GutterPro Reviews

4.95 Rating 6,494 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GutterPro
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read GutterPro Reviews

About GutterPro:

No need for scaffolding, ladders or cherry pickers when using GutterPRO for gutter cleaning. We can do it quickly and easily using a ground based powerful vacuum and super light 34ft carbon fibre poles which can clear the gutters of three and four storey homes.

Visit Website
GutterPro 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Melisa Humphreys
More Photos & Videos
GutterPro 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Melisa Humphreys
More Photos & Videos
GutterPro 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Melisa Humphreys
More Photos & Videos
GutterPro 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Melisa Humphreys
More Photos & Videos
GutterPro 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Melisa Humphreys
More Photos & Videos
GutterPro 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Melisa Humphreys
More Photos & Videos
GutterPro 5 star review on 28th September 2020
Melisa Humphreys
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Friendly and professional staff.
(Chester) - Posted 37 minutes ago
The wait time for an appointment was very short! The gentleman arrived exactly when he said he would and the job was carried out in a friendly and very professional way. Very pleased with the price and service.
(Norfolk) - Posted 2 hours ago
I have always been sceptical about the efficacy of vacuuming gutter clearance as a technique but, having had a badly blocked gutter and downpipe (leaves and moss) 30 months ago, it recently became evident that the same problem had revisited us. I researched several suppliers and was impressed by the ease of the GutterPro on-line quote system (enter your house details and up comes the quote) and booked a gutter clear and gutter clean combined treatment (giving a £40 saving).

Peter arrived bang on the time he said he would, was polite and professional throughout and gave our gutters a thorough clearance – the blocked gutter was dealt with and I was amazed at the amount of broken tile/mortar pieces that were also removed from various places. Peter provided photos at all stages of the clear and these gave useful evidence of potential problems with other areas of our roof. The gutter/fascia/soffit cleaning was equally thorough and the whole experience was pain-free from a customer satisfaction perspective – I would have no hesitation in using Peter again.
(Derbyshire East) - Posted 2 hours ago
Very easy to do business with and a thorough job is done in a friendly professional and safe way
(Norfolk) - Posted 2 hours ago
Did all I asked and even more, very efficient and left everything clean and tidy.
He was a very pleasant person, I will be booking again for next year.
(North Manchester) - Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service and a very comprehensive job of cleaning and clearing, by Ed. Photos from before and after and as we have a lot of garden bird feeders (and pigeons) the gutters need some tlc. Well worth investing in this service and no ladders to climb!
(West Derbyshire) - Posted 3 hours ago
Punctual, polite and an excellent job done. I would recommend to everyone.
(Lincolnshire) - Posted 4 hours ago
excellent - good communication well informed of booking etc high standard of workk
(Merseyside) - Posted 5 hours ago
Daniel is so professional. I can’t recommend him enough. He is polite, tidy and thorough in his work. I will definitely use him again.
(Chester) - Posted 5 hours ago
The company turned there service around in less than 24 hours from my first enquire. Would recommend there service as the use the latest technology to make the business stand out and a lot safer for them.
(Aylesbury & Oxfordshire) - Posted 5 hours ago
Very professional service. Arrived promptly at arranged time, everything explained clearly, photographs taken before any work started , so I was able to decide whether or not I wished the work to proceed. After the gutters were cleared out then washed out, more photographs taken to make sure I was happy with the work. Thank you GutterPro.
(Bristol & Avon) - Posted 5 hours ago
Fantastic service
Very polite and went above and beyond to ensure that the gutter on top of an awkward garage roof was serviced
Already recommended to a neighbour
(Aylesbury & Oxfordshire) - Posted 5 hours ago
Already done on checkatrade!
(Bournemouth) - Posted 6 hours ago
Very good service - pleased with gutter/fascia cleansing
(Bristol & Avon) - Posted 6 hours ago
He came on time , did a good job and didn't make any mess . I felt comfortable to have him around the house .
(Merseyside) - Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent service. Job well done.
(Leicestershire South) - Posted 9 hours ago
The person that attended my premises was very helpful and professional.
(Mansfield) - Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent Job well carried out
(Chester) - Posted 1 day ago
Friendly, efficient service.
(North Northamptonshire) - Posted 1 day ago
Prompt, courteous service at a great price. We were very happy and will book again when the gutters need cleaning.
(Solihull & Warwick) - Posted 1 day ago
GutterPro is rated 4.95 based on 6,494 reviews