Guide Clothing Limited Reviews

4.78 Rating 69 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Guide Clothing Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have given the review five stars for the actual quality of the waistcoats however I would not recommend this company as any returns you have to pay four. I think in this day and age of online shopping a company such as this should provide free return labels. Sadly to say will not be using them again for any online shopping until they change this process.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent style and quality, reinforced with fast delivery and super service.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery! Beautiful fabric and stunning shirt! My husband loves his gift
Posted 1 week ago
Quality is superb My only critism is the sizing is a little off. Very sad as it is difficult to buy quality shirt in large sizes that are accurate
Posted 1 week ago
Shirt looks and feels great. Expertly made and high quality. The whole shopping experience was easy and delivery was quick. Great service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a shirt and a pair of pinstripe trousers. The quality and fit is superb. I will be ordering more clothing from this company. I wholeheartedly recommend them to any prospective customers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been a fan of guide for years, really good quality shirts..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb shirts at reasonable prices and delivered swiftly . Five star service 👍👍👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great quality clothing.
Posted 1 month ago
Very high quality clothes. Had to send my shirt back for a bigger size. Recieved the bigger shirt 2 days later. Definitely would and will be building up a new wardrobe with guide. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality of the shirt
Posted 1 month ago
Great shirt and excellent quality, brilliant customer service will be using again
Posted 1 month ago
Nice site to use, items arrived as and when expected, very good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
The shirts were of great quality and delivered on time, great integrity.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a gorgeous shirt for my husband. Excellent quality and well worth every penny. Very quick delivery, it was on my doorstep before I knew it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and speed of delivery. Exemplary ! Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great shirt. Lovely shades of green and blue on white. Perfect fit as described. Delivery quick and safe in a well packaged cardboard box for easy recycling. Free delivery on my shirt. If you have a few quid to spare I recommend you buy a quality shirt, even if it is just one
Posted 2 months ago
My rating is 5
Posted 2 months ago
Decent shirts & quality customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely quality shirt. Great design as well
Posted 2 months ago
Guide Clothing Limited is rated 4.78 based on 69 reviews