GTSE Reviews

4.93 Rating 626 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend GTSE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GTSE Reviews

About GTSE:

Founded in the UK in 2011, GTSE is the one-stop shop for cable ties, accessories and tools. We supply high-quality, durable and dependable solutions for every purpose, whether it’s a tiny DIY job or a huge commercial project. You can count on us to deliver exactly what you need – and fast.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246 386 126

Email:

sales@gtse.co.uk

Location:

GTSE WeWork Office Space No. 1 Spinningfields, Quay Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how GTSE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GTSE 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Sandra Cooper
GTSE 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Bernard Rhodes
GTSE 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Darrel Glover
GTSE 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Simon Long
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived on time as stated.
Excellent service and products
Fast and excellent service. Will use GTSE again Thank you
All good, delivery and product. Thanks.
They do not declare the delivery price until one has placed Bank details, sharp practice outfit! AND very expensive cable ties.
1 DAY LATE NO REFUND OFFERED
Excellent site, found the layout very easy to navigate. The clips I purchased were perfect. Dispatch, delivery and packaging were great. I will certainly use this company again.
Website was easy to use and products arrived very promptly. Would thoroughly recommend to friends
Fabulose service, arrived in good condition and fast.
So much cheaper than I previously paid and fast delivery
Great stuff 👍
Good service and quick delivery , will use again
Ive been struggling to find a good quality insulation tape that’s actually sticks. This is the best insulation tape I have used. Very good quality and a good price
Fantastic service, a pleasure to do business with you, great customer service too, very polite and helpful I wish more businesses were like this life would be much easier.
Great product. I use these in my garden (as well as for the more traditional computer and other cable uses. Perfect for securing plants and especially vines which need to be affixed to canes and frames, light, strong and easy to use.
Delighted with the speedy delivery and the product was just what was required.
Really pleased with the 300mm stainless cable ties. At 89kilos breaking strain they are very handy for various jobs on board. Kev
Quick service prompt delivery
Product was as expected of good quality and delivered promptly. Great service and no issues at all, thank you.
good service, good product, does the job
GTSE is rated 4.93 based on 626 reviews