Hamamingo Reviews

4.92 Rating 36 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Hamamingo
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Love my Hamamingo's! Having see them at Hampton Court Food Festival, I ordered on line, they came quickly and are just gorgeous. Destined to be an all year round favourite for me - scarf in the winter, wrap on holidays and a stand by towel too. Fab fabric and great colours. Glad I've found you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were very pleased with the service we received on the day at the food festival, however, disappointed to see the following day the website was advertising discounted prices for Items we purchased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely couple and lovely products! Met them at the Hampton Court food festival this summer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great looking, lightweight towel which dried pretty quickly too. I will definitely be taking my Hamamingo with me whenever I travel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful coloured towels, good large size, and very soft. Am mine on holiday very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely items, beautifully packaged, my tribe of small people love them!! They work fabulously as blankets on their beds in the hot weather instead of duvets and are 10/10 for den building!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The towel that I ordered was delivered in the exact time frame given. The Superking towel is huge and I absolutely love it. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love my Hamamingo!! It arrived super quickly and in beautiful packaging. Hamamingo went above and beyond, keeping me updated with my order every step of the way. Most importantly it looked even better in the flesh! Will definitely order again, fab for gifts too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I read an article about Hamamingo and decided to give them a try. I ordered my first pair and haven't been disappointed. Light weight, super absorbent, soft and comfy - a real bonus in the hot weather we have been having as they are so light and obviously easy to dry. They come packaged with a Turkish eye to ward off evil spirits, which is a nice touch. So I ordered some more! Brilliant! Thanks Hamamingo and good luck with your future business."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely products - will be buying more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"You really should have a star rating for excellent. You come in far better than very good! The way you pack the items for delivery is great. I would buy more but being an o.a.p. I have to save for things. I will definitely be back though and I 100% recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent personal service. Product exactly as described, also good we ordered another towel. Hope you both enjoyed your trip to Egypt!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"excellent people and support plus great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love all my hamamingos! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent quality towels. Have bought several as presents. Fantastic for holidays as take up very little room in suitcases and dry very quickly. Delivery very prompt. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"love the packaging and service . the serong is so soft and dries very fast /"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good❤️❤️❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent product! Excellent service! Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and quick delivery. Love the towels! Can’t wait to use them on the beach 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hamamingo is rated 4.92 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This