Guitar Mania Reviews

4.93 Rating 512 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Guitar Mania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Guitar Mania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202733734

Email:

sales@guitar-mania.com

Location:

116-118 Ashley Rd, Parkstone

Write Your review

Tell us how Guitar Mania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and liked personal memo in delivery note. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
knowledgeable and amazing service, plus quality products, thank you very much :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Genuinely very helpful and super fast delivery. Order placed PM Wednesday, arrived the next day. I will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for your help and attention top class :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good service and on the ball...cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Order processed quickly and kept in touch of progress and dispatch. Item arrived quickly and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
An iconic local shop, great service and online orders processed very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Before I ordered I called several times. Each time Chris answered my questions and gave me the recommendations I needed. I placed my order and it was quickly filled in less than two days! My thanks to Chris. Will definitely order from Guitar Mainia again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick service and good price. Product was good quality and up for the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superb service. Item was delivered super quickly, even faster than was said on the website! Will definitely buy from these guys again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery as described thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent local store. Top class service, very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a Greenback on Friday afternoon, arrived Tuesday morning. Very good service and very good price, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Came next day and really easy to use. I love it !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Husband loves his guitar stand. Brilliant service and very quick delivery. Excellent communication. I Will definitely order from this shop again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was looking for a guitar strap for son (8) so it needed to pretty short. Had a look over the website but not all steps had lengths in their descriptions. Sent an email to guitar mania who were really helpful and sorted my out with one that was perfect. Collected from store doorstep for Covid safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item ordered as advertised. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great personal service. I ordered two tone-pots of different sizes but the same value and your was nice enough to call me just to check I hadn't bought them by mistake. Nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased a bottle of guitar cleaner. Painless purchasing. Delivery also perfect and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing service. Second guitar I’ve purchased from Guitar Mania. Going a above and beyond during lockdown. Send me pictures of the guitar next to the same model as my old one so I could see size difference. Good return policy if you don’t love the guitar (which I did) but as I can’t play in store. Available quickly over messenger to answer all questions
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Guitar Mania is rated 4.93 based on 512 reviews