GTSE Reviews

4.92 Rating 657 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend GTSE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GTSE Reviews

About GTSE:

Founded in the UK in 2011, GTSE is the one-stop shop for cable ties, accessories and tools. We supply high-quality, durable and dependable solutions for every purpose, whether it’s a tiny DIY job or a huge commercial project. You can count on us to deliver exactly what you need – and fast.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246 386 126

Email:

sales@gtse.co.uk

Location:

GTSE WeWork Office Space No. 1 Spinningfields, Quay Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how GTSE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GTSE 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Sandra Cooper
GTSE 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Bernard Rhodes
GTSE 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Darrel Glover
GTSE 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Simon Long
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service and delivery speed.
Helpful Report
Thank you
Helpful Report
I was trying to find a supplier of masking tape, that was good quality and cheaper than the prices I have always paid in the likes of B&Q, Homebase and other DIY shops, and luckily I found "GTSE" online, I ordered and received in no time at all at a ridiculously much lower price than I had always paid. Will definitely not be ordering my tape or other items from anywhere else in future. I also bough some long series drills, which i haven't used yet, also at a fantastic price.
Helpful Report
Delivery 24hs later than advertised, missed job they where bought for, when telephoned for tracking was told " don't know where delivery is keep your fingers crossed" product ok
Helpful Report
Hi, We are sorry that you weren't entirely satisfied with your order. We apologise for the inconvenience. Our customer service team tries to work as swiftly as they can to provide the best service and always try their best to resolve cases to the best of their ability. Kind Regards, Team GTSE
Value for money quick delivery will use again
Helpful Report
Perfect delivery of order. Very well packed. Very well done. I shall order from you again when necessary.many thanks.
Helpful Report
Prompt delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Excellent quality product with very good delivery
Helpful Report
Easy booking, great customer support, quick delivery - good looking product. No more needs - the cable ties are now under water, lets hope they last.
Helpful Report
Good product good delivery
Helpful Report
Easy to use website, quick delivery, great products! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Arrived on time as stated.
Helpful Report
Excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Fast and excellent service. Will use GTSE again Thank you
Helpful Report
All good, delivery and product. Thanks.
Helpful Report
They do not declare the delivery price until one has placed Bank details, sharp practice outfit! AND very expensive cable ties.
Helpful Report
1 DAY LATE NO REFUND OFFERED
Helpful Report
Excellent site, found the layout very easy to navigate. The clips I purchased were perfect. Dispatch, delivery and packaging were great. I will certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Website was easy to use and products arrived very promptly. Would thoroughly recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Fabulose service, arrived in good condition and fast.
Helpful Report
GTSE is rated 4.92 based on 657 reviews