Guide Clothing Limited Reviews

4.68 Rating 101 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Guide Clothing Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clothes are of a good standard and also great fit. Wise choice. My only complaint with this company is you have to pay for your own return. Tends to out me off ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a shirt for my husband's birthday. Unfortunately he does not like it and does not see another one that he likes. Not his style. Could you please send me a returns label. Thank you. Kind regards Jenna AGer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service and GORGEOUS shirts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought for work shirts. Incredible fit and feel. Great service and delivered on schedule. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sleeves just right length for my husband - usually way too long
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clothes are great superb styling excellent fit amazing quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality and a superb fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality is excellent. However, for a 4XL size shirt, it is disappointingly tight. Must be made for a 4XL stick insect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great stylish unique clothing, ordered in afternoon and received 8am next morning, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve recently started buying shirts from Guide Clothing. I can honestly say that they are terrific quality, excellent value for money and of course most stylish. Thoroughly recommendable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff, great service will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent shirts, great fit and great designs, everyone asks were did you get that shirt I need one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Blazer, but unfortunately there was problems paying for it due to a malfunction in the system. After phoning Guide, it was explained and it was out of their control. They took down my details and said they would inform me when the problem was fixed. After a few days I was contacted and so I ordered. Blazer arrived the following day. First class service and lovely staff to deal with. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and wonderful stylish shirts. Definitely my go to store for my husband's shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality of clothing is very good, and delivery is very efficient. Disappointing returns policy though - in terms of the process, cost and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great shirt and quick delivery but one of the sleeve buttons fell off during its first wash! So only 4 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great shirts, fast delivery and fast response to any queries I have had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
To whom it may concern I have not received my purchase so needless to say I’m not very impressed, I would appreciate if some can give me a call to discuss and to organize a refund of my payment Many thanks Oswald Reilly 07827334904
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guide Clothing Limited is rated 4.68 based on 101 reviews