
Fine weave, compact, good quality and has many many uses what more could you want.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The product looks and feels great! Have not been able to test it yet!
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the item as described and great service arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product, quick efficient delivery, excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money lovely towel
Posted 1 month ago
Hamamingo is rated 4.92 based on 246 reviews