Hamamingo Reviews

4.93 Rating 265 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hamamingo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hamamingo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Lovely product.
Nice touch to have a handwritten card
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased three Carnival and three Narnia towels, two for myself and the rest as gifts. They are gorgeous and I know the recipients will love them as much as I do. Can't wait to use them!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product, beautiful packed
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products and excellent service. I even get a 'diolch yn fawr' (thank you in Welsh) on my post card!
Posted 1 month ago
I love this product - large towel from Nautical range and will definitely buy more
Posted 1 month ago
A really lovely wrap scarf - I can see I'll use it a lot. Looks great with my camel coat. I love your stuff!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products, excellent customer service, and prompt delivery as always.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Hamamingo Beach wrap, so please I was able to purchase an extra in the recent Black Friday event - Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy with my Hamamingo product. Great quality, very stylish and just looks perfect in my minimalist scandi themed living room. Love. Thank you x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality. My friend will be pleased with this Christmas gift. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous Towels.
Posted 1 month ago
These are great quality and don't shrink!! Looking to buy some more. Use as covers for the sofa so no messy paws!
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely scarf. Colours are great- the red in the blue/red one is more of a cerise colour rather than bright red and a lovely combination.
Posted 1 month ago
Love these towel type products as they are contemporary, light and so useful.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product and service.
Well packaged and quick delivery. I love the towels
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service and quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality goods at reasonable prices and never fails to disappoint!
Posted 1 month ago
Love Hamamingo's- great product, so versatile for all year round use. And super service too x
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful pattern, lovely & soft to touch.
Posted 2 months ago
Nautical blue and turquoise beach towel: lovely colours received in a complimentary cloth bag.... great product, great service. Thankyou!
Posted 4 months ago
Hamamingo is rated 4.93 based on 265 reviews