Guide Clothing Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 45 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Guide Clothing Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very disappointing. Received a completely different shirt, to the one advertised and purchased!
Posted 6 days ago
Great shopping experience, amazing products and loved the fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi I have 4 xxl double cuff shirts all the same just different colours ... I have just ordered 1 in white in xxl same shirt this did not fit I have had to re order a xxxl this fits why would your sizing alter tgis much . Great quality lovely shirts just sizing difference
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service....2 brilliant new designs for summer added to my collection
Keep up the great work...looking forward to new short sleeve designs next
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality shirts. Fantastic service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, shirt was delivered promptly but be warned the company logo is all over the box so not easy to conceal if it’s a present, as this was!
Posted 1 month ago
Really special shirts & fast free courier delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Top service, quick and efficient. Good quality shirt as always.
Posted 2 months ago
Sent item back by registered post signed for but on the tracking number it said no one at the address saying pending
Posted 2 months ago
Well made. Good quality material. Funky patterns.Beautiful colours. Perfect fit on my husband who takes a size small. He won't wear any other shirts now. Last but not least excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m delighted with my new coat. The quality is great and the service and delivery was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service as per usual. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent clothes Guide clothing, prompt delivery, Definitely buy from Guide.
Posted 2 months ago
What can I see...... quality, style, customer service.... Guide have the lot 😊😊
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived next day, as promised.
Posted 3 months ago
Shirts are good and fit me well after advice from one of your team members .
Posted 3 months ago
Faster than expected delivery. Excellent quality as expected. Remember shirts are tailored fit so you may need to go up a size.
Posted 3 months ago
Always good quality as well striking designs, quick delivery and excellently packaged. I buy Guide from Energy clothing in Stamford usually to support the independent retailers but during this period where that is not possible I will buy direct again 👍
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first purchase from Guide Clothing and I’m really impressed by the quality. The beautiful design can be seen on the website but you feel the quality once the items arrive. Great value for the design and quality and I will be making further purchases in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
My only complaint is the returns policy and having to pay for returns. The box you send it in is not easily reseated. Worth looking at Anthropologie who make it really easy. . I don’t have that issue with any other clothing company. We love the shirts.
Posted 3 months ago
Guide Clothing Limited is rated 4.76 based on 45 reviews