Guide Clothing Limited Reviews

4.7 Rating 119 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Guide Clothing Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent all round. Great website and delivery options. Shirt arrived packed really well and felt luxury. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality, great fit
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service and arrived on time. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the clothes and the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The two t-shirts were good quality and st the correct price point however, unfortunately, the sizes were just not compatible with my body shape
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality my husband has 2 fabulous suits. 6 shirts perfect fit for him we won’t be bothering with anyone else he has two pairs of shorts also but couldn’t see any on the website this time !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality shirt and fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a really great pair of dark blue lined trousers from T K Maxx and then bought a short sleeve shirt direct from Guide. Both are very comfortable to wear and look very sharp indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and Informative and very speedy delivery.Advice about sizes spot on Love this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the high quality of the shirts and also the very efficient and speedy delivery and courteous responsiveness of customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guide responded to emails and when shipping costs were incorrect acknowledged and corrected which is unusual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I spent years trying to find the perfect jeans for me and eventually found Guide London. Excellent jeans. Sadly, however, they seem to have stopped making them as none appear to be available online. Is this Covid/Brexit setback or something more long-term?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Quality.Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I really like Guide clothing. It's different enough in style, but not daring, which is the place I personally like to be. I know it's not the cheapest, but the quality is good and it's nice to treat yourself every now and then. I have also interacted with their customer care team, who were very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shirt bought as a Christmas present so not opened it yet. Last shirt I bought had quite noticeable flaw on front. (Hence reason for 4 stars). Was refunded no problem. Keeping fingers crossed this one is ok. Shirt arrived two days after purchase which was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A button fell off as I was trying it on so not happy about having to pay £9.00 to send it back don’t normally have a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Clothes are of a good standard and also great fit. Wise choice. My only complaint with this company is you have to pay for your own return. Tends to out me off ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Guide Clothing Limited is rated 4.7 based on 119 reviews