GTSE Reviews

4.92 Rating 668 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend GTSE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GTSE Reviews

About GTSE:

Founded in the UK in 2011, GTSE is the one-stop shop for cable ties, accessories and tools. We supply high-quality, durable and dependable solutions for every purpose, whether it’s a tiny DIY job or a huge commercial project. You can count on us to deliver exactly what you need – and fast.

Visit Website

Phone:

01246 386 126

Email:

sales@gtse.co.uk

Location:

GTSE WeWork Office Space No. 1 Spinningfields, Quay Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how GTSE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
GTSE 5 star review on 27th July 2020
Sandra Cooper
GTSE 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Bernard Rhodes
GTSE 5 star review on 28th April 2020
Anonymous
GTSE 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Darrel Glover
GTSE 5 star review on 22nd May 2017
Simon Long
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant. Easy online experience, easy straightforward purchase, goods delivered in good time, nothing else to want for really. Spot on.
Helpful Report
Excellent. Item exactly as ordered. No fuss. 1st class service.
Helpful Report
Great service.
Helpful Report
Correct product arrived on time. Pleased with service
Helpful Report
Exelent service
Helpful Report
Happy with the product, not so happy with the way the product was left outside the boundary of my home. Anyone could have taken away!
Helpful Report
Good customer service when advising me of the correct product size to order. Quick and efficient delivery. Haven’t used the products yet but look good quality.
Helpful Report
fantastic box arrived next morning
Helpful Report
Great site easy to use, started with online chat, the operator was very helpful and got me to the right products then made my purchase.
Helpful Report
Top Company to deal with good prices very quick delivery will be using GTSE AGAIN!!
Helpful Report
Excellent service - I buy from you every year and you never disappoint. Order arrived really quickly and well packed - very competitive prices - thank you!
Helpful Report
Great value - superb communication and easy to deal with - I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
GREAT RODUCT AND FAST PROMPT DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Great product great service fast delivery easy to use website highly recommended
Helpful Report
Great customer service, there was an issue with my order but Karen kept me updated every step of the way :)
Helpful Report
product arrived on time and as advertised
Helpful Report
Good quality drills and a lot cheaper than anyone else. Arrived quickly!
Helpful Report
The item was good quality BUT shipping cost was atrocious ; ☘️☘️☘️ I have just received a refund for the total cost of shipping which I did not expect , This shows the respect which GTSE has for their customers concerns ; I now hold their products AND them in high esteem ; ☘️☘️☘️☘️
Helpful Report
Hi Danny, Thank you for taking the time to update your review! We're happy to know that you're pleased with your order and our service! We try our best to exceed our customer’s expectations and if you would like to suggest anything to improve our service please contact us on Facebook or Twitter. Looking forward to seeing you back soon. Kind regards, Team GTSE 😊
Item as described delivered quickly .
Helpful Report
Great service
Helpful Report
GTSE is rated 4.92 based on 668 reviews